I need to get from terminal 3 to Lefferts Blvd on Liberty ave. I assume the route would be - Airtrain to Howard beach - A train up to Rockaway blvd, then change to Lefferts blvd branch. Is this correct? I think there is also a bus somewhere Q10 or Q11 up to Lefferts.
now that you publicize your iteneray, be prepared to get mugged of everything including your bukkta
quote:Originally posted by Abu Jihad:
now that you publicize your iteneray, be prepared to get mugged of everything including your bukkta
Last time I was there I was mugged by a Sikh taxi driver who took me for a ride up Long island and back when I was only heading up Lefferts, This time I taking the bus or train.
Get the Q10 From JFK and drop off at Liberty Ave The Q10 runs on Lefferts.
Or you can ave Chief Pick you up
Sunil, I can pick you up and we can have a few Beers at Liberty Express.
quote:Originally posted by Pointblank:
Thanks, I think the Q10 route is simpler than getting the A train,although the Q10 is by terminal 4 and Delta flies to terminal 3. Nehru, I 'll give you and Chief a shout, will be there in 2 or 3 weeks.
OK Bhai. I believe thay have shuttle Buses to take you from 3 to 4.
quote:Originally posted by Sunil:quote:Originally posted by Pointblank:
Thanks, I think the Q10 route is simpler than getting the A train,although the Q10 is by terminal 4 and Delta flies to terminal 3. Nehru, I 'll give you and Chief a shout, will be there in 2 or 3 weeks.
Sunil, there's a shuttle bus... A train to Broad Channel then get the shuttle bus...
"A" train to Lefferts then Q10... token card will give you a transfer to the bus.
DEh man not looking to save money. He coming wid plenty English Pounds. Why that long Route??
quote:Originally posted by IGH:
Sunil, there's a shuttle bus... A train to Broad Channel then get the shuttle bus...
So wah happen to your favorate spot New Thriving you stop hanging out there.
quote:Originally posted by Nehru:
DEh man not looking to save money. He coming wid plenty English Pounds. Why that long Route??quote:Originally posted by IGH:
So what is the shortest route, Nehru?
Yes. Dem give me a Fry Packoo one day that was not Kosher.
IGH, I picking him up.
Gal nah hat yuh head suh early.
IGH, I picking him up.
Gal nah hat yuh head suh early.
quote:Originally posted by bird:
quote:Dem give me a Fry Packoo one day that was not Kosher.
That chinee said to the server give this packoo to that packoo.
quote:Originally posted by Abu Jihad:
He 50% safe, he na going to Guyana.
quote:Originally posted by Sunil:
I need to get from terminal 3 to Lefferts Blvd on Liberty ave. I assume the route would be - Airtrain to Howard beach - A train up to Rockaway blvd, then change to Lefferts blvd branch. Is this correct? I think there is also a bus somewhere Q10 or Q11 up to Lefferts.
Stop all the BS , call me and I will give you a ride!!!
quote:Originally posted by Pointblank:
I did not see your post.
I just told the man that.
quote:Originally posted by Sunil:quote:Originally posted by Pointblank:
Please do.
I WILL BE AWAY FOR THE WEEKEND OF THE 14TH.
quote:Originally posted by Nehru:
Yes. Dem give me a Fry Packoo one day that was not Kosher.
IGH, I picking him up.
Gal nah hat yuh head suh early.quote:Originally posted by bird:
Is between you & Chief ... will sit back to see who will be the first to the airport.
127 online (0 members
127 guests)