A Guyanese man who recently arrived in NY went into a store
on Liberty Ave Richmond Hill N.Y. and picked up a bottle of juice
and a bag of sugar and only paid for the juice and walked out.....
He got arrested for stealing the sugar
He went to court, the Judge asked him why he stole the sugar.........
He then replied......Yuh Hannah....meh nah tief no sugah.....meh look
pon de back ah de juice baatle an it seh "sugar free" so meh nah andastan
wah de rass dem a talk bout meh tiefing suga, wen it seh free!

An old lady was standing at the railing of the cruise ship

holding her hat tight

so that it would not blow away in the wind.

A gentleman approached her and said,

"Pardon me, madam.

I do not intend to be forward

but did you know that your dress

is blowing up in this high wind?"
"Yes, I know," said the lady.

"I need both my hands

to hold onto this hat."

"But madam, you must know that you are

not wearing any panties

and your privates are exposed!"

said the gentleman in earnest.

The woman looked down,

then back up at the man

and replied,

"Sir, anything you see down there

is 85 years old.

I just bought this hat yesterday!"
when he reach in front of the emmigration officer
the guy ask him what is the purpose of your visit
he say a holiday
emmigration officer ask him who you visiting
he say sonaboy
the emmigration ask him where your son live
the man look at the emmigration and suck his teeth
he say look mister you live here all your live, and you dont know way sonaboy live.me just come and you want me to know
W