Daggering.
NYPD officers were penalized for getting down last Caribbean Day parade. Commish said it was unprofessional. Bobbies seem to be getting up!
The New York Police Department is investigating an officer who was videotaped dancing provocatively at the West Indian Parade on Labor Day.
Read more: http://globalgrind.com/news/ny...-photo#ixzz24qaGjYaj
Love it, i think it is much FUN. England seems much more civilised.
Years ago I actually saw a carnival girl drag two policemen into a basement flat in Nothinghill. They came back out an hour or so later with big grins.
Um,"T" man them still had on clothes right then no worries
THey should change the name from Nottinghill to Somethinghill
Bai I once lived just 15 minutes from that area. Good times were had. Dem dayz you could buy things like Durban poison (still the best weed ever as far as I am concerned), and wake up the next day in bed with a woman without remembering how you got there and where you are.
Some of the stuff you write here sounds like nothing has changed.
and wake up the next day in bed with a woman without remembering how you got there and where you are.
As long as you remember what you did or did you not. hehe
I hate guilt complexes so I never tried to remember, especially when I went to a shebin with a friend and disappeared with a female without telling him i gone. Some things you don't share with friends.
Lordy, I thought Richmondhill had vulgar women.
Al yuh really tek Al yuh Baxside and Pass RH fine, foxy, sweet and HOT women. SIZZLE sizzle.
Those pics seem the same as the ones posted last year around this time. Maybe it's the same bobbies.
Bai Cain, why tamper with the pleasures of life if it ain't broke? What has been good enough for decades need no change. A yearly repeat builds on a solid proven formula.
I got no problem there, it's the pic, looks like the same cop, same woman, same wine...seems the same pic from last year?