Originally Posted by Conscience:

Its clear to see "Mitwah" ran out of constructive criticisms, he felt embarrassed by the extremely low turnout received by the so-called linden "shutdown". The residents of Linden are no fools, and would never be allowed to be used once more as a political football by the R.D.C Chairman and by extension the APNU/AFC.

you have your head too far up your poop chute. The residents of Linden spoke in 2011. They do not trust the PPP/C. The turn out are residents who were brought in from neighbouring communities. You are an incorrigible liar and fugly too. That red house looks like a barn or a slaughter house.

Originally Posted by Conscience:

Its clear to see "Mitwah" ran out of constructive criticisms, he felt embarrassed by the extremely low turnout received by the so-called linden "shutdown". The residents of Linden are no fools, and would never be allowed to be used once more as a political football by the R.D.C Chairman and by extension the APNU/AFC.

Linden was closed for the most part. Indeed Lindeners are no fools. They are also not looters, fire starters or free loaders. Do you still want to post your poster depicting them as such?

Anyway Linden told the PPP what they thnk of them in 2011, as they did in 1997, 2001, and 2006.

MacKenzie and surrounding areas voted for the PPP in 1953.

From 1957 elections to current, with the PPP and PNC as opposing parties, indeed MacKenzie and surrounding areas voted for the PNC.

Anyway Linden told the PPP what they thnk of them in 2011, as they did in 1997, 2001, and 2006.

MacKenzie and surrounding areas voted for the PPP in 1953.

From 1957 elections to current, with the PPP and PNC as opposing parties, indeed MacKenzie and surrounding areas voted for the PNC.

Like you teck Danny's suggestion and you drink yuh sanatogen.

The vast majority of Lindeners realize that burning and looting only hurts themselves. This takes away an important rabble rousing tool of the evil afc/pnc and the followers of the pedophile gang led by mjuanita and marscapone. 

I am inclined to believe your own relative(s) such as your Aja, Nanna or Pita brutally  sodomized you . Hence your obsession with pedo and your logo  speaks volumes .

I can assist you with the help you need.

Sharma Solomon led Region 10 administration returned millions in unused budgetary allocations despite marginalization cries

Sharma Solmon

APNU and its Region Ten Chairman, Sharma  Solomon have been spoon-feeding Lindeners on a diet of PPP marginalization and discrimination. One gets the impression when listening to these fellas that Linden is a deprived and impoverished community which attracks very little, if any at all, government allocated financial interventions and infrastructural investments. Well the Solomon-led Region Ten administration returned millions of dollars in unused allocated funds to the national treasury at the end of the 2013 financial year as is stipulated by law.  If Solomon had used a quarter of the energy he uses to misinform and misguide Lindeners many of the uncompleted projects would've been completed and this would surely make the lives of his constituents better. But making the lives of Lindeners would give Solomon less to gripe about thus rendering him irrelevant .

The vast majority of Lindeners realize that burning and looting only hurts themselves. This takes away an important rabble rousing tool of the evil afc/pnc and the followers of the pedophile gang led by mjuanita and marscapone. 

Its only racists like you who wish to peddle the lie that every black who hates the PPP is a criminal.

A few sad looking people listened to Rohee bored to tears.  Clearly civil servants were ordered to show up...or else.

Thousands of others showed their disgust at the PPP.

We keep hearing people like Caribj making statements charging the gov't of Guyana of discriminating against Afro-Guyanese. If we look at the budgetary allocations for Afro areas vs. Indo areas one can conclude that there is nothing to suggest that less is given the areas dominated by the Afros. On the contrary, more is given to areas like Linden than Port Mourant.

Originally Posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:

We keep hearing people like Caribj making statements charging the gov't of Guyana of discriminating against Afro-Guyanese. If we look at the budgetary allocations for Afro areas vs. Indo areas one can conclude that there is nothing to suggest that less is given the areas dominated by the Afros. On the contrary, more is given to areas like Linden than Port Mourant.

you lie! Go visit New Amsterdam.

Originally Posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:

The PPP awards contracts to PPP supporters who hire other PPP supporters and the black people who live in these areas remain unemployed.

Now try to figure out if a new building matters if people were left out of the decision making process, contracting process, didn't receive employment as a result.

Also when you compare budgetary allocations do so on a per capita basis.  Others have shown that G/twn, with 1/3 of the population, certainly doesn't get 1/3 of the capital allocations.

This is why black people REJECT the PPP and cry as much as you wish about that fact 2011 is evidence of it.

So its not "caribj say".  Its "people who LIVE in Guyana say".

If their attitudes really bother you then chat with them and attempt to solicit their honest opinions.  But you aren't interested in what they think because they are just black people.  You want to ram down their throats what you think that they should think and then engage in a childish tantrum when they reject you.