http://demerarawaves.com/2016/...-in-queens-new-york/

Jealous Guyanese man almost saws off wife’s head in Queens, New York

Police at the scene where a woman was found nearly decapitated at the corner of 124th Street and 103rd Avenue in Queens. New York Post Photo: Robert Stridiron

One year after a Guyanese man paid his wife US$9,000 to leave their homeland and join him in New York, he nearly decapitated her on a Queens street corner early Monday-sawing through her neck in front of a witness who mistakenly asked if he needed help before he realized the unfolding horror, the New York Post reported.

The 50-year-old man allegedly confronted the woman — identified as being in her 40s — about a man she supposedly met online at the corner of 124th Street and 103rd Avenue when they got into a fight shortly after midnight.

He then pulled out a large kitchen knife and stabbed her several times in the chest, shoulder and both hands, cops said.

Two witnesses who happened to be walking down the street at the time found Prem Rampersaud, 50, kneeling over her body making what appeared to be sawing motions with a large knife and said it sounded like he was cutting through bone, sources said.

One of the witnesses then asked Rampersaud, “Do you need help?” according to sources.

Rampersaud then turned around and looked at the pair for a moment before continuing to saw through the victim’s neck.

Police captured Rampersaud a few blocks away and took him in for questioning.

He has been charged with murder and possession of a weapon, police said.

A knife believed to be the murder weapon was recovered at the scene, officials said.

The woman was pronounced dead at Jamaica Hospital. Her identity is being withheld pending family notification.

Police said Rampersaud gave his wife approximately $9,000 to move to the US from their native Guyana about a year ago and eventually followed her to Queens where they moved in together.

RiffRaff posted:
ba$eman posted:

I don't get one thing, why did he have to pay her to leave Guyana?

passage + sex

But they were living in Guyana! So he was getting sex without passage!

Anyway, that banna was jealous bad bad!!

Danyael posted:

These black people, I tell you....messing up the world!!!

That's right!!! You are an expert on black people. Africa, Middle East, West Indies, America, you name the place.

http://demerarawaves.com/2016/...-in-queens-new-york/

Jealous Guyanese man almost saws off wife’s head in Queens, New York

One year after a Guyanese man paid his wife US$9,000 to leave their homeland and join him in New York, he nearly decapitated her on a Queens street corner early Monday-sawing through her neck in front of a witness who mistakenly asked if he needed help before he realized the unfolding horror, the New York Post reported.

The 50-year-old man allegedly confronted the woman — identified as being in her 40s — about a man she supposedly met online at the corner of 124th Street and 103rd Avenue when they got into a fight shortly after midnight.

He then pulled out a large kitchen knife and stabbed her several times in the chest, shoulder and both hands, cops said.

Two witnesses who happened to be walking down the street at the time found Prem Rampersaud, 50, kneeling over her body making what appeared to be sawing motions with a large knife and said it sounded like he was cutting through bone, sources said.

One of the witnesses then asked Rampersaud, “Do you need help?” according to sources.

Rampersaud then turned around and looked at the pair for a moment before continuing to saw through the victim’s neck.

Police captured Rampersaud a few blocks away and took him in for questioning.

He has been charged with murder and possession of a weapon, police said.

A knife believed to be the murder weapon was recovered at the scene, officials said.

The woman was pronounced dead at Jamaica Hospital. Her identity is being withheld pending family notification.

Police said Rampersaud gave his wife approximately $9,000 to move to the US from their native Guyana about a year ago and eventually followed her to Queens where they moved in together.

Holy skites....I had to hold my head after reading this.

Sick f.......er

Indeed! Maybe he was getting blows and was distressing his $9000.00. All gone fuh channa now. Looks like this guy more bad than ISIS. Needs to stay in the slammer until his maker calls his number.

RiffRaff posted:

Sick indeed...

Maybe Imran want to chime in

Bronx slay suspect told cops he planned on cannibalism after cutting off lover’s penis

Reprinted from NY Daily News 

A homeless man admitted to cops he hacked off his lover’s penis and intended to eat it after brutally killing him in his Bronx home, police said on Sunday.

Jerry Pagan, 32, is escorted by New York Police Department detectives from the 44th Precinct on Sunday. [JAMES KEIVOM/NEW YORK DAILY NEWS)
Jerry Pagan, 32, is escorted by New York Police Department detectives from the 44th Precinct on Sunday. (JAMES KEIVOM/NEW YORK DAILY NEWS)

Jerry Pagan, 32, told police he confronted the 68-year-old victim whose name was being withheld pending family notification, at his Sheridan Ave. apartment in Claremont on Friday, police said.

Pagan said he was enraged over an incident that occurred while the two had unprotected but consensual sex last week.

The two began to talk about the incident but the discussion devolved into gruesome violence when Pagan took a hammer and bludgeoned the older man over the head, he told police.

He then grabbed a pair of scissors and stabbed the man several times before cutting off his penis with a razor blade.

Pagan spent the next day at his victim’s home with his corpse, leaving and returning at least once in the interim.

Police arrested Pagan on Saturday after they responded to a report for an assault at the victim’s home around 8:30 p.m.

Investigators discovered the victim’s battered body in the bathtub and his penis placed in a plastic bag and left in the sink, sources said.

Despite conceding details of the killing to police, Pagan played dumb with reports as detectives marched him out of the 44th Precinct stationhouse Sunday evening.

When asked why he did it, Pagan replied “did what?”

Nehru,Was this you and yuh and ah friend asking the man if he needes help

Danyael posted:

These black people, I tell you....messing up the world!!!

That's right!!! You are an expert on black people. Africa, Middle East, West Indies, America, you name the place.

Not me...you know definitively they are unintelligent. Meanwhile the world have problems with defining it as concept or precepts....one or the many.

ba$eman posted:

I don't get one thing, why did he have to pay her to leave Guyana?

You were  the one screaming that Indians are peaceful!

You know when ever I hear about this involving Guyanese you know which group it usually is.  Not that long ago a Guyanese Indian woman killed her kid.

Cease squawking about black violence.

ba$eman posted:

This banna must have been ISIS inspired!

More like RSS inspired you flipping bigot. The way your hate for Muslims eating you up Only time before you assault some Muslim and dem lock yuh Arse  up.

Pointblank
Pointblank posted:
ba$eman posted:

More like RSS inspired you flipping bigot. The way your hate for Muslims eating you up Only time before you assault some Muslim and dem lock yuh Arse  up.

We should all learn from your love,  like how you talk about Jagdeo and the PPP Indians.

Tragic!  What made this man killed his wife in such a violent and cruel manner?  Crime of passion can be extremely vicious and senseless.  Think about the murder of Nicole Brown and many others who have been killed in similar fashion.  Many people experience violent thoughts but most control their emotions and never acted them out.  However, there are times when control is lost and physical violence ensues. 

May her soul rest in peace.

Sad to see how some of you have already begun to use this tragic event to boost your prejudicial beliefs about a particular ethnic group.  Very sad!!

Like how the muslim hater Baseman said it is ISIS inspired.

Sad to see how some of you have already begun to use this tragic event to boost your prejudicial beliefs about a particular ethnic group.  Very sad!!

I don't think it is far-fetched to say ISIS inspires violence as such.  What I find appalling is Carib's attempt to absolve those from the PNC who carried out violent racial attacks on innocent Indo-Guyanese. 

Last edited by Billy Ram Balgobin
Pointblank posted:
ba$eman posted:

We should all learn from your love,  like how you talk about Jagdeo and the PPP Indians.

I do not speak about PPP indians I speak about PPP. But your racist arse cannot see that

Pointblank

I don't think it is far-fetched to say ISIS inspires violence as such.  What I find appalling is Carib's attempt to absolve those from the PNC who carried out violent racial attacks on innocent Indo-Guyanese. 

Share skont you are talking.

On one side of your mouth you are saying one thing and on the other side of your mouth you are uttering something else . 

YOU are hypocrite.

Maybe then you will think similarly when you hear of a death in Guyana.  Every time an Indian is killed you all scream "black man a kill ahbe" even before you know who did it.   Then you find out that it was an Indian.

You behave in a certain way and then scream when it hits you back.  The reaction is due to the endless screaming of you and your cohort as you demonize blacks.