They all choose the great capitalist USA TO COME AND DIE.
aLBERT bOODHU AND ALL OF THEM use to cuss America.
They all choose the great capitalist USA TO COME AND DIE.
aLBERT bOODHU AND ALL OF THEM use to cuss America.
Chief, please show some respect for the dead. We can discuss this theme after Albert's funeral.
We all like to cuss America. Even some American born Americans like to cuss America. It is because we can do so freely. Only Nehru thinks that America demands that he eats their shit.
The gentleman prefers the term "raw sewage"
Incidentally my son was just telling me that we make paper from elephant feces. Now I have to be careful what I am wiping my face with.
Is no wonder Iman had some green stuff stuck to my papers.
I guess you didn't get the good quality Kodak one?
Incidentally my son was just telling me that we make paper from elephant feces. Now I have to be careful what I am wiping my face with.
I now regret googling that. I came up with a pic of some white lady holding a bad by an elephant's ass while he does his business so she can collect said feces to begin the paper making process
Knowledge i could have done without
I now regret googling that. I came up with a pic of some white lady holding a bad by an elephant's ass while he does his business so she can collect said feces to begin the paper making process
No Shit!
HEHEHE Weh yuh Padna Raw Sewage???
What the hell are they teaching the kids in school nowadays? Funny thing is that he says he supports this process if it will allow him to have oxygen.
No Shit!
More like shit paper.
What the hell are they teaching the kids in school nowadays? Funny thing is that he says he supports this process if it will allow him to have oxygen.
WTF does shit in a bag got to do wit oxygen? hehe unless it's placed over the head then removed after ten minutes..yeah I get that but....
He speaketh of you Nehru. This simple English comprehension escaped you?
Wait you are also FILTH, I had a feeling about you now you confirming.
It is Saturday night so Nehru can't still be sober. I guess that could be any night.
Are you reading ISIL material on a saturday night???
WTF does shit in a bag got to do wit oxygen? hehe unless it's placed over the head then removed after ten minutes..yeah I get that but....
I have absolutely no idea Cainsta what they teach in school nowadays. Come to think of it, I had absolutely no idea what they taught when I was in school either.
Are you reading ISIL material on a saturday night???
Of course. It is my Bible.
Are we going to read about an Explosion in florida in the morning??