BREAKING NEWS: if you haven’t refinanced yet, do so this week!

Dr, Dr, Dr, Dr, Dr

willing to apologize...

Requesting meeting with

Moses, Ralph & Khemraj...

De Champion Claim

he is now seen as

the International Conman...

Promise to End Buggery

in Freedom House & OP...

Admit Moses lil Clip

... View All Toolbank ‹ View All Scissors ‹ View All Toolbank Scissors

already cost them 40% loss

Will Do anything fuh AFC....

Yaleel, was it you praising the AFC/PNC merger?

Quote from the Berbician who love Kwame and Practice & Defend Buggerism -

Question - Yaleel, was it you praising the AFC/PNC merger?

Moses lil Clip

... View All Toolbank ‹ View All Scissors ‹ View All Toolbank Scissors

already cost the PPP 40% loss

Answer - Yes and still do.

If Ramjattan continue with his power struggle against Granger, he will find himself loosing corn and husk. He has little time to explain to the voters his decision and position in the upcoming election. 

I thought a coalition is about power sharing, but it seems everyone wants the top position.  Same with the PPP.

If we have another minority government, whether PPP/APNU/AFC, the same crap will continue in parliament, with little progress for Guyana.

Someone has to come up with a  solution about this race thing, or we are all screwed.   

Originally Posted by Tola:

I thought a coalition is about power sharing, but it seems everyone wants the top position.  Same with the PPP.

If we have another minority government, whether PPP/APNU/AFC, the same crap will continue in parliament, with little progress for Guyana.

Someone has to come up with a  solution about this race thing, or we are all screwed.   

Guyana's politics has always been raced based. This election will be no different.

A majority of Indos will flock to the PPP and a majority of Afros will flock to the PNC.

The real battle will be for the mixed and Amerindian votes. This will be a very exciting election.