cain posted:I am surprised his hotmail account was accepted on signup.
As long as he stays on his side of the border.......
cain posted:I am surprised his hotmail account was accepted on signup.
Leonora posted:skeldon_man posted:Jhosep posted:stormborn's spanish is perfect, i wish can someday write english perfect, like he, wrote spanish
Jhosep, welcome aboard. You seem to express yourself well in English. Looks like our Stormy knows more Spanish than you do. Now, you sure you are from the hostile neighboring country? Looks like you were educated in an English country.
Maybe a GNIer who's suspended or banned.
Missy Miss, I am not suspended or banned. So be careful with your wishful thinking!!
GTAngler posted:cain posted:I am surprised his hotmail account was accepted on signup.
Columbia accepted 1 million Venezuelans. We have to do our part since they accepted us when we were in dire straits. The government is beginning to recognize that and is trying to develop a plan to manage the inevitable refugees.
Stormborn posted:GTAngler posted:cain posted:I am surprised his hotmail account was accepted on signup.
Columbia accepted 1 million Venezuelans. We have to do our part since they accepted us when we were in dire straits. The government is beginning to recognize that and is trying to develop a plan to manage the inevitable refugees.
You did see the Grinning Emoticons and where I liked a previous post alluding to the same, right?
Bibi Haniffa posted:Missy Miss, I am not suspended or banned. So be careful with your wishful thinking!!
I was thinking of others who have been suspended or banned. You were the furthest from my thoughts.
GTAngler posted:Stormborn posted:GTAngler posted:cain posted:I am surprised his hotmail account was accepted on signup.
You did see the Grinning Emoticons and where I liked a previous post alluding to the same, right?
I do not speak emoticon. I never use it even in text on my phone.
Leonora posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Missy Miss, I am not suspended or banned. So be careful with your wishful thinking!!I was thinking of others who have been suspended or banned. You were the furthest from my thoughts.
Donât give me that bull crap. You are looking for a fight in the right place.
arrite ladies...let's not mess up Jhosep thread
Riff posted:arrite ladies...let's not mess up Jhosep thread
da gal gat lang lang legs...nice nice too...so you better run as far as them aquat hobbit legs can take you..you will lose in a cat fite or any kind of fite.
ksazma posted:Stormborn posted:Since you need to learn english... I will be using it instead of spanish. Anyways, I do not have a spanish keyboard so miss out on the diacritical signs.
Might as well. Seems like Jhosep didn't understand your Spanish.
Jhosep struggling with Google translate.
i joined this forum to try to establish conversations that help me to know more about Guyana, because in all my life, i had read or listen very little about that country and at my 32 years due the situation that my country, i'm thinking emigrate to some near country, so i beggan my reading about Guyana, you are asking yourselfs why this Guy is thinking on our Country ? my response: since i was a child i liked english, so i signed in here because is the forum of the most nearest country, whose native language is english, i thinked on know more about Guyana from hand of native people.
so sorry, if my staying here is annoying for cain or someone this isn't my intention, i only want gain more knowledge and consider travel to Guyana to try get a pacific life. althoug i can go to a country hispanic speaking, how i told u before that i love english and i wish can speak it. love u guys.
Jhoeph...don't take some of these guys seriously..
estÃĄn bromeando
feel free to post here...Guyanese are sensitive about Venezuela's claim to most of Guyana's territory
Riff posted:feel free to post here...Guyanese are sensitive about Venezuela's claim to most of Guyana's territory
Absolutely. Nothing personal. Most of the Venezuelans I know over here actually hate Maduro with a passion. My accountant is Venezuelan and she always gets upset when I jokingly pretend to hate Venezuelans.
Let's not discriminate, let's welcome Jhoeph to our forum, maybe he will bring a different prospective of Guyana, by someone without any political affiliation.
Stormborn posted:Riff posted:arrite ladies...let's not mess up Jhosep thread
da gal gat lang lang legs...nice nice too...so you better run as far as them aquat hobbit legs can take you..you will lose in a cat fite or any kind of fite.
aquat hobbit legs???
what yuh talkin bout bannas...
Jhosep posted:i joined this forum to try to establish conversations that help me to know more about Guyana, because in all my life, i had read or listen very little about that country and at my 32 years due the situation that my country, i'm thinking emigrate to some near country, so i beggan my reading about Guyana, you are asking yourselfs why this Guy is thinking on our Country ? my response: since i was a child i liked english, so i signed in here because is the forum of the most nearest country, whose native language is english, i thinked on know more about Guyana from hand of native people.
so sorry, if my staying here is annoying for cain or someone this isn't my intention, i only want gain more knowledge and consider travel to Guyana to try get a pacific life. althoug i can go to a country hispanic speaking, how i told u before that i love english and i wish can speak it. love u guys.
Stay a bit and you will get to know us. We are not a good representation of Guyanese people.
We do not like each other most of the time. This is a political site and we argue and fight among ourselves all the time.
If you have determination you can do well in Guyana. The Chinese come all the way from china with little education and no english and they get by.
I suggest you get your passport together if you can. It is the main reason that Venezuelans do not get permission to stay Guyana...lack of documentation. There are a significant number of Venezuelans in the capital city and you need to contact them for help.
I will see what I can do with names and contact if I can. I really do not know any of these people. I just know they exist.
Riff posted:Stormborn posted:Riff posted:arrite ladies...let's not mess up Jhosep thread
aquat hobbit legs???
what yuh talkin bout bannas...
trying to get her mad!!!
Joseph stick around. Stormy will guide you right way. He is one of the most sensible one here
Jhosep posted:so sorry, if my staying here is annoying for cain or someone this isn't my intention, .....
Nope I am not annoyed with you just stating a fact. This site does not accept hotmail accounts and I wondered if this has changed...nothing personal.
Am I correct on this Amral/Riff?