Son saw this dog on the road and declared it's a cowdog
This is such a beautiful animal and to think it is by its lonesome when it should be in a home being loved and giving love.
Any society that ignores its animals and those such as dogs especially is not healthy. Without dogs, the human specie would have been long extinct. The day the single wolf left its pack and joined the human pack was the day we secured our survival and ensured our dominance on the planet.
This dog should be in a home or a shelter.
I agree. Wife has adopted most of the dogs in the street, plus two cats, a house lizard and a set of pigeons - by default, the rats get fed too
I am almost done with Kim Robinson's 2312 - wolves form a part of theme - I highly recommend it, and am sure you'll love it.
This is such a beautiful animal and to think it is by its lonesome when it should be in a home being loved and giving love.
Any society that ignores its animals and those such as dogs especially is not healthy. Without dogs, the human specie would have been long extinct. The day the single wolf left its pack and joined the human pack was the day we secured our survival and ensured our dominance on the planet.
Hey Hippie,
Since you're there already, why not juss toss dat daag in yuh suitcase and bring he back to merica?
GERARD it looks like you feeding the whole ppp family,a couple of dogs,some rats,a few cats,some snakes,i can send you some donation
Hey Hippie,
Since you're there already, why not juss toss dat daag in yuh suitcase and bring he back to merica?
Dude, do you want the PPP to murder someone mistakenly thinking they have me in their sights?
Bringing a dog from our country might not be easy. I know my dog going to Spain ( all of Europe) had to be vaccinated for rabies, and tested for lots of pathogens etc Premium Rush and wait 21 days, micro chipped, and even be issued a passport
Hey Hippie,
Dude, do you want the PPP to murder someone mistakenly thinking they have me in their sights?
Bringing a dog from our country might not be easy. I know my dog going to Spain ( all of Europe) had to be vaccinated for rabies, and tested for lots of pathogens etc Premium Rush and wait 21 days, micro chipped, and even be issued a passport
LMAO...LMAO. Yea, we can't be havin you gettin murderated especially wid such yung gyal pickney
But I think that pretty little girl who takes after her mom might like a new daag.
And I'm sure you could get a daag a birth certificate and a passport in Guyana. Look how many PPP daags on GNI already have such papers
good one
Whah? You mean he ain't the proud owna of a respectable rice eater?
Now dats upper class rain forest livin. He too good fuh wan ordinary breed a rice eater like us regular dalits
I miss my old rice eater and our sakiwinki
We had a very clever name for the riceeater...Noisy on account of the fact that he was very noisy
Knowing the Guyanese penchant for exhibiting a distinct lack of creativity when it comes to nomenclaturing stuff, I would venture that Bruk Up had some doggy disability of some kind, eh?
Dude, I guarantee you Bruk Up didn't suffer as much as Noisy did. Some complete idiot came to visit one day ran over poor Noisy wid his cyar.
This poor daag suffered through chronic malnutrition, choke an raab, kick down the door banditry, but succumbed finally to wan idiot coolie driver.
Insensitive bunch we were indeed....there was a man name Brukup in berbice. All because he walked with a limp.
Lol
there was a girl name bab-a-screw. "Bab" as in 25 cents. I never addressed her as such she was mean looking!
Actually dude,
A bob aka "bab" was a lotta money back then. In British Guiana, that might have been a week's wages.
Or the local Chinese fella called "Chinee" or the local Black dude called "Blacky" or the local Portuguese fella cleverly known as "Putagee"
Truly a creative country filled with first class scholars and Renaissance thinkers
or Tiefman, Sweetman, Antiman, Goadieman,
I think I know this man's son
I met this guy in NY at a bar pon Liberty ave name shitamarket he was ahit his fren okrapolice.
Henceforth pavi shall be known as Uncle Pissabed!
Nah thats too classy. How about shitabatty?
I think I went to Primary School with shitabatty.
There was this dimwitted kid who would always stink up the room with his problem. From a staunch PPP family.
Hey Hippie,
LMAO...LMAO. Yea, we can't be havin you gettin murderated especially wid such yung gyal pickney
But I think that pretty little girl who takes after her mom might like a new daag.
And I'm sure you could get a daag a birth certificate and a passport in Guyana. Look how many PPP daags on GNI already have such papers
As I noted earlier, you got the wrong person. My girls are all in their mid twenties.
In any event, were I you, I would not try to find out who I am from what I write. I make up all the personal data just for fun.
Hey Hippie,
As I noted earlier, you got the wrong person. My girls are all in their mid twenties.
In any event, were I you, I would not try to find out who I am from what I write. I make up all the personal data just for fun.
Dude, I'm just ribbin you. Even if I knew who you were (which I don't) I wouldn't do anything with it.
Only the PPP wanna kill me. Everyone else think I am huggable!
I know who most of you are. Remember I also knew who PPG and Bonus were. People make their own bed. No one can do anything to you that you do not do to yourself. And most people do know who I am since we live in a very tiny world.
Never said I know who you are
Only the PPP wanna kill me. Everyone else think I am huggable!
Can I get a hug?
ME??? I do not know Amral. The only time I ever communicated with him was to cuss and complain and he never listen. Plus, no one can be banned permanently. PPG had over a dozen names so changing it is of no consequence to him.
Unlike me of course who have only had one name from day 1
That was my brother. I was Smooth Peyratestes
I long for that simpler Pepperidge Farm time when our admin didn't understand "Hairy Peyratestes"
How many times did dis poor chap ban me?
Imagine bannin a dude who served his country. The very idea!
So bloody unpatriotic. Here I am peelin aloo and washin tanks for his safety while he's busy bannin a genuine aloo war hero. Its outrageous!
He certainly does. Do you know how many pungs an pungs of aloo I had to peel so he can be able to run his lil online rum shap?
That use to be a bannable word. Remember the days of the Underground vs. The Order of the Goose?
And poor Baracus complaining about being left out?
We even had powa sharin wid abbe Black membership