Cain i believe we have lifted some restrictions since the cold war died and the berlin wall got toppled
Amral posted:Joseph stick around. Stormy will guide you right way. He is one of the most sensible one here
Suh wha happen to rest of posters ?
Bai when Storm right you need a dictionary to translate lol
Amral posted:Bai when Storm right you need a dictionary to translate lol
Especially when you use "right" insteada "write" ...right?
Thanks for the answer to my query on hotmail account.
Amral posted:Bai when Storm right you need a dictionary to translate lol
The mystery of my writing style is not that there are difficult words. It is its cadence. If you do not have rhythm in your bones you cannot get with the beat...plain and simple. Just check, you are sure to come up wanting if you try to find difficult words. Most of the time it is just you stumbling for lack of rhythm and your brains teetering over on its own clumsiness.
Jhosep posted:i joined this forum to try to establish conversations that help me to know more about Guyana, because in all my life, i had read or listen very little about that country and at my 32 years due the situation that my country, i'm thinking emigrate to some near country, so i beggan my reading about Guyana, you are asking yourselfs why this Guy is thinking on our Country ? my response: since i was a child i liked english, so i signed in here because is the forum of the most nearest country, whose native language is english, i thinked on know more about Guyana from hand of native people.
so sorry, if my staying here is annoying for cain or someone this isn't my intention, i only want gain more knowledge and consider travel to Guyana to try get a pacific life. althoug i can go to a country hispanic speaking, how i told u before that i love english and i wish can speak it. love u guys.
Guyana was a great place under the PPP, now all gone fuh channah. Just ask Nehru!
Baseman posted:Jhosep posted:i joined this forum to try to establish conversations that help me to know more about Guyana, because in all my life, i had read or listen very little about that country and at my 32 years due the situation that my country, i'm thinking emigrate to some near country, so i beggan my reading about Guyana, you are asking yourselfs why this Guy is thinking on our Country ? my response: since i was a child i liked english, so i signed in here because is the forum of the most nearest country, whose native language is english, i thinked on know more about Guyana from hand of native people.
so sorry, if my staying here is annoying for cain or someone this isn't my intention, i only want gain more knowledge and consider travel to Guyana to try get a pacific life. althoug i can go to a country hispanic speaking, how i told u before that i love english and i wish can speak it. love u guys.
Guyana was a great place under the PPP, now all gone fuh channah. Just ask Nehru!
A kleptocracy under the ppp. Only a stripped shell now having a hard time to recover from its duration with the crows
Stormborn posted:Amral posted:Bai when Storm right you need a dictionary to translate lol
The mystery of my writing style is not that there are difficult words. It is its cadence. If you do not have rhythm in your bones you cannot get with the beat...plain and simple. Just check, you are sure to come up wanting if you try to find difficult words. Most of the time it is just you stumbling for lack of rhythm and your brains teetering over on its own clumsiness.
Try topping that Amral.
Riff posted:Jhoeph...don't take some of these guys seriously..
estÃĄn bromeando
Hmmmm! He got you fooled too heh.
Wild cabbage hunter smell a rat nuh? Hehehe
cain posted:Wild cabbage hunter smell a rat nuh? Hehehe
Looks like someone fooled you. You bought dried up wild cabbage and loaded it in your bong?
skeldon_man posted:cain posted:Wild cabbage hunter smell a rat nuh? Hehehe
Looks like someone fooled you. You bought dried up wild cabbage and loaded it in your bong?
Now why would you think I have a bong? Hehhe
cain posted:skeldon_man posted:cain posted:Wild cabbage hunter smell a rat nuh? Hehehe
Now why would you think I have a bong? Hehhe
A hookah?
That is Stormy da hooka
cain, i read various of ur post and almost all looks with a little racism, are you racist ? ( i read other topic from you )
stormborn, we need more people as you in the world
Jhosep posted:cain, i read various of ur post and almost all looks with a little racism, are you racist ? ( i read other topic from you )
Oh good god! Where is the eye roll Gremlin when you need it
Jhosep posted:cain, i read various of ur post and almost all looks with a little racism, are you racist ? ( i read other topic from you )
Even Jhosep can see and hear although he does not know English.
Is this where I am supposed to say shut ya poke?
Cher Bear posted:Jhosep posted:cain, i read various of ur post and almost all looks with a little racism, are you racist ? ( i read other topic from you )
Oh good god! Where is the eye roll Gremlin when you need it
I always thought the Cain man was a racist.
For some strange reason, most of the emoticons are gone. Riff's fault.