Originally posted by Churchill:
Reports reaching the Guyanese Patriotic Alliance of North America indicates that ex president Bharrat Jagdeo is lobbying to be appointed as finance minister in the new Ramouthar cabinet....

Does GNI members think that this would be a good move ?...I don't !
Why, so he can has his hand in the till and get free travel again? No, he needs to be put to pasture.
Reports reaching the Guyanese Patriotic Alliance of North America indicates that ex president Bharrat Jagdeo is lobbying to be appointed as finance minister in the new Ramouthar cabinet....

You have really become the jackass on this board, for a big man who demands respect from members here , you deserve nothing good but a good shIt on from head down to your toe Big Grin
Originally posted by Dave Matrix:
I think he will be a good choice for that portfolio, however, with the heap of accusations on corruptions and divisiveness on his part – which in my opinion is completely false- I will rather go for the current Finance Minister A .Singh.

Now,That' a US$300,000.00 proposition! You getting a cut? Wink
Originally posted by Burhamson:

You have really become the jackass on this board, for a big man who demands respect from members here , you deserve nothing good but a good shIt on from head down to your toe Big Grin

Didn't your papa explain to you that lil boy playing with fowlshit & pointer broom should always be respectful to their elders? Roll Eyes

If he has any brain of his own, Ramotar would be wise to treat his benefactor like a pariah - at least in public.

Monkeyman is a Gadaha.....worst than a donkey, Burnham would be ashamed of this ****** monkey who pretending to be his offspring ....
Burnham would never defend an antiman who put a womon out the bedroom at nite.

The PPP supporters and the Guyana Electorate have spoken but this ****** Monkey still sucking up to Jagdeo rectum and drinking Jagdeo Pee Pee

You got to be Reid Son.....yuh cant hide
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tLs5ZcZFLYU
Soup Drinker continue drinking de pee pee and try telling burnham got a son who is a pee pee soupie drinking ape.
I think he will be a good choice for that portfolio, however, with the heap of accusations on corruptions and divisiveness on his part – which in my opinion is completely false- I will rather go for the current Finance Minister A .Singh.

Personally, the best thing for Jagdeo is to leave Guyana forever
Originally posted by TI:
Why all these rumors? I swear people still have Jagdeo on their mind. The man is one tough cookie that still make people tremble in their boots. When the man build the stadium everybody fretting, now everybody running to the stadium. I could never understand Guyanese people.

why u always defending him? Big Grin
Originally posted by marlon:

Personally, the best thing for Jagdeo is to leave Guyana forever

Would be the best thing for the PPP and the country.
Jagdeo's manner of governance does not fit in with what might be proposed by the three political parties and he should not be given any management positions with the new government.
Let him travel the world alone, using his own resources and save the forests.
He can even stand at mid-town Manhattan and scratch his balls with his pants down, I doubt whether anyone will take his photo, but the cops might drag his ass to jail.
Originally posted by Tola:
Jagdeo's manner of governance does not fit in with what might be proposed by the three political parties and he should not be given any management positions with the new government.
Let him travel the world alone, using his own resources and save the forests.
He can even stand at mid-town Manhattan and scratch his balls with his pants down, I doubt whether anyone will take his photo, but the cops might drag his ass to jail.

The Ramouthar administration would be better off not having him around.....and the PPP should not encourage his interest in the general secretary's position either....
Originally posted by TI:
Why all these rumors? I swear people still have Jagdeo on their mind. The man is one tough cookie that still make people tremble in their boots. When the man build the stadium everybody fretting, now everybody running to the stadium. I could never understand Guyanese people.

:............................................................................................

agreed. IF he is smart enough he should take a position Internationally and not in Guyana. hE has the credentials and expertise, needs to market himself.
I don't think Ramotar will want that. It's hard being the boss of your previous boss, you quickly become a pawn and lose credibility. BJ should move on, go into real estate or something as he seems good at it. How many could invest 10 mio and reap 400 mio in 5 or so years. He should apply for a job at FHA and show them how to increase property values here in te US.
Originally posted by TI:

TI - did not know he was carpenter... he built the stadium all by himself... he even finance it from his own pocket. Roll Eyes
Originally posted by IGH:
Originally posted by TI:

TI - did not know he was carpenter... he built the stadium all by himself... he even finance it from his own pocket. Roll Eyes

The man is a jack of all tradesBig Grin
But financing or not, people were saying that Guyana did not need a stadium.
Not only was the stadium built, but the WC was held here.
Originally posted by TI:
Originally posted by IGH:
Originally posted by TI:

The man is a jack of all tradesBig Grin
But financing or not, people were saying that Guyana did not need a stadium.
Not only was the stadium built, but the WC was held here.

What kind of porous Fullah logic is that TI. You are disappointing me. Big Grin

The Stadium is a burden on the taxpayer. Not only do the taxpayers have to repay the loan but they also have to pay for the operational costs. The revenues the stadium generates from events are no where near what is required to keep it operational.

Who made you chief controller of what to post or what question to ask? If Jagdeo is lobbying for the post and knowing who Churchill is, one could not discount his information. It takes much to restrain ones compulsion to slam you in the silly mouth for your usual nutty sayings so have a nice day.
Originally posted by BGurd_See:
Jagdeo made it to the top of the mountain, why would he want to scramble for crumbs now as minister? hahahhahha

Yall just can't get jags off your mind eh? It might tek a few years but you fools will get over it eventually. hahahahha
He is scrambling to be on t he gravy train as usual. As finance minister he controls the money and funding so he can continue to line his pockets with graft and kick back not to mention build a network of patronage.

He would be better if he takes a vacation to Mongolia, Tajikistan, Kazakhstan, or even Tibet to be as far away so people can vent at his corruption without him being nearby to add fuel to their fire. For all intents and purpose that man is a pariah in our society and the only people that cares for him is those brain damaged PPPites. Most PPPites blame him for the demise of the good standing of their party.
Originally posted by D2:

He is scrambling to be on t he gravy train as usual. As finance minister he controls the money and funding so he can continue to line his pockets with graft and kick back not to mention build a network of patronage.

He would be better if he takes a vacation to Mongolia, Tajikistan, Kazakhstan, or even Tibet to be as far away so people can vent at his corruption without him being nearby to add fuel to their fire. For all intents and purpose that man is a pariah in our society and the only people that cares for him is those brain damaged PPPites. Most PPPites blame him for the demise of the good standing of their party.

This coming from a man hiding in NA and afraid to set foot in Guyana. The people of Guyana see it differently, everywhere he goes he gets love and appreciation, even in Buxton. Now why would a know it all from overseas opine that he should be banished from the shores of Guyana? Where where you when he orchestrated the demise of the FF's and set Guyana on a course of prosperity?

yuh see how sensible yuh sound when yuh doan bastardize yuh post wid dat ha ha bit at de end? Smile
Originally posted by D2:

Drugabeer, tell the people what you know of me so they can understand you are a truth teller. Are you not the one saying I am white and never set foot in the place and all my info comes from books? Surely I by books are informing me more of the place than you presume to know of it.
Originally posted by ksazma:

yuh see how sensible yuh sound when yuh doan bastardize yuh post wid dat ha ha bit at de end? Smile
It would make sense if he ware not prone to making up everything.
Originally posted by D2:

Why, so he can has his hand in the till and get free travel again? No, he needs to be put to pasture.

I always had a sneaky suspicion he would go for the Foreign Affairs Ministery. On Foreign matter, he would dominate Ramotar's agenda.