Zed posted:
Zed posted:

REGULAR MY ASS!!

I have a house in Guyana ,add a few more square foot ,and will be size of that.

DJ, no way is that a regular House. You are just being ridiculous at maintaining that it is so.

What's the estimate dimension of the house ?

I estimate that the house, from the picture , will be about 3800 sq. ft.

you told us that you came from a working class family, not rich worked for GAWU, now you tell us that your house in Guyana is nearly that size. Man, you rich like heck. 

Seem to get mixed up ,with some of my statements .What i said, was a GAWU workers representative ,wasn't under GAWU payroll ,it's like pro bono. I have stated twice in conversations here. I had to work for my daily wages.

Now let get back to the house, round up house size 40 ft x 50 ft ,2 stories ,that give the size of 4000 sq ft.

After quitting my job in 1985  working 9 yrs with a company , started a small business, shortly after purchased a transported property land size 50 ft x 100 ft ,with an old Colonial style wooden house about 600 sq ft, price under G$25K , paid cash .Few years after tore the old house down and built a concrete and wooden house using materials from the old house  and purchase of new wooden materials, concrete blocks made by my self . The house size lower level,concrete walls , 20 ft x 40 ft ,upper level wood and concrete walls 20 ft x 30 ft ,cost around G$190K, no loans ,cash again.This was accomplished between 1985 to 1990 .I can make additions to the existing building increasing the size to 4000 sq ft. Also i am a handy man can do all kind of things.

The PPP/PYO granted Bharrat Jagdeo a scholarship to study in Moscow in 1984. Jinnah Rahman had deserted the PPP/PYO since 1979 and associated himself with the WPA. Clearly, Jinnah played no part in sending Jagdeo to study in Moscow. I was in the PPP in 1984. 

Hey hey hey, Gilly welcome back. So you were a peeping TomðŸĪŠ!

So if he left in 1979, why he cussing out BJ about destroying Jagan’s party.  He has no credibility.  Politicians are dirty!

BTW, I dreamt the GDF intervened to stop a PPP run-away victory.  Is that likely?

The PPP/PYO granted Bharrat Jagdeo a scholarship to study in Moscow in 1984. Jinnah Rahman had deserted the PPP/PYO since 1979 and associated himself with the WPA. Clearly, Jinnah played no part in sending Jagdeo to study in Moscow. I was in the PPP in 1984. 

Back again ,welcome !!! thanks for the clarity ,brother Jinnah have the timelines incorrect. Dates are important when recording history.

So if he left in 1979, why he cussing out BJ about destroying Jagan’s party.  He has no credibility.  Politicians are dirty!

BTW, I dreamt the GDF intervened to stop a PPP run-away victory.  Is that likely?

Damn the presumption of victory is closed to your heart ,lighten up bhai.

Thanks Base. We can't rule out anything from rogue soldiers on the evening of March 2. But the PPP/C's PM candidate as a former GDF Chief of Staff still commands respect among a significant number of soldiers & ex-soldiers. It will be a tough fight but indications are that the PPP/C is optimally prepared. Morale and enthusiasm high among its supporters. More Afro sympathy and support than in previous general elections. I am optimistic about a PPP/C victory.

Me seh me dream suh.ðŸ˜ī

Zed posted:

REGULAR MY ASS!!

DJ, no way is that a regular House. You are just being ridiculous at maintaining that it is so.

DJ better stop bragging about his house.  Remember how PPP lost 2015 election because of Bharrat house.

Me seh me dream suh.ðŸ˜ī

You dream suh or you wishing suh?  You better don’t talk out dem PNC story before dem GDF tend to you.

Zed posted:

REGULAR MY ASS!!

DJ better stop bragging about his house.  Remember how PPP lost 2015 election because of Bharrat house.

If that's a regular house, how much does it cost to build? If less than $5 mil, I will build one in Guyana.

Zed posted:

REGULAR MY ASS!!

If that's a regular house, how much does it cost to build? If less than $5 mil, I will build one in Guyana.

That house would cost about $US 300,000. I recently bought one near to the cricket stadium in Providence.  But smaller than that.

Djanjo is the fella questioning PPP members about their wealth and refer to them as bicycle boys... and Django claim to be a regular sugar workers to a TV technicians ( at a time when only the rich could afford TV and TV was only useful in areas that have electricity.... to building a  4000 sq ft home to moving to US with large cash and buying a company in a short while... he said all this on this forum. 

DJ bhai, you will agree nothing is impossible for working hard and honest .. rite 

Djanjo is the fella questioning PPP members about their wealth and refer to them as bicycle boys... and Django claim to be a regular sugar workers to a TV technicians ( at a time when only the rich could afford TV and TV was only useful in areas that have electricity.... to building a  4000 sq ft home to moving to US with large cash and buying a company in a short while... he said all this on this forum. 

DJ bhai, you will agree nothing is impossible for working hard and honest .. rite 

Don’t underestimate the PNC paycheck.  If he get on Badal payroll the next house could be 5,000 square foot.

Some people does drink PNC soup and den wipe dem mouth so that it looks dry and then cuss odda people who tek a lil sip. Dem Na deh down Hey bai.

Hey Hey Hey

Back again ,welcome !!! thanks for the clarity ,brother Jinnah have the timelines incorrect. Dates are important when recording history.

Bai Django, brother Jinnah got a hell of a lot wrong. In just a few hours his stupid commentary brought down Badal’s party. 😀

  We were good friends with Buch Parmanand (red Cadillac man)

He had a building at the corner of Robb and King St , his best friend had stall in Stabroek Market ,I know some of his other friends .

A guy told me that Butch and his network use to trade Guyana raw gold to New York Jews from Manhattan for US. I don't know how true it is.

JAGDEOITE CROOKS AND THIEVES - BROUGHT THE JAGANITE PARTY INTO DISREPUTE!

JAGDEO'S political History - He was offered a PPP scholarship because he could not pay for higher education.
Jagdeo was granted a scholarships when I was a member of the PPP youth arm, PYO, central COMMITTEE.
We granted him that scholarship to study in Moscow. Did he study?? Did he obtain a certification??
Those of us who know how the Russian Stalinist school of FALSIFICATION operates can conclude that they dont issue degrees.

Bharrat Jagdeo graduated in 1990 from the Patrice Lumumba Peoples' Friendship University in the then USSR with a master's degree in Economics then returned to work in Guyana in the State Planning Secretariat during the PNC government.

Of note Bharrat Jagdeo also received honorary doctorate degrees from the University of Lancashire, Trent University, etc., etc..

President Jagdeo worked with Desmond Hoyte at State Planning Secretariat.

He had a building at the corner of Robb and King St , his best friend had stall in Stabroek Market ,I know some of his other friends .

A guy told me that Butch and his network use to trade Guyana raw gold to New York Jews from Manhattan for US. I don't know how true it is.

I wouldn’t be surprised. Forex was scarce and I know within his network were gold guys. 

Django, same guy.  Do you know Karim?  He owned a red Celica GT and Devanand Gosai?

Wasn't Jinnah one of those people who quit the PPP in the 1970s and join PNC. Did Jagan take him back? Where is Sir Gilbakka, I want him to clear this up.

I already mentioned that Jinnah deserted the PPP in 1979 and found fellowship with the WPA. He and a handful of  WestDem guys were charged with treason around 1980. Jinnah fled to Britain. He returned Guyana in the early 1990s. For the 2015 general elections he campaigned for APNU+AFC.

Why you questioning people honest earnings. I became a Electronics Technician in 1976 ,two years after became Workshop /Manager /Tech .Probably you was running around in short pants ,i mentioned an individual,the garment tycoon,whom you said is your father best friend.If he was alive can attest to my honesty.

Regarding the house, i mentioned i can increased the size to 4000 sq ft. One of my company have 7000 sq ft commercial building in the US. Some folks said soldering is low paying jobs.

How many politicians in the homeland earned their money honestly, i know many who were bottom of the ladder.

I wouldn’t be surprised. Forex was scarce and I know within his network were gold guys. 

Django, same guy.  Do you know Karim?  He owned a red Celica GT and Devanand Gosai?

He was a friend of the guy who had a record store ,by auto supplies area,

One of Butch Parmanand's longstanding friends was the late Pancho Carew, a popular radio broadcaster and disco DJ.

Why you questioning people honest earnings. I became a Electronics Technician in 1976 ,two years after became Workshop /Manager /Tech .Probably you was running around in short pants ,i mentioned an individual,the garment tycoon,whom you said is your father best friend.If he was alive can attest to my honesty.

Regarding the house, i mentioned i can increased the size to 4000 sq ft. One of my company have 7000 sq ft commercial building in the US. Some folks said soldering is low paying jobs.

How many politicians in the homeland earned their money honestly, i know many who were bottom of the ladder.

All of that without thieving and being a Doctor.

I would consider it luck ,my former boss was retiring and offered to buy his business ,had some savings and took a loan. Things went south after the financial crisis ,thankfully was able to hold on to the real estates, down size the business ,had to lay off a few employees. Still making a few dollars ,as mentioned i am semi retired working about 4 hrs daily. Some day will sell the commercial building and throw back. North America can make you rich and can also make you poor ,saw some folks loose at lot of their investments.

Imagine how much more time yuh cyan do at work if yuh wasn't bothering wid dem lagu bagu heah. 

*Bksazma posted:

semi retired working about 4 hrs daily.

Imagine how much more time yuh cyan do at work if yuh wasn't bothering wid dem lagu bagu heah. 

Baby sitting grandchild in morning ,then go to the shop in the afternoon ,to do the paper work ,most of the service is in home ,no need to be at the shop all day.

Wasn't Jinnah one of those people who quit the PPP in the 1970s and join PNC. Did Jagan take him back? Where is Sir Gilbakka, I want him to clear this up.

I already mentioned that Jinnah deserted the PPP in 1979 and found fellowship with the WPA. He and a handful of  WestDem guys were charged with treason around 1980. Jinnah fled to Britain. He returned Guyana in the early 1990s. For the 2015 general elections he campaigned for APNU+AFC.

Thanks Sir Gilly.  I miss that.  I was at the gym using my phone to follow the discussion.

Ow man wah happen, you lef your home fo go tief wifi in a gym? So Is who you droppin off or picking up at the gym?