I AM FEELING THE LOVE AND UNITY HERE AT LUSIGNAN. I HAVE BEEN SPEAKING TO YOUNG INDO, AFRO, AMERINDIAN AND MIX YOUTHS. THEY ARE ALL HERE TO SUPPORT THE PPP. THEY SAID THEY ARE FED UP WITH THE PNC INCOMPETENCE AND LAWLESSNESS.
We are taking it back Nehru. Only under PPPC for a Better Guyana.
Long Live Dr Bharrat Jagdeo
Long Live Dr Irfaan Alli
Long Live PPPC .
YES WE ARE!! GUYANA NEEDS THE PPP LIKE THE SICK NEEDS MEDICINE!!!
DAVE, i WISH YOU COULD HAVE BEEN HERE TO LISTEN CURRENTLY TO THE NEXT PRESIDENT. The crowd has increased and overflowing. The love is everywhere. Guyana needs the PPP, the people are fed up and want CHANGE!!!
You need two Doctors to revive Guyana, the PNC in 4 short years they have taken to country back to the DARK ages.
Well I just finished watching the coalition's closing rally at D'urban Park and it was very impressive. D'urban Park is huge and it was full.
You shoulda hear wha Granja say bout you boys..bunch of crooks. BTW Dave, in politics you have to follow the opposition as well as or closer than your party. It appears as if PPP supporters have been too focused on their own rallies. They are in for a surprise on Monday.
Totaram posted:You shoulda hear wha Granja say bout you boys..bunch of crooks. BTW Dave, in politics you have to follow the opposition as well as or closer than your party. It appears as if PPP supporters have been too focused on their own rallies. They are in for a surprise on Monday.
Ok Boss.
Without significant amount votes from the Indians and the Amerindians the PNC or APNU is doomed. The AFC is no longer a force to be reckon with. This election will surely prove them to be useless as a party and a member of the coalition. The PNC will not only finds itself in the opposition but will also oust those AFC leaders since they are no use to the party. I see a big mess after March 2 given how the PNC deals with defeat at the polls.
Moses has already done his farewell party in Whim and don't be surprised if he as already booked his flight to leave the country after the elections. There is nothing for him whether the government remains in the office or is tossed out. Mark my words. Serious times ahead
The grave concern one must have is the illegal ballots stuffed by the PNC. They have a history in rigging elections this year is more desperate lots to lose.
They cannot stuff the ballot boxes. Lots of measures in place. Boxes packed and verified with ppp reps on site, ballot and SOP numbers recorder, sealed with seals numbered, etc.
The police promised to uphold the law and ensure law and order. Seems that they will do so. During packing yesterday, a bus full of Afro-Guyanese (unsure whose supporters they are) showed up at the gate and demanded entry. The police prevented them from entering and after some shouting and arguing. They left. Have not heard if the same occurred at other packing verification centres.
Well, tomorrow is decision day. Let's hope everything goes smoothly and there's no mishaps. May the best party win.
Tomorrow is a very sad day for Guyana. Prospects of inclusiveness hoped for over the decades would be gone forever. The country is poised for a warfare through criminal activities.
The Amerindians should vote for Shuman.
Zed, thank you for that update. Hope there is peace and calm. Hope also the smaller parties secure about 5 seats.
That is the true Democratic spirit Sheik. I join you in wishing the Parties all the BEST and may the better one wins. The Party that will truly transform Guyana in 5 years where there will be no Poverty, crimes and CORRUPTION, WASTE and INCOMPETENCE.
Well I just finished watching the coalition's closing rally at D'urban Park and it was very impressive. D'urban Park is huge and it was full.
Tolaram, post you picha fram Durban Park. If you can't, then you are another habitual liar and impostor in GNI.
Skelly, is lil fun tota having. We cant be all serious during this testing time.
Yuh kno if amral titivate wid GNI rather than he neighba Punani? Cause I cannot reply with quote dis marnin
Skelly, it's Amral. I agree with him.
GNI is being politically suppressed, this is the work of DJ, can't accept defeat . Can't you guys wait after the 3rd of March to titivate with the system, this is the Mother of all elections.
Skelly, yuh sure Dj can do that???