looks like she is using Shelpa Shetty's Yoga CD
Petal29 (Guest)
I never liked her...I love her sister though
Petal29 (Guest)
Hey Cher, how ya doing? Me too...I am not a fan but I decided to post the two songs to celebrate Rosie and Kas' anniv
quote:Originally posted by Petal29:
Jab We met- Nagara
Desi nagara and gy nagara different sounds....
ye ishq hai is arite too...
Petal29 (Guest)
quote:Originally posted by RQ:quote:Originally posted by Petal29:
Jab We met- Nagara
That was Punjabi drums RQ
Petal29 (Guest)
quote:Originally posted by RQ:
Is that the one in the mountains then I really like that one...post it nah (please)
I'm not a big fan either.
quote:Originally posted by Petal29:quote:Originally posted by RQ:quote:Originally posted by Petal29:
Jab We met- Nagara
That was Punjabi drums RQ
considering that so many punjabis went to gy...
quote:Originally posted by Petal29:quote:Originally posted by RQ:
Is that the one in the mountains then I really like that one...post it nah (please)
yes..fm the meaning...nice love tune...never did post song here..not sure how yu do it..i can email to my self/others...dat's about it...
quote:Originally posted by Riya:
I'm not a big fan either.
don't care for Kareena but do like Shahid...i think he is cute looking...
Petal29 (Guest)
Never knew that Punjabis went to GY...although the name Singh is so common...
hey there Riya
quote:Originally posted by KAS2:
looks like she is using Shelpa Shetty's Yoga CD
not bad looking wid dis macho getup....
Hey Cher, how ya doing? Me too...I am not a fan but I decided to post the two songs to celebrate Rosie and Kas' anniv
Hiya babe...all is well..just can't wait to start this weekend. hope all is well at your end
hey there Riya
Hey Petal
cute in a boyish way. Love his muscles
quote:Originally posted by Riya:quote:Originally posted by RQ:
cute in a boyish way. Love his muscles
exactly...prefer him with her than Saif...i was trying to recall a movie with them where she was blind..you saw that movie...
quote:Originally posted by Petal29:quote:Originally posted by RQ:
Never knew that Punjabis went to GY...although the name Singh is so common...
hey there Riya
that right...many were sent mostly to Demerara..especially west coast..my cha cha was a master nagara man...for all deh matikoors..& weddings on WCD....
exactly...prefer him with her than Saif...i was trying to recall a movie with them where she was blind..you saw that movie...
Yes, I did see that movie - Chup Chup Ke. Kinda silly movie but there is a really nice song that I like in it
thks Seema...that's the song yuh hit right on...
haven't seen you much lately..but i recall you had tried the cheesecake recipe i had posted and love it...how yu post these songs the way you just did with this one....yu can pm me...
quote:Originally posted by Riya:quote:Originally posted by RQ:
Yes, I did see that movie - Chup Chup Ke. Kinda silly movie but there is a really nice song that I like in it
hi Riya..thks..i knew you will know the movie name.. my old brains cells are dying out too fast dese dayz...
quote:Originally posted by RQ:quote:
haven't seen you much lately..but i recall you had tried the cheesecake recipe i had posted and love it...how yu post these songs the way you just did with this one....yu can pm me...
Well its the only nice song in the movie.
oye, ah still love the cheesecake i never stop making it...it gets better and better everytime time.
quote:Originally posted by seema:quote:Originally posted by RQ:quote:
Well its the only nice song in the movie.
oye, ah still love the cheesecake i never stop making it...it gets better and better everytime time.
dat true...glad you still on like the cheesecake...true it does get better with time...have to make dis weekend for party...
77 online (0 members
77 guests)