For a minute I thought the looters stole their clothes!
top right pic, the damn thing is way up in the crack
Love British women, as long as they are not Lesbians.
quote:Originally posted by Nehru:
What's wrong with lesbians? They are just like KFC: finger licking good .
Nothing is wrong with Lesbians, I just dont date them. I want a Hot Blooded woman who want what I have and not what I looking for.
quote:Originally posted by Mr.T:quote:Originally posted by Nehru:
What's wrong with lesbians? They are just like KFC: finger licking good .
Bai I have been entertained by two lesbians, and I had the best time of my life.
Bro, I am happy for you but I just dont swing that way. I am afraid thay may want to experiment on me.
quote:Originally posted by Mr.T:
Bai I have been entertained by two lesbians, and I had the best time of my life.
Guess your vine can't handle the swinging
quote:Originally posted by Mr.T:
Was that when you change over?
Not that kind of swinging Bossman.
quote:Originally posted by amral:
lol...I wanted to say that but people may think I was just hatin pon them
right and left.
bossman yuh in fine-form.
I cuddin't watch a game wid dem hotties....but ah cudd shorelee referee um!
When she "pass breeze" it gon blow out back to de rite posyshann!
Those photos reminded me of someone I knew in Reliance Abandon...
quote:Originally posted by Churchill:
Those photos reminded me of someone I knew in Reliance Abandon...
you know 'Bandin people?
(that's how people refer to Reliance Abandon)
The ladies have beautiful buns, differ in shape and size to suit every man's taste. Those who think negatively, take a good look at one nearest to you, and that will shut you up.
83 online (1 member
82 guests)