Why do you personally care so much about some captured terrorists not getting treated according to the Geneva Convention?

Is it because your sympathies lay with them? Your fellow coreligionists?

stop it . . .

your commentary is unintelligent and cowardly . . . the slime of a cheap demagogue

smfh

Why do you personally care so much about some captured terrorists not getting treated according to the Geneva Convention?

stop it . . .

your commentary is unintelligent and cowardly . . . the slime of a cheap demagogue

smfh

Thank you for your contribution to the discussion. You've certainly added much needed fiber and roughage

Originally Posted by ksazma:

on the other hand Shaitan...they may just be using the religion because they know the effect they are causing. They want conflict.

Yuh think if they said they were buddists tekking over, the world will bat an eye?

Islam has a history of killing people. Do u refuse to read that history. If u were an Arab, you can be excused. But u being an East Indian. Are u aware, that Islam of the Middle -East expects the emergence of the Caliphate. It is the peoples belief. What makes u think they care three hoot about converted muslims. In the end, non-Arabs will get the same dose as Christians. We waiting for Christ to come and deal with this mess. So these thing with the Arab muslims have to happen.

Then again, u doan read the Fairy Tale Book. 

Bai, people kill people every day even in America. They found a man's body yesterday just before they charged his nephew with killing him. They were both Christians. The Guyanese woman killed a few years ago by her adopted son (who was actually her poor Guyanese cousin) was also Christians. So was her adopted son. But those are not sensational to you folks. Instead you give these lunatics in the Middle East all the sensation they relish. Don't you think they are sick enough to love the attention they get by you?

Here we go again. People get killed all the time. This is what Islamic apologists are reduced. It's always the media's fault. People picking on poor innocent Muslims.

Why can't you just have an honest discussion about Islamic Terrorism and just stick to that? Without trying to minimize or deflect.

Here's a little secret. I'm not really bothered by Islamic terrorism per se. I don't think ISIS is gonna come get me in NYC basement.

What outrages me is how seemingly intelligent Muslims in the West suckling on Mother Mary's luscious kuffar teats go to such lengths to engage in behavior that seem to aid the jihadi agenda.

Do you understand me? The kuffar are kinda mad about the excuses being made by people like you.

Bai, I am beginning to believe that you read as well as Sagga bai. I was responding to Sagga bai's comment above mine which was more than just Islamic terrorism. You should re-read it if you wish to see where you went wrong.  

stop it . . .

smfh

Thank you for your contribution to the discussion. You've certainly added much needed fiber and roughage

bullshit!

i can't believe the ignar bigot shyte on this BB passing as muscular defense of Western values

what u are engaging in is low-rent, opportunistic and disgusting

you bloody well know better

on the other hand Shaitan...they may just be using the religion because they know the effect they are causing. They want conflict.

Yuh think if they said they were buddists tekking over, the world will bat an eye?

Islam has a history of killing people. Do u refuse to read that history. If u were an Arab, you can be excused. But u being an East Indian. Are u aware, that Islam of the Middle -East expects the emergence of the Caliphate. It is the peoples belief. What makes u think they care three hoot about converted muslims. In the end, non-Arabs will get the same dose as Christians. We waiting for Christ to come and deal with this mess. So these thing with the Arab muslims have to happen.

Bai, people kill people every day even in America. They found a man's body yesterday just before they charged his nephew with killing him. They were both Christians. The Guyanese woman killed a few years ago by her adopted son (who was actually her poor Guyanese cousin) was also Christians. So was her adopted son. But those are not sensational to you folks. Instead you give these lunatics in the Middle East all the sensation they relish. Don't you think they are sick enough to love the attention they get by you?

Those people are NOT looking for attention. They have a purpose. You can catogorize them as lunatics or make excuse for islam because christians kill as well. But not as ISIS does. I only give my views on what is taking place in the region. I gauge the events by other written prophetic works. I doan make up anything. Those people in the Middle-east were killers from the time of creation. And never has there been a break in that cycle since Nimrod was proclaimed a god. Middle-eastern ppl are not civilized enough to move away from killing-they believe their god honours them for doing it. 

stop it . . .

smfh

bullshit!

i can't believe the ignar bigot shyte on this BB passing as muscular defense of Western values

Shaitan starting to sound like dem tea party people.

stop it . . .

smfh

bullshit!

Shaitan starting to sound like dem tea party people.

Ah doan drink tea bai. I is strickly a scotch whiskey man

Those people are NOT looking for attention. They have a purpose. You can catogorize them as lunatics or make excuse for islam because christians kill as well. But not as ISIS does. I only give my views on what is taking place in the region. I gauge the events by other written prophetic works. I doan make up anything. Those people in the Middle-east were killers from the time of creation. And never has there been a break in that cycle since Nimrod was proclaimed a god. Middle-eastern ppl are not civilized enough to move away from killing-they believe their god honours them for doing it. 

Was there people in the Middle East at the time of creation?

Good. Cause I would hate yuh fuh turn out like Michelle Bachman. She wanted to ban Mexican foods because she though it will discourage illegal Mexicans from coming to America.   

Here we go again. People get killed all the time. This is what Islamic apologists are reduced. It's always the media's fault. People picking on poor innocent Muslims.

Why can't you just have an honest discussion about Islamic Terrorism and just stick to that? Without trying to minimize or deflect.

Here's a little secret. I'm not really bothered by Islamic terrorism per se. I don't think ISIS is gonna come get me in NYC basement.

What outrages me is how seemingly intelligent Muslims in the West suckling on Mother Mary's luscious kuffar teats go to such lengths to engage in behavior that seem to aid the jihadi agenda.

Do you understand me? The kuffar are kinda mad about the excuses being made by people like you.

Bai, I am beginning to believe that you read as well as Sagga bai. I was responding to Sagga bai's comment above mine which was more than just Islamic terrorism. You should re-read it if you wish to see where you went wrong.  

When I comment on the Middle-East region, I consider it with a Biblical perspective. I refer to those countries as the names recorded in the Bible. And I consider their worship to Baal-just as the Bible said thy did. Believe me, you are not even close to my mind when I comment.  

Good. Cause I would hate yuh fuh turn out like Michelle Bachman. She wanted to ban Mexican foods because she though it will discourage illegal Mexicans from coming to America.   

I'm not right wing or left wing about anything. I'm a practical man. People are entitled to live their lives as they choose and choose roti, bread, or tacos.

I just demand small things for myself. Like not getting murdered for drawing cartoons. And not having to care about Muhammad as much as I don't care about Jesus or Ram.

On a semi serious note, if you Muslims stopped telling us kuffar we can't draw Muhammad we probably would never draw him again. There would be no point. Wouldn't be remotely funny anymore.

Up here in Cambridge, the Imam been telling his congregation Adam is muslim. Is he wrong?

When I comment on the Middle-East region, I consider it with a Biblical perspective. I refer to those countries as the names recorded in the Bible. And I consider their worship to Baal-just as the Bible said thy did. Believe me, you are not even close to my mind when I comment.  

Please clarify what you mean by "you are not even close to my mind when I comment"

Up here in Cambridge, the Imam been telling his congregation Adam is muslim. Is he wrong?

Is that your final answer?

One way of looking at ISIS's strategy success is that they got the likes of Cainsta and Stormy (GNI's equivalent of gym rats) in a tizzy over them and this Islam thing. You see they want such "thinkers" on their side. They are ISIL's greatest allies. Not sure why Shaitaan even got skin in this game or even has team mates such as these. Speaking of strange bedfellows.....

Well! Is the gentleman right or wrong in seying so. He even went on to say Eve was in East Africa and Adam went there to re-claim her from Cain. He brought her back in the vicinity of the Garden of Eden. 

I'm not right wing or left wing about anything. I'm a practical man. People are entitled to live their lives as they choose and choose roti, bread, or tacos.

I just demand small things for myself. Like not getting murdered for drawing cartoons. And not having to care about Muhammad as much as I don't care about Jesus or Ram.

On a semi serious note, if you Muslims stopped telling us kuffar we can't draw Muhammad we probably would never draw him again. There would be no point. Wouldn't be remotely funny anymore.

Regarding the serious note part. I agree that people do stop being *******s when their targets are no more affected by it. However, the people in the Middle East along with many other Muslims haven't graduated to that level where they can ignore what they see as an insult. We learned very early in our lives that it takes the bigger man to walk away. Since we are more civilized, we can probably take the mature steps by deciding that we don't need to be *******s just because Muslims get pissed off by someone drawing a cartoon of their number one idol with his naked ass in the air and his naked balls hanging. I personally wouldn't be affected by those cartoons because I am fully aware that no one knows what Muhammad looks like. I could only hope that those crazy Muslims begin to see it the same way.

With regard to your need to not get murdered, that can happen to you if you go a lil bit west from where you live and find yourself walking aimlessly in Brooklyn. Same can happen to me if I go looking for trouble in downtown Miami in a part called Overtown. We still have to watch our backs all the time.  

One way of looking at ISIS's strategy success is that they got the likes of Cainsta and Stormy (GNI's equivalent of gym rats) in a tizzy over them and this Islam thing. You see they want such "thinkers" on their side. They are ISIL's greatest allies. Not sure why Shaitaan even got skin in this game or even has team mates such as these. Speaking of strange bedfellows.....

My only "skin in the game" is that I dream of one day getting on a plane without an anal cavity search and of taking a proper bottle of shampoo in my carry on bag.

I don't really care about ideology. I'm not really harboring some kinda anti Muslim or pro anyone else agenda. I think you know me well enough man.

Please clarify what you mean by "you are not even close to my mind when I comment"

If I thought about you, I wouldn't even bother to comment. Like I said, you are not from the Middle-East. So, you are not part of their plans for the region or the world at large.

Well! Is the gentleman right or wrong in seying so. He even went on to say Eve was in East Africa and Adam went there to re-claim her from Cain. He brought her back in the vicinity of the Garden of Eden. 

What is your opinion. The imam is not participating in the discussion.

If I thought about you, I wouldn't even bother to comment. Like I said, you are not from the Middle-East. So, you are not part of their plans for the region or the world at large.

Okay.

Okay.

I've been trying to follow this discussion between you two with very very little success. I'm so confused. And a little headachey too.

What is your opinion. The imam is not participating in the discussion.

That is a big big discussion. The Book of Enoch tells a somewhat similar story-but it is told in the context of Bulls. If what the Imam seys is in the Quran, then Muhammad had to read the Book of Enoch. A very common reading material for the early Christians.

Off for the night's sleep.

Okay.

I've been trying to follow this discussion between you two with very very little success. I'm so confused. And a little headachey too.

Anything Seignet write will give you headache. I can handle him because when I choose to be, my tolerance level is very high.

Okay.

Well, the gentleman from Florida and I always end up in disagreements not arguments. You see he knows the quran and no doubt he studies the Bible. I on other hand gauge my understanding of Islam on what dem Guyanese muslims learn on Fridays and dare to tell non-muslim Guyanese. For the Bible, it is not a book I study. I look for inspirations from it.

Okay.

Anything Seignet write will give you headache. I can handle him because when I choose to be, my tolerance level is very high.

You're talking to guy who gets excited at the prospect of reading lengthy Supreme Court rulings for fun. It takes a lot to bore me or to give me headache. And this conversation I just couldn't follow. . This was somehow my mental limit

I lost him somewhere at Book of Enoch and Baal

That is a big big discussion. The Book of Enoch tells a somewhat similar story-but it is told in the context of Bulls. If what the Imam seys is in the Quran, then Muhammad had to read the Book of Enoch. A very common reading material for the early Christians.

Off for the night's sleep.

Just a quick note on Muslim teaching. Anyone who worship God from the beginning of time to the end of it is a Muslim. Not necessarily in the format of following Muhammad. After-all, Muslim means someone who submit to the will of God. In that sense, Adam would be considered a Muslim. However, what does that have o do with the people over there now that you suggest were killing since the beginning of time. Certainly you aren't suggesting that Jesus is a Muslim just because the imam says so are you?

Okay.

Well, the gentleman from Florida and I always end up in disagreements not arguments. You see he knows the quran and no doubt he studies the Bible. I on other hand gauge my understanding of Islam on what dem Guyanese muslims learn on Fridays and dare to tell non-muslim Guyanese. For the Bible, it is not a book I study. I look for inspirations from it.

This explains a lot. I couldn't bring myself to just repeat what others say because I would feel embarrassed if I am called out for it. This forced me to actually read the documents that I would be involved in discussion before I get further involved. Here is a good example. I saw a facebook comment that Dubya's daughter Laura has become a Muslim. If I was reckless, I would have just come and blurted it out here. But I did the prudent thing of checking out the source and because I was not comfortable with the source, I determined that it was bogus. I do make an effort to quantify the information that I bring forth.

Okay.

You're talking to guy who gets excited at the prospect of reading lengthy Supreme Court rulings for fun. It takes a lot to bore me or to give me headache. And this conversation I just couldn't follow. . This was somehow my mental limit

I lost him somewhere at Book of Enoch and Baal

Bible scholars love to talk about Baal.

These ISIL cowards want the rest of the world to think of them as Muslims. Hah! The greatest hoax pulled on Cain and Storm. ISIL got them right where they want 'em.  Smart people are on to their game though and thank heavens (purely a colloquialism) there are more of us in this world than these gullible souls.
Originally Posted by Sheik101:

The lady was executed just before dawn along with two other Al Qaeda members according to MSN news.

I must say I feel absolutely awful at this particular story.

Permit me a moment's reflection. In my service in the army, I didn't want to die of course but if didn't terrify me.

However, I was absolutely mortified of capture though. Nothing frightened me more. Especially as my dog tags and "looks" would mark me out as either Hindu or worse a Muslim apostate. Words cannot fully convey how the fear of capture terrified me above all else. I was totally ok with the possibility of being shot and saved by my own unit. That was almost routine.

I can only imagine the abject terror this poor pilot felt as he was seized by the enemy on the field, then the mental agony of waiting to learn your fate, and the ultimate horror of being burnt alive.

At times like this I wish I had a religion so that I could offer a prayer for him.

The lady was executed just before dawn along with two other Al Qaeda members according to MSN news.

Permit me a moment's reflection. In my service in the army, I didn't want to die of course but if didn't terrify me.

However, I was absolutely mortified of capture though. Nothing frightened me more. Especially as my dog tags and "looks" would mark me out as either Hindu or worse a Muslim apostate. Words cannot fully convey how the fear of capture terrified me above all else. I was totally ok with the possibility of being shot and saved by my own unit. That was almost routine.

I can only imagine the abject terror this poor pilot felt as he was seized by the enemy on the field, then the mental agony of waiting to learn your fate, and the ultimate horror of being burnt alive.

At times like this I wish I had a religion so that I could offer a prayer for him.

I had stepped out earlier to go to the corner store near my place to buy some items. The Arab guys who own the store were watching this video on an Egyptian network and freaking out. I saw a piece. the ISIS guys doused this young pilot with some flammable liquid, with a trail leading out of the cage. Then they lit it. Then he went up in flames. I paid for my stuff and left. Didn't want to see the rest. Very frightening. not for the faint of heart. Pure evil.

Do you know if the lady was first raped and tortured under the "civilized" prisoner protocol?

Or was she just beheaded in brutal ISIS fashion?

This is important...we need to find out if Jordan is civilized also!

I heard that ISIS is so scared now, they are surrendering weapons in droves and running to the hills begging for mercy. Finally, the ISIS crisis is over! 

Whew! God save the king! 

Originally Posted by TI:

I heard that ISIS is so scared now, they are surrendering weapons in droves and running to the hills begging for mercy. Finally, the ISIS crisis is over! 

Whew! God save the king! 

ISIS is made up of murderers and cutthroats...there is no ideology or belief system...actually, they believe that their sole job is to kill.

Blast them to hell...carpet bomb they rass I say...unfortunately, they hide like women between the general population