This JACKASS is so DUMB he is willing to blindly jump from the Frying Pan into the Fire. However, others are welcome to follow him.
#MoveForward
She did not plant any vegetables?? What she want a Welfare State???
Isnt Guyana a welfare state for the cabal that is paying the top welfare recipient 200 Million a year?
Manickchand and she entire generation deh pan de welfare trough in GY?
So what councie you selling us today?
somebody tie a rope around rohee neck and walk him forward the donkey need to move forward
This JACKASS is so DUMB he is willing to blindly jump from the Frying Pan into the Fire. However, others are welcome to follow him.
Shame on you ra..ss you calling them pickney
JACKASS.
JACKASS.
DEm suh stupid dem ah willing fuh cut dem nose fuh spile dem face
JACKASS.
you lucky your face was born spoil
Who? what? where? when? why?
JACKASS.
Oww bhai you like Ramu calling them stupid,leff
them pickney leh them choose.
JACKASS.
Guyana is a Democracy, they have a god given right to choose. Sometimes I want to see them being lead by a PNC Govt and see hoe dem gun mek out.
JACKASS.
Guyana is a Democracy, they have a god given right to choose. Sometimes I want to see them being lead by a PNC Govt and see hoe dem gun mek out.
Simple if them make them bed haad deh guh sleep pun ham
and when the next election comes the guh get kick them out.
JACKASS.
Simple if them make them bed haad deh guh sleep pun ham
and when the next election comes the guh get kick them out.
Exactly!! Now we wait for May 12 to see what the people will decide
Doan act schupid. Even you can already guess the result. This is now the most predictable election we've had since 2006. You wanna take a bet then? I got a hundred on PPP to win with majority in Parliament.
Bhai, I will never pretend to be Ms Cleo, I leave dat to dem Snakeoil Salesmen.
Isnt Guyana a welfare state for the cabal that is paying the top welfare recipient 200 Million a year?
What did the Opposition and other MPs did to get free monies in terms of salaries for doing nothing for the nation. Remember that they had the majority.
Yes and as many follow him out goes the PPP.
An elected dictatorship in St Kitts Nevis was tossed out in an election yesterday. A coalition of various parties joined forces to defeat the government. Granted that they are a 90% African society so don't have the fissures that Guyana has, but if they did it Guyanese can do it too.
Of course your racism and hatred of blacks blinds you to the fact that she obviously works in the health care sector, so has no need of or desire for charity.
Buddy Nehru???Go easy on the bottle.
All these educated young professionals who has no idea what the PPP is speaking aboub will bring about the change that Guyana need.
PPP still talking about Balram Sing Rai.
What did the Opposition and other MPs did to get free monies in terms of salaries for doing nothing for the nation. Remember that they had the majority.
the way guyana is the ppp ministers collecting free money and some
Like you scrunt stuck or what Mars. Stop GOTAYing DHALL
GFY
nice
Nice testimonials. When political enemies can come together in a coalition, that's moving forward. The old narratives and scripts that the PPP side have spun about our Bro. Moses and Bro. David betraying their parties do not belong to a 2015 context.