This will be you Joseph...traveling man!
its dangerous you can be assaulted but i'll try it.
Jhosep posted:cain, i read various of ur post and almost all looks with a little racism, are you racist ? ( i read other topic from you )
Joseph you are no Venezuelan, you are a recycled Poke!
kp posted:seignet posted:Stormborn posted:Jhosep posted:stormborn, we need more people as you in the world
Not really. I have all the bad traits that make women say...beast! And also that which makes men reach for their guns. I fight with every body here and don't think any would call me friend. I am self opinionated, stubborn as a mule, and will not give an inch of ground. I think I am the greatest guitar player...even better than Cain.... In short, I am as my mother still say, infuriating.
Damn right.
But, I think of you as a friend.
Knowing yuh hate PPP Indians.
This show looks as though Stormborn is playing a Double Role, he is also Jhosep.
As I am reading this thread , the same thought crossed my mind.
No way! Even though the banna "thinks" he better than yours truly on guitar I doan see Storm calling me a racist.
On the guitar thing Storm you might better me on lead...my rhythm style is a different story altogether banna.
cain im a venezuelan, i was getting my passport, already got it, do you want to me prove it ?
Jhosep posted:cain im a venezuelan, i was getting my passport, already got it, do you want to me prove it ?
I never said you are not from there. No need to post personal stuff here dude.
cain posted:Jhosep posted:cain im a venezuelan, i was getting my passport, already got it, do you want to me prove it ?
I never said you are not from there. No need to post personal stuff here dude.
Don't think he was going to post anything personal. Was probably going to come visit you.
Ahhhh a visit to bro Cain you think, hmmm.
Chief posted:Joseph you are no Venezuelan, you are a recycled Poke!
im a venezuelan, i was getting my passport, already got it, do you want to me prove it ? https://drive.google.com/open?...KR916AaFskUYGRtr4FVM
Probably dangerous clicking on that link. If the brother cares to show proof, he could do so in the body of the text rather than post a link.
ksazma posted:Probably dangerous clicking on that link. If the brother cares to show proof, he could do so in the body of the text rather than post a link.
i post a link because i don't know how to post a image here
Jhosep posted:ksazma posted:Probably dangerous clicking on that link. If the brother cares to show proof, he could do so in the body of the text rather than post a link.
i post a link because i don't know how to post a image here
Easy. Copy the image, then press Ctrl v. together.
But it is ALWAYS better if you don't post your personal information on a social media site.
Jhosep do not post anything personal about yourself or your family on this forum or any other public forum. Take our advice
Cain got scared of Joseph.
I am not the betting type but $20 Joseph is no Venezuelan.
He is a recycled GNIer.
WHy some of you try to guess who people are...just take them at face value and let it go
Chief posted:Cain got scared of Joseph.
I am not the betting type but $20 Joseph is no Venezuelan.
He is a recycled GNIer.
rememba how vex you used to get when they called you Nemesis
I do remember but guess you cannot change when someone e make a false accusation.
BTW I am the last person who want to know who is who. My gut response is when Joseph mentioned or ask Cain if he is a racist.
Where is Joseph?