Ayo rass really mad... kowah is about 3 times the size of katahar.
btw.. that's one of my favorite fruits tho I haven't had any in decades... cashew is another one.
Omg! I almost lick my screen!
Thanks for being so kind, sir. nevermind it was a bit borderline cruel to tease a person like that
that kowah look so good!
Thanks for being so kind, sir. nevermind it was a bit borderline cruel to tease a person like that
that kowah look so good!
quote:Originally posted by antabanta:
nevermind the size...one is sweeter than the other
I think Cherie was referring to the pointy skin rather than size
oh, and you mo mad. yeah.
Oh I see.. you is one a dem who don't care about size.quote:Originally posted by Riya:quote:Originally posted by antabanta:
nevermind the size...one is sweeter than the other
I think Cherie was referring to the pointy skin rather than size
oh, and you mo mad. yeah.
and me na mo mad dan you... you mo mad dan everybady. You so mad you want lick the screen.
quote:Originally posted by antabanta:
Oh I see.. you is one a dem who don't care about size.
and me na mo mad dan you... you mo mad dan everybady. You so mad you want lick the screen.
I walked right into that one, didn't I?
and size does matter...depending on the source
Last time I ate Kowah(not from the can) was in 2005 - Philippines.
For those in Toronto you can get fresh Kowah at OCEANS...
You know how we filthy.
I been craving kowah and cashew for years now and nobody can hook me up.
Last year I see a tree in a yard with some green ones but the lady in the yard tell me quick fa galang me way when she seem me eyeing dem up. Somebody must be tell she how meh used to teef people mango.
I been craving kowah and cashew for years now and nobody can hook me up.
Last year I see a tree in a yard with some green ones but the lady in the yard tell me quick fa galang me way when she seem me eyeing dem up. Somebody must be tell she how meh used to teef people mango.
186 online (0 members
186 guests)