As u all can tell by now. I have a lot of time on meh hand today. so I killing time before I head out to our big Guyanese lime. Who wanna be my date? Oh no, I can't take sand to the beach as of tomorrow I have to switch my mode back to "mom" to go camping. So when u all miss me, is gone I gone.
The only lap i doing is a lap dance later today
U doing? Oh no!
Now if u was getting one, I'd be more happy fuh ya.
Just thinking bout the crowds make me wanna drink lol make sure u walk with ur raingear! Mama daughter day today fa me
It going to get wash out. Rain today
Oh shush u two...just because u all staying home with weather for the leather. .
Who said I staying home ...me in a mall rass lol
I am actually working today I am doing 19 days straight, boss away
Amral posted:I am actually working today I am doing 19 days straight, boss away
Boss away. So yuh pun vacation.
Well today is not really a stat holiday, just a civic. Depends on the Company, but I guess in your field, it's a must. Sucks to be u :p
Yeah retail can be a pain. But hey it pays the bills and keeps a roof over my head
Amral posted:Yeah retail can be a pain. But hey it pays the bills and keeps a roof over my head
I hear ya. See the advantage of being a woman... we get them children father to pay de bills and keep the roof over another man head.. lol...but goat bite me rass
Marcy. posted:Amral posted:Yeah retail can be a pain. But hey it pays the bills and keeps a roof over my head
I hear ya. See the advantage of being a woman... we get them children father to pay de bills and keep the roof over another man head.. lol...but goat bite me rass
Right on with that..if only the man would follow the court order and pay on time. Poor Mistress..she gats to dish out as well.
Curly_Sue posted:Marcy. posted:Amral posted:Yeah retail can be a pain. But hey it pays the bills and keeps a roof over my head
Right on with that..if only the man would follow the court order and pay on time. Poor Mistress..she gats to dish out as well.
Oh crap...just when I was thinking of becoming a mistress. Shouldn't it be the other way around? Maybe was a fake sugar daddy that one mistress picked up.
Curly only wants wants and fight to put out
A ha. That's where the mistress comes in. When husband n wife fight, mistress waiting with open arms....oh I almost forgot...legs too
Marcy. posted:Curly_Sue posted:Marcy. posted:Amral posted:Yeah retail can be a pain. But hey it pays the bills and keeps a roof over my head
Oh crap...just when I was thinking of becoming a mistress. Shouldn't it be the other way around? Maybe was a fake sugar daddy that one mistress picked up.
Yup hahahahahahahahahaha that girl name Karma, she is a real bitch I tell you.
Amral posted:Curly only wants wants and fight to put out
Huh you sure you gat the right Curly. You better revamp that statement if it's me you talking about, considering that you know the entire story..
Last week rass my dog had to settle for kibbles and bit instead of the usual saltfish you starved me
Amral posted:Last week rass my dog had to settle for kibbles and bit instead of the usual saltfish you starved me
Starvation does lead to famine...so happy starvation!!
Oh oh..I better head out...it starting to look like a husband/ wife brewing here. In the meanwhile this mistress going and window shop for another sugar daddy at the last lap. Later all. be good and enjoy the rest of the day/week
Curly_Sue posted:Amral posted:Last week rass my dog had to settle for kibbles and bit instead of the usual saltfish you starved me
So i am in the dog house this afternoon? Stuuuups
Amral posted:Curly_Sue posted:Amral posted:Last week rass my dog had to settle for kibbles and bit instead of the usual saltfish you starved me
So i am in the dog house this afternoon? Stuuuups
Starvation does lead to Famine...
A hungry dog is an unhappy dog. My tail needs wagging
Amral posted:A hungry dog is an unhappy dog
Starvation leads to famine,,but you was very happy when you were flinging your circumcised scar all over the place..
You looking for a good licking. You know that