Good morning folks, hope everyone is doing okay. I have been busy lately so not much time to gossip the mornings are getting chilly now and so are the nights. Time to snuggle up again under the covers with the woman
good sleeping weather for sure....no more a/c and huge hydro bills
but i don't like having to wear a sweater in the mornings.....it tells me that the sweater will start to get heavier and then it will be a light jacket and before you know it....i will be wearing my winter coat!!
but today and the next few days will be sunny and warm.....so enjoy!!
tired of people complaining about weather
The chilly weather is just great. Can't wait for it to get 20 below zero(just kidding). I like the chilly weather .. once it doesn't get below zero, but in Minnesota it's just wishful thinking.
Lol then let me add that we are having fabulous weather here
well it's a good thing you don't live in Canada
the weather is a hot/cold topic year round here
I love this weather! Not too hot or too cold!
Time to snuggle up again under the covers with the woman
I hope your wife doesn't find out you got a sweet woman .
but i don't like having to wear a sweater in the mornings.....it tells me that the sweater will start to get heavier and then it will be a light jacket and before you know it....i will be wearing my winter coat!!
Would you believe me if I told you I have never owned a sweater in the 20 years I've lived in the US? Just wear my polo shirts year round. Except when at work and lobg sleeves are required. And no big jackets either.
so...
it is either you are living in florida or california or one of the 'warm' states
or
you are you and fit as a fiddle and don't feel the cold
You po' man. You want for us take up a collection brudds?
You probably lived in Florida. I worked at JFK once, it was minus 20 a few times! Even thermals didnt help
Even us floridians own sweaters
I worked at JFK too and waiting for the Q6(?) was torture for my poor guyanese fresh off the boat self
I neva worked at JFK Iman feel lef out.
You probably lived in Florida. I worked at JFK once, it was minus 20 a few times! Even thermals didnt help
To Chilly not good for the Willy nuh baie?
I neva worked at JFK Iman feel lef out.
Cain, they have some openings right now. Show up for the interview but there is a dress code. You have to wear on an Arab robe, Arafat headdress, and run up and down inside a plane chanting loudly. They hire you right away!