Originally Posted by Marcy.:

it seems like every post i touch gets deleted... wha me do???     

GAL, THE ADMIN CANT HANDLE A BRASH WOMAN.  HE FROM BIHAR, HE THINKS WOMEN HAS TO WALD 10 YARDS BEHIND.

Good Afternoon Riffy Boy.

ahhhh...i get it!  good thing i start a new mentality..."act like a woman, think like a man'     

GAL, THE ADMIN CANT HANDLE A BRASH WOMAN.  HE FROM BIHAR, HE THINKS WOMEN HAS TO WALD 10 YARDS BEHIND.

ahhhh...i get it!  good thing i start a new mentality..."act like a woman, think like a man'     

u learn that from nehru 

no.  Steve Harvey 

u learn that from nehru 

no.  Steve Harvey 

well too bad because nehru is a women that think like a man 

u learn that from nehru 

no.  Steve Harvey 

Come ova and find out nah. Mek gun mek yuh pull up yuh draws and run hollering Ow meh Mumma.

no.  Steve Harvey 

oh! my bad! didnt realize u does swing that way.

psss...i know u gonna read a lot into this and iz all good with me, but de last time i check out Nehru, he seems all man to me

they do not call me Tarzan for nothing

no.  Steve Harvey 

psss...i know u gonna read a lot into this and iz all good with me, but de last time i check out Nehru, he seems all man to me

this one went over my head.  am i missing something more intriguing?

no.  Steve Harvey 

Yeah! He is a professional imbecile and a socially maladjusted individual.

no.  Steve Harvey 

come on fella u take your med

no.  Steve Harvey 

come on fella u take your med

I am waiting for your Jane to bring them to me.

Originally Posted by Chameli:

king of the swingers...tarzan 

true confessions

I said "INTRIGUING" @ skeldon-man.

did somebody say "swingers"???

I hope we dont bump into each other at the same club @ warrior

not a chance i do not go to old lady place 

Originally Posted by Chameli:

king of the swingers...tarzan 

true confessions

I said "INTRIGUING" @ skeldon-man.

did somebody say "swingers"???

I hope we dont bump into each other at the same club @ warrior

not a chance i do not go to old lady place 

~~~wheeee~~~  thank the good lawd!