Account Manager/ Customer Service (Midtown)
A well-known tech start-up is seeking an independent, self-motivated and resilient individual to be a member of their account services team. You will play a crucial role with their customers from activating and managing accounts to investigating and solving queries.

The right candidate will be able to work in a busy and demanding environment and have a team spirit. As this is a tech company you must have a mastery of troubleshooting technological devices, in addition to having excellent written communication skills and be able to balance a multitude of precise tasks. This opportunity is perfect for a tech savvy college graduate.

Responsibilities include but are not limited to the following:
· Activating programming packages
· Managing customer accounts
· Responding to support queries
· Troubleshooting feedback, bugs and other technical concerns
· Helping enhance account support infrastructure

Please note that this is a temporary position at a fast-growing company. Successful temps will be considered for full time permanent positions.

Compensation: $16 per hour Please send resume to recruiting@admiralstaffinginc.com or call 212-714-3543

Originally Posted by Mr.T:

$16 an hour for that much work??? Bai I would expect at least U$25 an hour plus bonus and overtime.

Don't you know that the lesser paid people do most of the work?

$16 an hour for that much work??? Bai I would expect at least U$25 an hour plus bonus and overtime.

Bhai, in the marnin when Chief walking from the garage to his office, the birds does be chirpin Cheap, Cheap, Cheap. 

Originally Posted by God:

Bhai, in the marnin when Chief walking from the garage to his office, the birds does be chirpin Cheap, Cheap, Cheap. 

Bro all you be thankful that some jobs are still around, given the economy.

Originally Posted by Bruddaman:

Chief, you have my resume but I ent get no call from you. Wha happen man, yuh fuggit a brother?

No Shit!!  Oi Chief, what the rass I hearin you got Brudds nice resume with one or two lil mistruths in it and you aint call the banna yet, is wuh goin on?

Originally Posted by God:

Bro all you be thankful that some jobs are still around, given the economy.

I agree with Chief. Be thankful for a job that comes your way. It helps pay the bills.

Chief, you have my resume but I ent get no call from you. Wha happen man, yuh fuggit a brother?

Bruds,

Call me asap.

I'll call you Mon at 11 AM sharp

Bruds,

Call me asap.

I'll call you Mon at 11 AM sharp

If Ray don't offer you the job, then let us all know.

Walk about and do not a Ra$$, doctor of procrastination my forte is doing not a thing and believe me there is plenty of not a thing to do my favorate is ESS my personality is doan give a darn, salary required walk around money plus compensation for entertainment, attitude do as little as possiable, let me know your offer I can travel     

ball