Originally Posted by Django:

This JACKASS is so DUMB he is willing to blindly jump from the Frying Pan into the Fire. However, others are welcome to follow him.

Shame on you ra..ss you calling them pickney

JACKASS.

DEm suh stupid dem ah willing fuh cut dem nose fuh spile dem face

you lucky your face was born spoil 

This JACKASS is so DUMB he is willing to blindly jump from the Frying Pan into the Fire. However, others are welcome to follow him.

JACKASS.

Oww bhai you like Ramu calling them stupid,leff

them pickney leh them choose.

JACKASS.

Guyana is a Democracy, they have a god given right to choose.  Sometimes I want to see them being lead by a PNC Govt and see hoe dem gun mek out.

JACKASS.

Guyana is a Democracy, they have a god given right to choose.  Sometimes I want to see them being lead by a PNC Govt and see hoe dem gun mek out.

Simple if them make them bed haad deh guh sleep pun ham

and when the next election comes the guh get kick them out.

JACKASS.

Simple if them make them bed haad deh guh sleep pun ham

and when the next election comes the guh get kick them out.

Exactly!!  Now we wait for May 12 to see what the people will decide

Doan act schupid. Even you can already guess the result. This is now the most predictable election we've had since 2006. You wanna take a bet then? I got a hundred on PPP to win with majority in Parliament.

Bhai, I will never pretend to be Ms Cleo, I leave dat to dem Snakeoil Salesmen.

Isnt Guyana a welfare state for the cabal that is paying the top welfare recipient 200 Million a year?

Manickchand and she entire generation deh pan de welfare trough in GY?

So what councie you selling us today?

What did the Opposition and other MPs did to get free monies in terms of salaries for doing nothing for the nation. Remember that they had the majority.

Yes and as many follow him out goes the PPP.

An elected dictatorship in St Kitts Nevis was tossed out in an election yesterday.  A coalition of various parties joined forces to defeat the government.  Granted that they are a 90% African society so don't have the fissures that Guyana has, but if they did it Guyanese can do it too.

Originally Posted by Dondadda:

Isnt Guyana a welfare state for the cabal that is paying the top welfare recipient 200 Million a year?

Manickchand and she entire generation deh pan de welfare trough in GY?

So what councie you selling us today?

What did the Opposition and other MPs did to get free monies in terms of salaries for doing nothing for the nation. Remember that they had the majority.

the way guyana is the ppp ministers collecting free money and some