Planning a trip to Guyana this year. Does anyone know if Tofu is available in Guyana and what stores may carry it ?
Thanks a Million.
Yuji22
Planning a trip to Guyana this year. Does anyone know if Tofu is available in Guyana and what stores may carry it ?
Thanks a Million.
Yuji22
Yes Bhai, at the large Supermarkets in GT. But be careful and llok out fuh Slo Fiah Mo Fiah
Thanks Nehru Bhai. I am planning around April to celebrate the election victory and reconnect with a few PPP bais.
If slow fiah starts, I will fly out of Suriname.
Yugi, I would suggest you pre-cook some and take it.... just in case.
Mitwah posted:Yugi, I would suggest you pre-cook some and take it.... just in case.
Thanks for the advice. Good Idea !
yuji22 posted:Planning a trip to Guyana this year. Does anyone know if Tofu is available in Guyana and what stores may carry it ?
Thanks a Million.
Yuji22
Too much TOFU will make you IMPOTENT....i read that someplace
Bai, don't believe everything that you hear or read. I still feel and perform like I am 19. I am now pass 50.
VishMahabir posted:yuji22 posted:Planning a trip to Guyana this year. Does anyone know if Tofu is available in Guyana and what stores may carry it ?
Thanks a Million.
Yuji22
Chinese eat Tofu and what is their population? Not everything you read is true.
Mitwah posted:VishMahabir posted:yuji22 posted:Planning a trip to Guyana this year. Does anyone know if Tofu is available in Guyana and what stores may carry it ?
Thanks a Million.
Yuji22
Chinese eat Tofu and what is their population? Not everything you read is true.
Yeah? well Chinese population is slowing and in a few years I believe India's population will pass that of China...dem dont eat TOFU in India...
If one has thyroid problems, it is believed excessive soy can worsen it.
Moderation is always key.
Cain, A major study in Europe stated otherwise.
I do agree, moderation is important for all foods.
If you have soy milk...and it abounds in GY...you have Tofu. You make it like paneer.
Thanks D2. I never though of that.
I will also start making my own Seitan. I found this video on you tube and will try it minus the onions and since I am now trying out some weight lifting this might work: