very messy my donkey cart almost broke down.
Sunny today with a high 81deg. Yeah
It was foggy on the Bogey Creek road today !
So you're here, huh look outside, fog gone!
Yes the fog is gone....I will be in your neighbourhood later to peep through the hole on your fence.... hope the shrubs are still there.........am looking at a property in your neck of the woods....the real estate lady told me that you lived in the neighbourhood and from time to time there is a smell of moonshine coming from your back yard....I told her that it was the smell of bush rum and that your Dad was an expert at such things.....
Hehehe! Thank goodness she didn't say she smelling curry
how yuh doing Chami, long time I have not sent you an email. I hope all is well with you. Things are fine with me at this side.
Amral, so far so good my fren...mom n dad are better these days
and the kids are ok so far...TTC rocking
i am missing your emails...hope all's well with everyone
how's your mom and the kids doing?
Po PO me Mr chopped liver
at least she will eat you, she never eat me all she does is blow wind on me
Glad is wind and not gas Chami blowin' on you!
hey Cainstah
my 'herbs' all died out man...i need u to bring ovah some a ur lil plants and show me how u grow dem things
Irie man Irie, Iman gonna take a ride by and teach ya how fo big up dem tings dem, then you go do it.
Glad is wind and not gas Chami blowin' on you!
Mir, what kinda 'fren' u is, fus u block me from callin u, den u send my emails to junk and now u let out my gaseous 'secret
Hehehehe! I promise not to let out any more of your secrets.