GT, I have seen many HOT BABES on Liberty . I does Laff when I see them with a Whiteman, all their teeth does be showing and they does stare you as to say yuh see meh gat Whiteman

I had an "on and off" girlfriend in Toronto. Well she was not actually my girlfriend....we had a connection because we grew up together and I think I was the first person she slept with. You could say we were comfortable with each other and would sneak out and see each other even if we both were seeing others. It was a personal emotional need, a comfort refuge at times. 

It continued when I came to the US to go to school. Once even took her backpacking to Europe where we slept on trains, nasty hostels and dingy hotels for three months. Her brothers especially, were enraged! The forbid her to seem me ever again.  I can say she knew me as much as my wife does and I her likewise. It still continues except now we talk a lot  about life and kids. 

At one time, I had not seen or spoken to her for a few years and I happen to be at a Guyanese gathering and saw her across the room. I hurried across to meet her and give her a-lift-off-the-feet-squeezing hug and almost kissed her. But some big Italian guy came barreling up to us asking what is going on. She had married that ugly white dude.  She said he loves her and takes care of her and I guess that is fine.

I think on this when I see Indian girls with white guys. I think often there was some stupid  guy who took her for granted and who did not take the time to send her flowers or hold her hand or  dance or know her heart. Don' think poorly of the girl or the lucky white dude when you see them strolling by. He is  giving her exactly what she needs and what is missing in her life...

D2m I am happy for them just dont look at me like you find the biggest Gold mine

And I was raised at a time when men must be men not Manahee

I so not know what kind of man that is. I know for a fact I lectured my son on being the kind of man I grew to be very late in adulthood. I ask him to be considerate, to send flowers, to open doors to be attentive, to be affectionate to be kind, to inquire-obserbve-come-to-know completely what are her likes and dislikes and never to be nice just to get her in bed. I believe my mistakes told to him made him a better man. He has been with the same girl since they were seventeen. He is a formula 1 mechanic and is presently stationed in Europe and she took a sabbatical from work so they can be together. They are in Monaco to be ready for the 2019 season.  He is a far better man at his age than me even now. There is no virtue in machismo or being a chauvinist pig.

He should he grew up in that period when sending flowers and holding doors are necessary.

Nah, this was the way the Brit’s behaved towards women since back in the days.   Since I was growing up I remembered comments on the politeness of white men towards women.  I remember a black woman who lived with a white guy for several years and she would comment that she was never treated by her own race that well!

i think though, an Indian with another race treats them differently than their own.  This goes for man and woman.  We tend to take our own for granted and tend to be less forgiving!

it doesn’t matter though, I still love coolie gyaals. I like how dem hair dozz smell!!

He should he grew up in that period when sending flowers and holding doors are necessary.

Nah, this was the way the Brit’s behaved towards women since back in the days.   Since I was growing up I remembered comments on the politeness of white men towards women.  I remember a black woman who lived with a white guy for several years and she would comment that she was never treated by her own race that well!

i think though, an Indian with another race treats them differently than their own.  This goes for man and woman.  We tend to take our own for granted and tend to be less forgiving!

it doesn’t matter though, I still love coolie gyaals. I like how dem hair dozz smell!!

is de coconut oil you like?

bai dem gals get sophisticated...gem going for grape-seed oil and sunflower oil and thing now...and patchouli instead of coconut. But is the jeera and garlic...the faint aroma of chynkaying dhal  on the breath dat he like!

No perfume, no oil, no shower for 6 hours....di bestest!!   Ala naturale!!

😘😛😜