quote:Originally posted by Freaky:
Bad for ur pressah
Yuh kno how u get upset easily :d
I started this thread with you in mind,serious!!
Pressure what pressure the only pressure is below the navel
A finger tip of coke rubbed over the lead .
quote:Originally posted by Mr.T:
A finger tip of coke rubbed over the lead .
bhai you into all sort of nonsense
Cocoanut water ..pineapple juice
What the hell... mix with Rum and blend with Ice.
If it don't put the lead in the Pencil, you will be too drunk to care
What the hell... mix with Rum and blend with Ice.
If it don't put the lead in the Pencil, you will be too drunk to care
quote:Originally posted by Chief:
Cow Heel Soup!!!!
UGH! GROSS! Banna, you know how much cow shit an so on dat foot walk through? MMMM, yummy!
quote:Originally posted by cain:quote:Originally posted by Chief:
Cow Heel Soup!!!!
UGH! GROSS! Banna, you know how much cow shit an so on dat foot walk through? MMMM, yummy!
whah bout de shit bag?
Whah deh call dat? ketri?
Kyant help you bai.. it doan bring back the dead.quote:Originally posted by Chief:
Cow Heel Soup!!!!
Dead wood already stiff. It just needs to be able to stay upright .
301 online (0 members
301 guests)