Engineer, CAD Drafter (lite experience ok)

Supporting multiple projects, you will be primarily responsible for drafting and complex technical drawing using CAD. You must know CAD Key and Unfold functions and should be comfortable with hand drawing/sketching from verbal and written directives to produce required work products such as representations of sheet-metal parts with sub assembly instructions. You’ll be providing technical as well as general assistance to the Production Engineering Department.

This opportunity will enable you to assist with Quality Assurance in project preparation and the production process by making revisions to shop drawings as indicated through dimensional analysis, trouble shooting for installation problems, testing for tolerances, etc. The position interfaces with Marketing and Purchasing Departments (i.e., for tooling, cost estimation, bid proposals) and also requires exposure to field site conditions. 

4 year degree preferred in Engineering with strong focus on Drafting/Technical Drawing; 2 year degree may be acceptable with relative experience.

Our interview process will start with an informal telephone conversation and to expedite that process, in addition to providing your resume, you are encouraged to respond with a brief cover letter that includes your email address and phone number. NY, CT or NJ residents should apply. If your resume and brief cover note indicate a match you'll be contacted via email to schedule a phone appointment.

Thanks, we're looking forward to speaking with you!    

Salary 65-70k

Please send resume to ray@admiralstaffinginc.com

Oi chief I been reading dis here job and sayin as I read it...dats me...dats Iman....yeaahhhh dats ,,dat sounds like me. So here is the ting. I got a resumeh but I doan really know much about sending email so I gonna post it but I lil bruks and I doan have a stamp.

So hear nuh, you wan send me my first week pay in advance?

Nex thing, how come you does have to say dis, them people doan know they could?

"NY, CT or NJ residents should apply."

Oi chief I been reading dis here job and sayin as I read it...dats me...dats Iman....yeaahhhh dats ,,dat sounds like me. So here is the ting. I got a resumeh but I doan really know much about sending email so I gonna post it but I lil bruks and I doan have a stamp.

So hear nuh, you wan send me my first week pay in advance?

Nex thing, how come you does have to say dis, them people doan know they could?

"NY, CT or NJ residents should apply."

Bai, dem NY, NJ & CT peeples lil pagalee. Especially de Chief.   

Engineer, CAD Drafter (lite experience ok)

Supporting multiple projects, you will be primarily responsible for drafting and complex technical drawing using CAD. You must know CAD Key and Unfold functions and should be comfortable with hand drawing/sketching from verbal and written directives to produce required work products such as representations of sheet-metal parts with sub assembly instructions. You’ll be providing technical as well as general assistance to the Production Engineering Department.

This opportunity will enable you to assist with Quality Assurance in project preparation and the production process by making revisions to shop drawings as indicated through dimensional analysis, trouble shooting for installation problems, testing for tolerances, etc. The position interfaces with Marketing and Purchasing Departments (i.e., for tooling, cost estimation, bid proposals) and also requires exposure to field site conditions. 

4 year degree preferred in Engineering with strong focus on Drafting/Technical Drawing; 2 year degree may be acceptable with relative experience.

Our interview process will start with an informal telephone conversation and to expedite that process, in addition to providing your resume, you are encouraged to respond with a brief cover letter that includes your email address and phone number. NY, CT or NJ residents should apply. If your resume and brief cover note indicate a match you'll be contacted via email to schedule a phone appointment.

Thanks, we're looking forward to speaking with you!    

Salary 65-70k

Please send resume to ray@admiralstaffinginc.com

Chief, no disrespect here. Is the salary here a little bit low for a technical professional on the east coast? I use to see this salary range for technical professionals in the midwest.

Skeldon man  your question is legit.

No this is not low because this the starting salary for someone with little experience.

Room to grow in all aspects including salary.

Agreed. Thanks.