It is time the Indians start to look after their own interests instead of carrying PPP sk***s on their backs.

The PPP need to stop riding coolie people.

Our interests lie outside the PPP.

Speak for yourself MR IRRELEVANT!!!

This so simple even you can understand it.

Do Indians support the PPP and give them goodies or does the PPP support Indians and give us goodies?

IT IS TIME for Shaitan shut his patacake hole. 

So where are those massive Indian crowds ready to mala PPP Ministers?

Where are they?

Where is the clamor for 5 more years?

Why is the PNC able to keep meeting and collect money on Liberty Avenue?

Yuh really suh schupid?

When is Ramotar gonna hold PPP meeting in Brooklyn?

Originally Posted by Conscience:

I do believe "Shaitan" has a conscience and will before May 11 support the P.P.P, he's like the prodigal sun. Come home Shaitan 

I was perfectly happy to give the PPP a final hearing. And I did. Apparently you all are offering more of the same. More of the continued destruction of Indian people. In every possible measure in Guyana, Indians are a people destined for oblivion thanks to the PPP. The fact is the PNC cannot destroy us. We're already on the path to destruction (self-destruction). Just look at our obscenely high migration numbers.

I was willing to circle the wagons this time but not for 5 more years of the same. Boat done gane ah falls bai!

It is time the Indians start to look after their own interests instead of carrying PPP sk***s on their backs.

PPP people are also copycats....lack creativity

Like Nehru said, people like me are not needed in the PPP

WTF is the PPP gonna do with young bright articulate coolies who understand government?

I suspect Nehru and the PPP will live to regret that belief

It is time to kick the PNC to the curb and send them where they belong. PPP is the best choice for Guyana.

Why is it the best choice for Guyana?

Will the Indian demographic disaster be halted under the PPP? Will old Indian women still be raped and murdered in Berbice?

Will we spend USD $58 million on a hotel when our healthcare system can't even handle normal pregnancies?

You tell me what will be different.

It is time to kick the PNC to the curb and send them where they belong. PPP is the best choice for Guyana.

Why is it the best choice for Guyana?

Will the Indian demographic disaster be halted under the PPP? Will old Indian women still be raped and murdered in Berbice?

Will we spend USD $58 million on a hotel when our healthcare system can't even handle normal pregnancies?

You tell me what will be different.

taxpayers dollars to boot...will the taxpayers see the benefits or will it go into certain people pockets

It is time for neemakarams to shut the hell up. 

Here we go again. This word again that you think anyone cares about. It's quite dated chap. You could poll the Samaroo family alone and most of them will not know WTF is a "neemakharam".

I think you're stuck somewhere around 1964. 2015 is different. The old slogans aren't enough anymore.

Fighting in the camp?   The PPP cannot even "control" Indians, who are now less than 50% of the voters, and you still think that they can win?

Listen Shaitaan saw the error of hanging out with the Indo KKK (PPP).  He understands that the AFrican and Indian ethnic insecurity will not be resolved unless ethnic exclusion ends.  The PPP doesn't want to stop ethnically excluding blacks, and indeed is now campaigning on the basis of demonizing blacks.

So the PPP will lose.  I have never seen an election where the momentum is swinging away from the PPP to the extent that it is this time. 

This is de Problem....

Ravi tek money & Promise

His Goats will Roar with PPP..

Then Dem Goat Tell Ravi....

You "F"...You...

You go Roar

with Kwame & Lamumba.....

We aint carrying dem

pun abi back.....

Shaitan is not Faiuze...

Faiuze & Ravi pun dem own...

While Dem Bending Over

Manzoor

Milk It For All It's Worth!

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/th...se-to-be-part-of-pppMilk- It Does A Body Good? 

Faiuze can carry

Kwame & Lamumba

pun his back....

fuh de fun of it.....

Fighting in the camp?   The PPP cannot even "control" Indians, who are now less than 50% of the voters, and you still think that they can win?

Listen Shaitaan saw the error of hanging out with the Indo KKK (PPP).  He understands that the AFrican and Indian ethnic insecurity will not be resolved unless ethnic exclusion ends.  The PPP doesn't want to stop ethnically excluding blacks, and indeed is now campaigning on the basis of demonizing blacks.

So the PPP will lose.  I have never seen an election where the momentum is swinging away from the PPP to the extent that it is this time. 

I don't think I can fully convey to you the full scale disaster that is the PPP campaign. However I suspect you know enough PNC spies who can do so quite well.

The PPP does not have people willing to campaign for it. The PPP as a party is actually reduced to the Cabinet and some paid incompetent mudheads. There is no middle and lower rank of committed party members. They all migrated to NA or just left the PPP or are mindless automatons doing the bare minimum to show their bosses that they're wukkin.

I have never seen an incumbent party machinery so devoid of people and even mediocre talent. Mediocrity would be a step up.

I was only willing to support the PPP as a means to an end....the end being some equitable solution to our race problem. The PPP sees no race problem in Guyana....only some ungrateful voters (especially Indians).

I personally judge them to be a danger to Indian people. Nothing has changed. The PPP is actually worse today than it was in 2000 when I began to oppose them. I don't know how that's possible. But here we are. They are going to drive Indians further into the ground to hold office so they can tief some more. That's all the care about. Nothing else. The whole party is one giant tiefing operation. There is no policy that is devised for the benefit of Guyana. It's all about the tiefin.

You sure now eh?  PPP lose opposition wins...done...right?