They all choose the great capitalist USA TO COME AND DIE.
aLBERT bOODHU AND ALL OF THEM use to cuss America.
Chief, please show some respect for the dead. We can discuss this theme after Albert's funeral.
We all like to cuss America. Even some American born Americans like to cuss America. It is because we can do so freely. Only Nehru thinks that America demands that he eats their shit.
The gentleman prefers the term "raw sewage"
Incidentally my son was just telling me that we make paper from elephant feces. Now I have to be careful what I am wiping my face with.
Is no wonder Iman had some green stuff stuck to my papers.
I guess you didn't get the good quality Kodak one?
Incidentally my son was just telling me that we make paper from elephant feces. Now I have to be careful what I am wiping my face with.
I now regret googling that. I came up with a pic of some white lady holding a bad by an elephant's ass while he does his business so she can collect said feces to begin the paper making process
Knowledge i could have done without
I now regret googling that. I came up with a pic of some white lady holding a bad by an elephant's ass while he does his business so she can collect said feces to begin the paper making process
No Shit!
HEHEHE Weh yuh Padna Raw Sewage???
What the hell are they teaching the kids in school nowadays? Funny thing is that he says he supports this process if it will allow him to have oxygen.
No Shit!
More like shit paper.
What the hell are they teaching the kids in school nowadays? Funny thing is that he says he supports this process if it will allow him to have oxygen.
WTF does shit in a bag got to do wit oxygen? hehe unless it's placed over the head then removed after ten minutes..yeah I get that but....
He speaketh of you Nehru. This simple English comprehension escaped you?
Wait you are also FILTH, I had a feeling about you now you confirming.
It is Saturday night so Nehru can't still be sober. I guess that could be any night.
Are you reading ISIL material on a saturday night???
WTF does shit in a bag got to do wit oxygen? hehe unless it's placed over the head then removed after ten minutes..yeah I get that but....
I have absolutely no idea Cainsta what they teach in school nowadays. Come to think of it, I had absolutely no idea what they taught when I was in school either.
Of course. It is my Bible.
Are we going to read about an Explosion in florida in the morning??
Happy reading.
Are we going to read about an Explosion in florida in the morning??
Yuh plan to be in Florida bai?
Happy reading.
So far so good. I wonder is I am allowed to say they your name was mentioned.
You doan have to take that from no infidel.
Lay down de Quran pon rass bai
I was hoping to get my virgins over a more worthwhile target.
I wouldn't delay for too long chap.
Dem fullahman in NYC are already being forced to "rotate" their "virgins" among believers. Ask abbe local Mullah Baigan bin Choka
HEHEHEHEHEHE
Is recycled virgins the same as un-recycled ones? I wonder is Mullah Baigan Bin Choka can clarify?
Even Luncheon comes to Brooklyn for medical treatment. Why don't he go to North Korea or CUBA?
Chief, please show some respect for the dead. We can discuss this theme after Albert's funeral.
As much as I hate to defend Chief, I must.
When a person dies, we should still be able to point out their flaws. This was a huge flaw because Jagan and his helpers helped to destroy Indians and Guyana.
Being dead does not automatically make one a saint.
And it is a good point Chief makes. All of these good "comrades" starting with Cheddi end up dying in imperialist America.
I have yet to hear of one Comrade running to live and die in Mother Russia.
It is harsh but the truth is sometimes harsh.
Okay, Shaitaan, I take that as a green light. I will proceed to respond to Chief.
Cheddi Jagan was never against the American people. He married an American and had close American friends, like the singer Paul Robeson. Boxing champ Muhamad Ali was also an acquaintance of Dr Jagan's.
Cheddi Jagan viewed the USA from a class standpoint. He expressed solidarity with the American working class but was vehemently against the policies and practices of the American ruling-corporate class.
That was the Age of Imperialism and the Cold War. The United States unilaterally assumed for itself the role of guardian-police of the western hemisphere. It sent CIA agents and troops to destabilize and overthrow governments that refused to accept US diktat. Jagan suffered personally from that interference during the early 1960s.
That aside, Jagan held the warmest feelings for ordinary Americans. He didn't object when his son Joey chose to live in America. And, whenever Jagan visited and met Guyanese, he hidn't tell them "you all must leave America and go to live in Russia and Cuba."
In fact, Russia and Cuba at that time had closed their doors to immigrants. They would not have accepted Guyanese as permanent residents.
Some Americans don't like America, they running to India for medical treatment. Can these commie bastards be Deported?
<small>Medical Tourism
For most people needing medical care, the last thing on their minds is travel but a growing number of American medical tourists are setting out for India, Thailand and Latin America for everything from dental work to breast implants to major heart surgery. Rising health care costs in the US push people to seek medical treatments elsewhere, while medical facilities in developing countries have not only caught up to western standards but also in many ways exceeded them. These tourists are usually surprised to find brand new facilities and equipment as hospitals and medical tourism hubs around the world join in the fierce competition for this fast growing market.
</small>
Okay, Shaitaan, I take that as a green light. I will proceed to respond to Chief.
Cheddi Jagan was never against the American people. He married an American and had close American friends, like the singer Paul Robeson. Boxing champ Muhamad Ali was also an acquaintance of Dr Jagan's.
Cheddi Jagan viewed the USA from a class standpoint. He expressed solidarity with the American working class but was vehemently against the policies and practices of the American ruling-corporate class.
That was the Age of Imperialism and the Cold War. The United States unilaterally assumed for itself the role of guardian-police of the western hemisphere. It sent CIA agents and troops to destabilize and overthrow governments that refused to accept US diktat. Jagan suffered personally from that interference during the early 1960s.
That aside, Jagan held the warmest feelings for ordinary Americans. He didn't object when his son Joey chose to live in America. And, whenever Jagan visited and met Guyanese, he hidn't tell them "you all must leave America and go to live in Russia and Cuba."
In fact, Russia and Cuba at that time had closed their doors to immigrants. They would not have accepted Guyanese as permanent residents.
Gilly, human kind has lived in a world that they take as is and try to change it where they can. There have been people and movements that have tried to make idealism a fact on the ground but did not succeed.
As an astute politician and a man who witnessed the injustices suffered by Black Americans while at Howard and Guyanese while under British colonial rule, he tried to reverse these injustices. He was a hero on the domestic front, resulting in social and economic changes as well as giving locals more of a say in determining the future of their country.
Where Dr. Jagan departed from this astuteness was in foreign policy. He recognized that the major countries of the North were in a Cold War and while the South was peripheral there were geo-strategic considerations at play. The most important one was the Monroe Doctrine, period. With America, like it's behavior after 9/11, there were no compromises.
While one can support Cuba's right to self-determination Dr. Jagan had to be cognizant of Cuba's role (not only domestically with its own Blacks, as Caribny would point out) but with the Soviet Union and the missile crisis. He SHOULD have expected CIA intervention and the installation of the Burnham regime, and should NOT have courted it. It would not have destroyed his socio-political credentials and would have served Guyana good.
He was guided by the British Labor Party economics and that would have steered him to the middle instead of being branded anti-market and anti-fee enterprise. But alas the romantic notions of the East-West Cold war got the better of him.
However you might view his characterization of the USA - its people and government - he blundered tragically in the Cuba-Monroe Doctrine-Soviet Missile Crisis, and we paid for it.
yOU CALL IT BLUNDER kARI?
jAGAN HATED FREE ENTERPRISE AND WAS SUPPORTIVE OF EVERYTHING THE pnc DID TO take away privately held business and made it into state entities.
From local bus companies, to car dealerships, to shipping and almost anything that a private person could have invested in Jag give Burnham his b;lessings to take them away.
Jagan was a no good atheist, look at his legacy a pack opf thieves at Freedom House.
Nagamootoo need to come clean about Jagan and coonfess that Jagan double crossed him, unless Nagamootoo lied about Jagan promising him to be his successor.
When the Founder Leader LFS Burnham - PBUH died, his last wish was to be with his political idol LENIN....
The way Anan responded is what attorneys for freedom of press recommends.
When the Founder Leader LFS Burnham - PBUH died, his last wish was to be with his political idol LENIN....
Very educational.............and I hope you recognize the sarcasm Anan. Geez, what's your point?