Digicel cheerleaders in full swing
guyana all the way!
Digicel cheerleaders in full swing
guyana all the way!
Wow, Guyana has cheerleaders? Guyana has come a long way.
You should see them in their tight short green hot pants
As well as the Warriors are bowling, the Tallawahs has a chance as long as Gayle is at the crease.
Tight game.
That Barnwell over - 20 runs and a lot of balls far outside the off-stumps. Sarwan has to get some overs from his 5th bowler and Barnwell might be the weak link.
Santokie, who looks like Metta World Peace is bowling like he is Metta - crazy - 5 wides in his over. Looks like its curtains for the Warriors.
It's over.....Gayle's patience and an uncharacteristic display by the Warriors down the stretch
Jamaica played a good game and Gayle deserve a lot of credit.
I think Sarwan screwed up with the bowling. Felt Santokie or Malinga should have continued when they were on form instead of Barnwell. Jamaica was pinned down at that point. In any event, 128 was easy to best.
We did not put enough runs on the board. We got bogged down early. When Dilshan went down, I knew we were in for a rough ride. It's times like these when yuh need Guptil.
the lineup was ah big screwup with Ramdin and Narine coming before Franklin...brainfarts on captain and coach
Too bad Narine couldn't bowl the whole game. I believe he finished under 2 runs per over. The others had some good moments but too many bad ones especially that 20 runs over.
Didn't seem like I was backing a Guyanese team given most of them were not even Guyanese.