One of the 'erb I'll bring is capadula bush jus in case anyone feels the need.
Leh we wine upp.
One of the 'erb I'll bring is capadula bush jus in case anyone feels the need.
Leh we wine upp.
A party with 3 men and capadula!
Things that make you go hmmmmmmm
OOOH LALAS OOOH LALA CHULALALA CHULALA. dance bhai cain dance.
I want a frozen margarita and a lap dance please
Lol....be careful what u ask for, BF
LOL
My party started too dam early, I fell asleep and only now get up.
Is lie Iman lie, I was called in to work and po me, I actually answered this thing on my hip. Flippin modern tech sure keeps one busy at times.
Can anyone make out who the lady across the room, who is doin the dollar wine and just start to take off her clothes.
Could that be our sweet JG?
I'm still waiting for that lap dance....got the margarita!!!
yeah Margarita's on the way and she's also bringing Candy along.
Now about that lap dance. I'm working on a tattoo and don't wish to show it until the thing's all finished...then an only then will the pants drop.
Hmm, got an idea.,,,,,,,NEHRUUUUUU!!!
Now about that lap dance. I'm working on a tattoo and don't wish to show it until the thing's all finished...then an only then will the pants drop.
hmmmm!!!! Where exactly is this tattoo????? Inquiring minds want to know and maybe have a quick looksie
Bhai Cain, I always have an idea. If ah lap dance she want ah lap dance she gun get.
Can anyone make out who the lady across the room, who is doin the dollar wine and just start to take off her clothes.
Could that be our sweet JG?
Is how you recognise me suh?
Here is a cool link to an acoustic arrangement of "sweet child O mine". It avoids tuning down the guitar a half step by using a capo on the sixth. It also helps with the intro of the song requiring an arpeggio with a five fret stretch. Have fun.
Bhai Cain, I always have an idea. If ah lap dance she want ah lap dance she gun get.
Looks like I'm still waiting....
It's my friday and i'll party if i want to...yeah
Hi Cham!!!!
Lucky lucky you! I so wish today was my Friday! I am ready to start my week vacation!
BF
Where are you going for your vacation?
BF
Chief my love, I am going to Canada on Friday and coming back on the 4th and then I'm going to Miami for a few days!
The hubby is not very happy about the Miami trip as it's a bachelorette party but what the hey!! He is getting to go to Vegas
for the bachelor party next month and I have not said a wordâĶyet!
BF
Chief my love, I am going to Canada on Friday and coming back on the 4th and then I'm going to Miami for a few days!
The hubby is not very happy about the Miami trip as it's a bachelorette party but what the hey!! He is getting to go to Vegas
for the bachelor party next month and I have not said a wordâĶyet!
BF,
Between the bachelor and the bacheorette parties I am sure you and your hubby will be fully recharged.
I will be in Canada this weekend as well so let me know where is the party, I can probably drop by.
yeah me too.
Here is a cool link to an acoustic arrangement of "sweet child O mine". It avoids tuning down the guitar a half step by using a capo on the sixth. It also helps with the intro of the song requiring an arpeggio with a five fret stretch. Have fun.
Thanks Stormy weather, I'll check that out when I pull out my axe tomorrow.
Almost a week later and this dead house party still going? Well!
You keep stopping by in hopes of catching a glimpse of the table dance nuh?
Yeah, busted I was hoping for a free show. I guess like every other woman in America I have to settle for watching Magic Mike tonight
Whoo, Matthew McConaughy is smoking!! He certainly will get my dollar bills