Originally Posted by Mars:
Originally Posted by Sheik101:

Does he get deported after he has served his time?

There was something there about being in a medical facility....

He cannot be deported. He is a US Citizen.

Does is matter that he is a naturalized citizen?

He cannot be deported for the Crime he was convicted of. Murder, Treason and serious Drug related or Al Qaeda interests.

You're an expert on Immigration law now?? Wha the..

He's no expert. They do not deport a citizen for murder or drug offenses. 

The U.S. can deport a naturalized citizen for murder, conspiracy to commit murder or drug offenses, terrorist activities, etc. Born U.S. citizen will be prosecuted in the U.S and stays here for the same offenses.

Where dear God did you learn this? Which part of the Immigration and Nationality Act provides for this?

A naturalized citizen is no different than a citizen who obtains their citizenship by birth on American soil or birth to American parents.

With the sole exception being that you can be denaturalized for falsification or concealment of material facts during the naturalization process, membership in subversive organizations before acquisition of citizenship or within a period thereafter during the naturalization process, and failure to obtain an honorable discharge or fulfill terms of military service for those who were naturalized based on military service.

They would first have to charge you with anyone of these three, prove it at trial, and then deport you independent of any other unrelated criminal charges.

The commission of crimes is of no relevance to one's naturalized citizenship unless that crime is in some way related to one of the three limited grounds for denaturalization.

Imagine that man sells immigration consultation services

No wonder he always on GNI and nobody in he office. Tax season, nobody show up

Only God knows how many innocent people get deport thanks to dis chap and his "expertise"

Although, the PPP might be paying him to screw up people's immigration papers so they get deported back to Guyana and vote PPP

Bro, my business pays my bills and put food on my table. When I walk on Liberty Avenue, I walk with my head up high. So be careful of what you speak.

Originally Posted by Sheik101:

Does he get deported after he has served his time?

There was something there about being in a medical facility....

He cannot be deported. He is a US Citizen.

Does is matter that he is a naturalized citizen?

He cannot be deported for the Crime he was convicted of. Murder, Treason and serious Drug related or Al Qaeda interests.

You're an expert on Immigration law now?? Wha the..

He's no expert. They do not deport a citizen for murder or drug offenses. 

The U.S. can deport a naturalized citizen for murder, conspiracy to commit murder or drug offenses, terrorist activities, etc. Born U.S. citizen will be prosecuted in the U.S and stays here for the same offenses.

Where dear God did you learn this? Which part of the Immigration and Nationality Act provides for this?

A naturalized citizen is no different than a citizen who obtains their citizenship by birth on American soil or birth to American parents.

With the sole exception being that you can be denaturalized for falsification or concealment of material facts during the naturalization process, membership in subversive organizations before acquisition of citizenship or within a period thereafter during the naturalization process, and failure to obtain an honorable discharge or fulfill terms of military service for those who were naturalized based on military service.

They would first have to charge you with anyone of these three, prove it at trial, and then deport you independent of any other unrelated criminal charges.

The commission of crimes is of no relevance to one's naturalized citizenship unless that crime is in some way related to one of the three limited grounds for denaturalization.

Imagine that man sells immigration consultation services

No wonder he always on GNI and nobody in he office. Tax season, nobody show up

Only God knows how many innocent people get deport thanks to dis chap and his "expertise"

Although, the PPP might be paying him to screw up people's immigration papers so they get deported back to Guyana and vote PPP

Bro, my business pays my bills and put food on my table. When I walk on Liberty Avenue, I walk with my head up high. So be careful of what you speak.

Like Shaitaan does have to walk with Black Pot pun he face,.

Sir,

You are free to use whatever insult you wish towards me. It is your Allah-given right. And frankly, I'm not bothered.

I would however tread carefully in making false accusations of "crook" in my general direction. If you have evidence of me being a "crook" towards anyone, I would encourage you to post it and then deliver it to the police.

Saying something does not magically make it true. That's all I have to say on this matter.

We argue a lot. Nothing wrong with that. I enjoy it often. Though, I don't make up things about you and post it. Perhaps your would consider the same.

Sir,

You are free to use whatever insult you wish towards me. It is your Allah-given right. And frankly, I'm not bothered.

I would however tread carefully in making false accusations of "crook" in my general direction. If you have evidence of me being a "crook" towards anyone, I would encourage you to post it and then deliver it to the police.

Saying something does not magically make it true. That's all I have to say on this matter.

We argue a lot. Nothing wrong with that. I enjoy it often. Though, I don't make up things about you and post it. Perhaps your would consider the same.

Shaitaan, You should follow your OWN advise. Or are you just all talk and Bull Shit???

Sir,

What I said about myself and my business applied to me personally and not to you. What hyping about?

Look at all of you hypocrites. The crimes Albert committed are relatively innocuous compared to theft of billions, routine rapes, murders, and other serious felonies committed by those who control a State and enjoy complete de facto immunity from prosecution.

Albert was harshly dealt with for good reason. But you hypocrites need to refrain from assuming some moral high ground here. You all have none.

I have to tell you this, Shaitan. You are a both side cutlass and a bloody crook yourself. You came here and cuss down Baldeo endless times and now you taking his side. You're the damn hypocrite. If a person deal with a crook, you must know something about the crook. You should step up and be man or a good public servant rather than coming here talk bull shit. 

I take serious exception to that! So tell us, Who have I robbed? Who have I defrauded?

(Notice I'm trying really really hard not to throw a brick at you)

Sir,

What I said about myself and my business applied to me personally and not to you. What hyping about?

Deh man ate a whole pound of Guyana Brown sugar, he hyper.

Baldeo one time legal secretary just leave my office. She gave me a mouth full of Baldeo history. 

Are you really that much of a woman? Isn't what's available in the public domain sufficient for you?

Do you need to smell he wife draws too?

No, its not enough. People are happy to know he's behind bars for what he did to innocent people. I am conducting business on the same corridor as Baldeo. I have every right to know the truth about his business practice. When I said enough then is enough.

Sir,

Deh man ate a whole pound of Guyana Brown sugar, he hyper.

Do they allow drinking on CUNY campuses now? And isn't it too early to be drunk anyway?

He clearly called me a "bloody crook." That's a very specific thing to say. So I wanna know how I qualify under such categorization.

Baldeo one time legal secretary just leave my office. She gave me a mouth full of Baldeo history. 

Are you really that much of a woman? Isn't what's available in the public domain sufficient for you?

Do you need to smell he wife draws too?

No, its not enough. People are happy to know he's behind bars for what he did to innocent people. I am conducting business on the same corridor as Baldeo. I have every right to know the truth about his business practice. When I said enough then is enough.

Dancing on Albert's grave now seems highly obnoxious. The man is going to jail. He has lost his law license. His livelihood. His earthly fortune.

Do we need to clamp him in the stocks and pelt him with rotten eggs too?

I can understand he did rob/bully a lot of innocent people. I can understand their schanefreude. What is the basis of yours? Except being a bit of a prick to a fallen man.

And FYI, Albert did lots of terrible things to harm me professionally which I haven't spoken of and still owes me a few grand. So it's not like we're best pals here.

Look at all of you hypocrites. The crimes Albert committed are relatively innocuous compared to theft of billions, routine rapes, murders, and other serious felonies committed by those who control a State and enjoy complete de facto immunity from prosecution.

Albert was harshly dealt with for good reason. But you hypocrites need to refrain from assuming some moral high ground here. You all have none.

I have to tell you this, Shaitan. You are a both side cutlass and a bloody crook yourself. You came here and cuss down Baldeo endless times and now you taking his side. You're the damn hypocrite. If a person deal with a crook, you must know something about the crook. You should step up and be man or a good public servant rather than coming here talk bull shit. 

I take serious exception to that! So tell us, Who have I robbed? Who have I defrauded?

Your attitude is crookish and that's about it. If I am libel to call you a crook, then sue me since you have all the legal knowledge and work with attorneys. You want to highlight points to hold me accountable, and for all the rotten thing you said about me over the years gone unnoticed?

If Shaitan wants to make a libel case out of my statement. I will represent myself and win him at his own game.

I don't waste my time suing schupid people whose only sin is an inability to understand English. Stupidity is an actual defense of sorts to a claim of defamation.

I'd be be hard pressed to prove you met the "reasonable person" standard.

Your attitude is crookish and that's about it. If I am libel to call you a crook, then sue me since you have all the legal knowledge and work with attorneys. You want to highlight points to hold me accountable, and for all the rotten thing you said about me over the years gone unnoticed?

So we've run from "bloody crook" to "attitude is crookish."

Do I kinda tief but not really? Do I wanna tief but am too frikken to tief? Do I just lack opportunity? Am I just too incompetent to tief?

You know very well that the worse thing one can say about a person among coolies particularly in Queens is to call them a "crook." Which is why you pulled it right out of your ass and slapped that baby onto a post directed at me.

Shaitaan, Can you point me to where the honorable Gentleman accused you of being a CROOK???

when you two fools was drunk and sleeping in the gutter at liberty ave 

Bhai, How many times I have to tell that I have to get drunk before visiting yuh house!!!!!!!!!!!

sorry i do not live in a rehab centre

Shaitaan, Can you point me to where the honorable Gentleman accused you of being a CROOK???

when you two fools was drunk and sleeping in the gutter at liberty ave 

Bhai, How many times I have to tell that I have to get drunk before visiting yuh house!!!!!!!!!!!

sorry i do not live in a rehab centre

Arite if yuh seh suh.

Well, Albert Baldeo and Ruben Wills are the last two to get hammered by the law for wrong doing. There was another Guyanese in the Bronx who embezzled over six hundred thousand from a company he works for. Sometime I do follow my instinct with good intent and purpose to stay away from Guyanese/American politicians. These people are making the business reputation bad for our local businesses on Liberty corridor.

Even my own family I have to beware of since GNI is a central location for streaming information. These people read everything and throw it back on you at later times. As much as I love GNI, I dislike it for obvious reasons. Take for example: Many of them buy the notion that you are a drunkard and used it against you on many occasions. Even respectable member like Kari use that against you on occasion. people are so F***ked up in this joint.

So Shaitan get pissed at Cobra? He love to piss on other folks and don't like to get pissed on?

I hardly consider the unsubstantiated rants of someone who throws random words together on an internet forum getting pissed on.

I think my point was clearly made. You support worse than what Baldeo did in Guyana and have the nerve to get all sanctimonious about the man here.

I would absolutely love for the IRS to do a shop-by-shop/business by business audit of Liberty Avenue and let's see who among our so-called law abiding stalwarts might escape Baldeo's fate.

The fact is that Liberty Avenue is filled with criminals. The question is one of scale. Some tief big. Some tief small. But all ah tief. I wonder who on Liberty Avenue even pays their fair share of taxes? Do they even know what Workers Comp insurance or the minimum wage is on Liberty Avenue?

Yuh rass gat thin skin Shaitan. How come yuh didn't take exception to calling so many GNI Muslims Jihadists? Do you have any proof that any GNI poster is a Jihadist? You can be as fowl as you want to be bro but don't display the above wussiness when the favor is returned.

Do I kinda tief but not really? Do I wanna tief but am too frikken to tief? Do I just lack opportunity? Am I just too incompetent to tief?

You know very well that the worse thing one can say about a person among coolies particularly in Queens is to call them a "crook." Which is why you pulled it right out of your ass and slapped that baby onto a post directed at me.

Lots of Guyanese crooks in RH. I heard that the owner of that huge shop that isn't operational anymore used to pour blood on his fish to make it seem fresh. Trouble is he used to pour cow blood which would have been very disrespectful to his Hindu customers.

Originally Posted by ksazma:

Yuh rass gat thin skin Shaitan. How come yuh didn't take exception to calling so many GNI Muslims Jihadists? Do you have any proof that any GNI poster is a Jihadist? You can be as fowl as you want to be bro but don't display the above wussiness when the favor is returned.

Doan try to deflect from the fact that the Stone Age belief system that is Islam has the world on fire and is crippling modern civilization in profound ways. You have a belief in this Islam. You may be what Cheddi Jagan is to Communism but you're still a believer in the same insidious ideology. You share an identity with ISIS and the Saudis. Own it!

As to Cobra, he needs to learn to speak English. If you wanna call me a crook. Be prepared to explain how I am indeed a crook. It's just that simple.

Wanna call me an auntyman? No prablem bai. Just tell where and with which man.

Lots of Guyanese crooks in RH. I heard that the owner of that huge shop that isn't operational anymore used to pour blood on his fish to make it seem fresh. Trouble is he used to pour cow blood which would have been very disrespectful to his Hindu customers.

Cobra and I share a lil more than cow blood. Therefore he should be even moreso able to provide first hand accounts of my "crook" behavior.

But like all his opinions and empathic pronouncements here, he sources them from the same dark recesses of his anal cavity.

Another beauty would be removing the chicken from the coolers when they start turn lil colour,throw them into a sink with Javex..noo shit. Plumps those babies up good an propa, giving it that mmmmm good chemical taste.

And dem same poseur daags and their drink buddies friends would come here on GNI and lambast Albert for his misbehavior.

Doan try to deflect from the fact that the Stone Age belief system that is Islam has the world on fire and is crippling modern civilization in profound ways. You have a belief in this Islam. You may be what Cheddi Jagan is to Communism but you're still a believer in the same insidious ideology. You share an identity with ISIS and the Saudis. Own it!

As to Cobra, he needs to learn to speak English. If you wanna call me a crook. Be prepared to explain how I am indeed a crook. It's just that simple.

Wanna call me an auntyman? No prablem bai. Just tell where and with which man.

Bai, yuh is a lawyer and lawyers are supposed to stay within the boundaries of an argument. My comment above is not about my stone age belief system. It is about you being pissed at Cobra for labeling you when you take similar liberty in labeling others. You suggested that Cobra provide proof for his characterization when you can't for yours. I don't care to call you a crook and certainly I can't prove that. I say that you are pissed because you can't take what you give and you proved that a few posts earlier.

If anything, you made a feeble attempt to deflect from my observation.

My daughter is in the Honor College at her school and one of her assignments was to watch a documentary on genetically altered birds and animals. To say the least, she was totally disgusted by the end of the documentary.

Cain,what soak chicken with bleach.

My daughter is in the Honor College at her school and one of her assignments was to watch a documentary on genetically altered birds and animals. To say the least, she was totally disgusted by the end of the documentary.

Watch documentary Food Inc,you will not buy meat from

the supermarket.

Originally Posted by Django:

Cain,what soak chicken with bleach.

Django, did you mean who? Someone I know worked for one of the grocery stores..starts with "D" this was their job at the end of the evening. Sickening! Glad Iman doan eat that crap.