Price, can you bring back wan Brazilian Binnie for me. Must be between 18 and 22 years old.
Django posted:Prince posted:Good bye GNI. I hope to see you all in 6 to 8 weeks. I want Nehru to behave himself while I am gone. If money left over, I will treat you at Good Hope. Please check the news to make sure I didn't make the headlines. Thanks for everyone advise. Peace out and be good.
Enjoy bhai,
i know you is wan old head and will be ok.
old head? are u fuh real banna? this clown can't walk down the street of G/T properly without somebody molesting his ass.
Sheik101 posted:Django posted:Prince posted:Good bye GNI. I hope to see you all in 6 to 8 weeks. I want Nehru to behave himself while I am gone. If money left over, I will treat you at Good Hope. Please check the news to make sure I didn't make the headlines. Thanks for everyone advise. Peace out and be good.
Enjoy bhai,
i know you is wan old head and will be ok.
old head? are u fuh real banna? this clown can't walk down the street of G/T properly without somebody molesting his ass.
There are risks, but don't scare de bhai. Let him go and satisfy he soul.
I am sure he will be careful and come back safe.
On de adda hand, if Nehru should go, he rass might have a hard time finding Demerara riva.
Nehru posted:Price, can you bring back wan Brazilian Binnie for me. Must be between 18 and 22 years old.
Aye you old poke, like now you want to die?
Chief posted:Nehru posted:Price, can you bring back wan Brazilian Binnie for me. Must be between 18 and 22 years old.
The bai want to come and go the same time
sachin_05 posted:Chief posted:Nehru posted:Price, can you bring back wan Brazilian Binnie for me. Must be between 18 and 22 years old.
The bai want to come and go the same time
Wid a big smile.