I see you are out of prozac and your babies' mamas yanked their welfare support. Now go find a real job. Theology is not your specialty.You jackass (again), not because one knows how to spell Ramayan means he is a Hindu. I do not believe in religion. However; I believe in god. Good riddance.

I suggest your specialty is being a racist ass.  I bet you were born in one of those fowl pens for a home in skeldon so you can see not realty except in terms of how far you think  you have come financially. What an idiot.

Again, one does not abandon ones religion without thought. You are just as impoverished with your life's view and thinking as you possibly are in your pocket. 

To believe in god means you have a religion, naturalistic though it may be. But then you are an ass and spend too much time with feel good imaginings than where it matters. But even your imaginings  comes from a cesspool so you are base grime all over.

Originally Posted by ksazma:

Given your position on natural realities, since you are certain the Roman killed him, how do you explain that he was with his disciples after this alleged crucifixion? Or is it you don't think he was with his disciples after the alleged crucifixion?

There is no necessity in me answering that. As I said there is no meta to my physics. The man was dead since Romans do not partake in half crucifixions. It goes without saying that I do not believe much of the narrative here or elsewhere in religious tomes. I will say with conviction that any that depend on "god saying this or that" is pure invention.

Originally Posted by Danyael:

Given your position on natural realities, since you are certain the Roman killed him, how do you explain that he was with his disciples after this alleged crucifixion? Or is it you don't think he was with his disciples after the alleged crucifixion?

There is no necessity in me answering that. As I said there is no meta to my physics. The man was dead since Romans do not partake in half crucifixions. It goes without saying that I do not believe much of the narrative here or elsewhere in religious tomes. I will say with conviction that any that depend on "god saying this or that" is pure invention.

I can't say that I am not disappointed given that this is the most non-religious question asked so far on this topic. No problem though.

I see you are out of prozac and your babies' mamas yanked their welfare support. Now go find a real job. Theology is not your specialty.You jackass (again), not because one knows how to spell Ramayan means he is a Hindu. I do not believe in religion. However; I believe in god. Good riddance.

I suggest your specialty is being a racist ass.  I bet you were born in one of those fowl pens for a home in skeldon so you can see not realty except in terms of how far you think  you have come financially. What an idiot.

Again, one does not abandon ones religion without thought. You are just as impoverished with your life's view and thinking as you possibly are in your pocket. 

To believe in god means you have a religion, naturalistic though it may be. But then you are an ass and spend too much time with feel good imaginings than where it matters. But even your imaginings  comes from a cesspool so you are base grime all over.

To believe in God one do not need a religion,.

ConnnnnnnnnnnFuuuuuuuussssssseeeeeed. U ain't get it.

The Wild Flower of the Ganges got it.

U need alot of prayers.

My relationship is to God Almighty, and because I am a sinner I need to be attoned before I enter his presence. Christ is my attonement. Idoan have

to scarifice anything.

We believe in the resurrection. Taht would make Christ walk around. I doan believe Mohammad was transported into the Heavens in the year of Lord. But I believe Enoch did and Mohammad related the same accounts.Suh, I think he tell the story. Because God said to Enoch He never to do taht again for any son of woman. Now, Christ was right there when Enoch visited heaven. More madness fuh u boi.

Didn't God also said that Israel will never know anyone after Moses who knew God face to face? Yet you believe that Jesus knew God face to face. So how do you explain that Israel knew him? Was God lying? More madness

I ur mind u think that Jesus was a mere man. If Islam claims he is, and because u subscribe to that religion then that is what u should believe. I doan think He is interested in what mortals believe. Moses never saw God face to face. He heard the voice of God. Jesus was in the bosom of the Almighty which makes Him and God one(according the book of enoch). A good representation could be as when Hanuman pulled his chest apart to display a diety.

The Jews expected a sword wielding messiah. I doan understand y they din accept Mohammad, he fit the mold. According to modern day prophetic sages, they claim a muslim with Jewish blood will be the high priest in Jerusalem when they start scarifice of the red bull. 

Such ignorance I have never yet encountered. The only thing leff is for Lord of the ministering angels show up at ur place.

U know, these comments u r making is the typical bilge muslims come out from their Friday prayers and make to non-muslims in Cambridge.

I think better of u. If u really know God or this Allah whom u revered, then he doan speak to ur inner man. If he did, then ur heart will be ur conscience.

Any god fearing person of ANY religion have deep conviction of the unknow pertaining to divinity.

I do not think u r an Islamist. Mohammad would have never told u be an authority on things u have no perception of.

U better check uself.

I hope those angels never show up at my door. I don't want to get mad.

Doan Islam call angels Gen and wimen angel Genie. So they r not foreign to ur faith.

U need alot of prayers.

My relationship is to God Almighty, and because I am a sinner I need to be attoned before I enter his presence. Christ is my attonement. Idoan have

to scarifice anything.

We believe in the resurrection. Taht would make Christ walk around. I doan believe Mohammad was transported into the Heavens in the year of Lord. But I believe Enoch did and Mohammad related the same accounts.Suh, I think he tell the story. Because God said to Enoch He never to do taht again for any son of woman. Now, Christ was right there when Enoch visited heaven. More madness fuh u boi.

Didn't God also said that Israel will never know anyone after Moses who knew God face to face? Yet you believe that Jesus knew God face to face. So how do you explain that Israel knew him? Was God lying? More madness

I ur mind u think that Jesus was a mere man. If Islam claims he is, and because u subscribe to that religion then that is what u should believe. I doan think He is interested in what mortals believe. Moses never saw God face to face. He heard the voice of God. Jesus was in the bosom of the Almighty which makes Him and God one(according the book of enoch). A good representation could be as when Hanuman pulled his chest apart to display a diety.

The Jews expected a sword wielding messiah. I doan understand y they din accept Mohammad, he fit the mold. According to modern day prophetic sages, they claim a muslim with Jewish blood will be the high priest in Jerusalem when they start scarifice of the red bull. 

We kinda shifted away from my question to you. To repeat, what did Jesus mean when he said "let the dead bury the dead"?

U need alot of prayers.

to scarifice anything.

We kinda shifted away from my question to you. To repeat, what did Jesus mean when he said "let the dead bury the dead"?

I believe the banna was totally **&%ed up from using too much magic mushrooms.

I can't say that I am not disappointed given that this is the most non-religious question asked so far on this topic. No problem though.

You are asking for an explanation as to why jesus walked afrer he was crucified. That is as metaphysical a question as you can get and it is the domain of religion.

I am not obliged to facilitate an answer to what is in my view unreal. It would be as asking what color of unicorns I like. I would have to first assume that they exist to assign a color or have a favorite one.

To offer up an explanation as to why it is said jesus walked with the disciples is to admit to a possibility that such is plausible. It is implausible, at least from my point of view. He was dead. One does not expect to see dead men walking about the market place  The spiritual world is an invention from where I stand.

Christians believed that he rose from the dead and walked among the first Christians and they are entitled to that believe no less than you believe Gabriel spoke to Mohamed. In your world view that is possible. In mine it is fiction.

To believe in God one do not need a religion,.

To believe in god is to believe in an otherworldly reality. To admit to that is to posit the conclusion that there is a designer to all of this and one can apprehend this ( in whatever way they choose) those methodology to apprehensions are epistemic, ie the justifications you give for what you claim to know. That is essentially your religion. You will of necessity require a belief system and justification for that belief system if  you believe in god. There is no getting around it.

You are asking for an explanation as to why jesus walked afrer he was crucified. That is as metaphysical a question as you can get and it is the domain of religion.

I am not obliged to facilitate an answer to what is in my view unreal. It would be as asking what color of unicorns I like. I would have to first assume that they exist to assign a color or have a favorite one.

To offer up an explanation as to why it is said jesus walked with the disciples is to admit to a possibility that such is plausible. It is implausible, at least from my point of view. He was dead. One does not expect to see dead men walking about the market place  The spiritual world is an invention from where I stand.

Christians believed that he rose from the dead and walked among the first Christians and they are entitled to that believe no less than you believe Gabriel spoke to Mohamed. In your world view that is possible. In mine it is fiction.

To recap, you accept the Biblical position of Jesus dying on the cross at the hands of the Romans as real since the Romans don't do anything halfway. However, you don't accept its position that Jesus subsequently walked and mingled with his disciples afterwards because it defies physical nature making it unreal. Thank you.  

What a dum jackass.Why not go back to head shrinking and cannibalsim? Who said one has to have a religion to believe in god? Who said one is born with a religion? If one is born with a religion then I suggest that you heed my advice and go back to your head shrinking and cannibalism you dum ass****.
Are you out of prozac or the EBT card is empty?

What a dum jackass.Why not go back to head shrinking and cannibalsim? Who said one has to have a religion to believe in god? Who said one is born with a religion? If one is born with a religion then I suggest that you heed my advice and go back to your head shrinking and cannibalism you dum ass****.
Are you out of prozac or the EBT card is empty?

Sorry, I am lucono, culturally so...I do have more Indian and Scottish combined than the Amerind part so I wonder why not tell me to go sew kilt or make some haggis or have a communal shit? Also, my mother is Lucono so I do not think her people were ever into head shrinking but being a dummy you must grasp for straws.

And you do seem to know more about these pharmaceuticals so I would assume it is a family heritage but sorry, if more potent than aspirin I am not with it. I do not know what is an EBT card but again you are the expert on these things. Now go reminisce about your foul coop origins and thank your lucky stars the second diaspora from a sh'itty Sudra life is a charm and be mindful of these urges to recast yourself into a new Brahmin!