But my highlighted part above is really funny. He is admitting to giving Jagdeo a scholarship to study in Moscow when he knew that the school which he granted Jagdeo a scholarship don't issue degrees. These fools can't even pretend to make sense. 

Me thinks most members of PPP studied in Eastern Europe and Cuba .

Maybe. But why is Rahaman criticizing his own actions now? If he knew that those schools were useless, why did he grant the scholarship to it?

He didn’t grant any scholarship.  Odeen Ishmael was the person responsible for Bharrat getting that scholarship.

Dj, in life one has to have at least a tiny bit of SHAME, if not, they are reducing themselves to FILTH, absolute FILTH!!! Humans are built to be humane, intelligent and caring, like Electronics some are manufactured defective!!!!

Last edited by Nehru

Dj, in like one has to have at least a tiny bit of SHAME, if not, they are reducing themselves to FILTH, absolute FILTH!!! Humans are built to be humane, intelligent and caring, like Electronics some are manufactured defective!!!!

What's wrong with you ,eh bhai ?

Maybe. But why is Rahaman criticizing his own actions now? If he knew that those schools were useless, why did he grant the scholarship to it?

At that time he was with the PPP.

So you saying he compromised his conscience and acted in the interest in a PPP member because he was at the time with the PPP?

Don’t listen to Django.  Jinnah was charged with Treason by Burnham.  In the middle of the night he escaped from Guyana and went to Suriname. When Burnham found out he was there he boarded a plane and went to Holland. Then he found his way to England. When PPP won election in 1992 he crawled back into Guyana.  When Jagdeyo was made President he start to ketch fits.  

So Burnham is suddenly your litmus test of good?  Yuh rass like a hyperactive chimp jumping heh and deh for validation.

Anyone charged with Treason by Burnham must have guts and it’s not a negative then and now.  Charrandass was also accused of treason.

Who the skrunt say Burnham is a litmus test for good?  You rass mad more than Shiamkaran. And by the way, Jinnah stood up to Burnham while Shiamkaran was suck8ng Burnham balls to get Dhall and flour to feed you.

But my highlighted part above is really funny. He is admitting to giving Jagdeo a scholarship to study in Moscow when he knew that the school which he granted Jagdeo a scholarship don't issue degrees. These fools can't even pretend to make sense. 

Me thinks most members of PPP studied in Eastern Europe and Cuba .

He didn’t grant any scholarship.  Odeen Ishmael was the person responsible for Bharrat getting that scholarship.

Jagdeo was granted a scholarships when I was a member of the PPP youth arm, PYO, central COMMITTEE.
We granted him that scholarship to study in Moscow. Did he study?? Did he obtain a certification??

This is what Jinnah said, Skelly also get confused with the "we"

Jinnah is nothing but a soup drinking ass kisser! People like him are less valuable that NYC sewage!!!

The man had courage, in his youth . His father has done a lot for people.

So you saying he compromised his conscience and acted in the interest in a PPP member because he was at the time with the PPP?

Don’t listen to Django.  Jinnah was charged with Treason by Burnham.  In the middle of the night he escaped from Guyana and went to Suriname. When Burnham found out he was there he boarded a plane and went to Holland. Then he found his way to England. When PPP won election in 1992 he crawled back into Guyana.  When Jagdeyo was made President he start to ketch fits.  

So Burnham is suddenly your litmus test of good?  Yuh rass like a hyperactive chimp jumping heh and deh for validation.

Anyone charged with Treason by Burnham must have guts and it’s not a negative then and now.  Charrandass was also accused of treason.

Who the skrunt say Burnham is a litmus test for good?  You rass mad more than Shiamkaran. And by the way, Jinnah stood up to Burnham while Shiamkaran was suck8ng his balls.

Read what you wrote.  You dumb ass implied it.  But you too foolish to realize.  Just like ”Burnham gave us the bestest education.”

You spew pure shyte many times.

Gwan suh.

All this shit of PPP thievery and corruption has run its course.  It’s like Trump and election meddling.  Tuned out.

That’s all that the PNC and their supporters like DJ have left. People don’t care about this type of BS. The massive PPP crowds prove that people care about bread and butter issues and right now dem getting white mouth under the PNC. 
People ain’t buying snake oil anymore. 

That Juvenile article is being peddled by DJ on behalf of Team Badal ? 

Badal is paying them big bucks to smear people.  There is another one name Salim Nasraudeen.  Whole pack of soup drinkers.

Base, after 4 years and hundred of millions spent NOT 1 found guilty. Talk about DUMB ASSES running a Govt!!!

Jagdeo sated that PNC is the most corrupt government in Guyana’s history and giving  out thousands of acres of land to their friends and family. Lots of dem rass going to jail. Jagdeo said that he ain’t leaving no stone unturned. 
I wonder if dem going to come after DJ too ? 

Who the skrunt say Burnham is a litmus test for good?  You rass mad more than Shiamkaran. And by the way, Jinnah stood up to Burnham while Shiamkaran was suck8ng his balls.

Read what you wrote.  You dumb ass implied it.  But you too foolish to realize.  Just like ”Burnham gave us the bestest education.”

Gwan suh.

When the whole of Guyana was eating rice flour, Shiamkaran and his pickney them was eating hot paratha Roti and living on free PNC government land at Timehri. Don’t cuss Burnham, God will sin you.

Badal is paying them big bucks to smear people.  There is another one name Salim Nasraudeen.  Whole pack of soup drinkers.

He is with the camp too ? saw him on a few Globespan 24x7 talk shows.

Who the skrunt say Burnham is a litmus test for good?  You rass mad more than Shiamkaran. And by the way, Jinnah stood up to Burnham while Shiamkaran was suck8ng Burnham balls to get Dhall and flour to feed you.

Tell he there Bibi ... give Baseman more lashes on his backside ...

Base, after 4 years and hundred of millions spent NOT 1 found guilty. Talk about DUMB ASSES running a Govt!!!

Jagdeo sated that PNC is the most corrupt government in Guyana’s history and giving  out thousands of acres of land to their friends and family. Lots of dem rass going to jail. Jagdeo said that he ain’t leaving no stone unturned. 

I wonder if dem going to come after DJ too ? 

Let Django explain  to you, he can't do squat ,nothing earned in Guyana by skulduggery.

All the new-bees Jadoeite followers , who cussing the old PPP stalwarts ,will have their day, it's coming soon.

Yes.  He and Jinnah running the show for Badal.

Don't think they will pull much votes.

Ask Jinnah what will Badal do about his Prime Minister candidate who was recently found out to be a US citizen.  Badal trying to pull a fast one just like Shuman but dual citizenship will get in his way.

They have a following.  He might get a seat or two.  He is pumping big dollars into his campaign.  If you listen to the man talk, he think he is Donald Trump.

You don’t  think Badal can  sue you backside for smearing his name. 

Ask Jinnah what will Badal do about his Prime Minister candidate who was recently found out to be a US citizen.  Badal trying to pull a fast one just like Shuman but dual citizenship will get in his way.

They can't hold office .

Naah bhai ,what kind of politician will do that to people whom they seek their votes ?

Gwan suh.

When the whole of Guyana was eating rice flour, Shiamkaran and his pickney them was eating hot paratha Roti and living on free PNC government land at Timehri. Don’t cuss Burnham, God will sin you.

Were you hungry belly?  I thought you said you were well connected and Demi-Royalty.

Actually ask Ray, Flour was a no no even at KSI.  We were good friends with Buch Parmanand (red Cadillac man) and got our 25 lbs Robin Hood upon request through his network.  Sardines and Klim also flowed.  We transitioned to Orid dal, onions, etc which was grown as part of FCH.

I guess this is why none of us opted for green card marriages.  

They have a following.  He might get a seat or two.  He is pumping big dollars into his campaign.  If you listen to the man talk, he think he is Donald Trump.

If that happen ,the party lucky . I still feel this election is between APNU-AFC and PPP/C

JAGDEOITE CROOKS AND THIEVES - BROUGHT THE JAGANITE PARTY INTO DISREPUTE!

JAGDEO'S political History - He was offered a PPP scholarship because he could not pay for higher education.
Jagdeo was granted a scholarships when I was a member of the PPP youth arm, PYO, central COMMITTEE.
We granted him that scholarship to study in Moscow. Did he study?? Did he obtain a certification??
Those of us who know how the Russian Stalinist school of FALSIFICATION operates can conclude that they dont issue degrees.

Bharrat Jagdeo graduated in 1990 from the Patrice Lumumba Peoples' Friendship University in the then USSR with a master's degree in Economics then returned to work in Guyana in the State Planning Secretariat during the PNC government.

Of note Bharrat Jagdeo also received honorary doctorate degrees from the University of Lancashire, Trent University, etc., etc..

  We were good friends with Buch Parmanand (red Cadillac man)

He had a building at the corner of Robb and King St , his best friend had stall in Stabroek Market ,I know some of his other friends .

JAGDEO'S political History - He was offered a PPP scholarship because he could not pay for higher education.
Those of us who know how the Russian Stalinist school of FALSIFICATION operates can conclude that they dont issue degrees.

Bharrat Jagdeo graduated in 1990 from the Patrice Lumumba Peoples' Friendship University in the then USSR then returned to work in Guyana in the State Planning Secretariat during the PNC government.

Of note Bharrat Jagdeo also received honorary doctorate degrees from the University of Lancashire, Trent University, etc., etc..

Set up to boost him ,have to stay quiet , know of one individual involved who is related to good friend of mine.

He would never sue me.  As I said there is nothing I write or say that I cannot back up in a court of law.  He knows I was there.  I have tons of pics.  

Gwan suh.

Were you hungry belly?  I thought you said you were well connected and Demi-Royalty.

Actually ask Ray, Flour was a no no even at KSI.  We were good friends with Buch Parmanand (red Cadillac man) and got our 25 lbs Robin Hood upon request through his network.  Sardines and Klim also flowed.  We transitioned to Orid dal, onions, etc which was grown as part of FCH.

Stop lying. Shiamkaran job was to report all the coolie who were seen eating Roti. In return he received his own free Roti.

Stop lying.

Shiamkaran job was to report all the coolie who were seen eating Roti. In return he received his own free Roti.

Stop --- stop --- stop ...  

Looks like he will forcefully continue ahead.

REGULAR MY ASS!!

I have a house in Guyana ,add a few more square foot ,and will be size of that.

DJ, no way is that a regular House. You are just being ridiculous at maintaining that it is so.

Z
Zed posted:

REGULAR MY ASS!!

DJ, no way is that a regular House. You are just being ridiculous at maintaining that it is so.

What's the estimate dimension of the house ?

Bharrat Jagdeo graduated in 1990 from the Patrice Lumumba Peoples' Friendship University in the then USSR with a master's degree in Economics then returned to work in Guyana in the State Planning Secretariat during the PNC government.

See Django, the PNC gave Jagdeo his scholarship to study in Moscow. 

Baseman posted:Read what you wrote.  You dumb ass implied it.  But you too foolish to realize.  Just like ”Burnham gave us the bestest education.”

Gwan suh.

Stop lying. Shiamkaran job was to report all the coolie who were seen eating Roti. In return he received his own free Roti.

Liar mouth 👄, you sounding desperate.  that has as much credibility as you attending UG or visiting Guyana recently or being an SVP in a Wall Street firm. 

Top rated liar and make up artist.  How’s Gilda doing?

Zed posted:

REGULAR MY ASS!!

I estimate that the house, from the picture , will be about 3800 sq. ft.

you told us that you came from a working class family, not rich worked for GAWU, now you tell us that your house in Guyana is nearly that size. Man, you rich like heck. 

Z
Zed posted:
Zed posted:

REGULAR MY ASS!!

I estimate that the house, from the picture , will be about 3800 sq. ft.

you told us that you came from a working class family, not rich worked for GAWU, now you tell us that your house in Guyana is nearly that size. Man, you rich like heck. 

Django wutliss. If that house is regular size (for a Junior Minister to boot) then the other ones in the background are logies. 

But Django rich in North America and if the PNC gets back in office, he will be cashing in big time. 

Image result for Minister Ferguson house in Guyana