Good morning , so who living in London [UK] I going there soon for a vist ] Any tips on my trip??
Watch out fo dem people, they does drive pon de wrong side o' de street.
One of our GNIERS Sunil is there.
Chammars has his digits.
Also MrT.
Take some hassar for him.
Chief posted:Also MrT.
Take some hassar for him.
You got that right .
One easy way to see quite a bit of the landmarks in London is to buy a ticket for one of those hop-on, hop-off tour bus. It differs from the ones where you can't hop on or hop off on the same ticket. So be careful. The night tour is just as good. The tickets normally last for 24 hours.
Southall is the place to visit for loads of Indian influences. Indian restaurants can however be deceiving. Some of them hide a piece or two of meat under an inch of curry.
Chief posted:One of our GNIERS Sunil is there.
Chammars has his digits.
Um whom is chammars ? dey Chief
I visited a market in the scarborough area and found me some shark on the way out I noticed hassa from Guyana in the freezer, Dem things look small though Approx 5inches. This is found at Birchmount/Danforth Rd. Tman got a looooong ass drive fo dis here hassa.
I got a idea. Why I doan send it to Chiefski, chiefski then couriers it to someone down the road who passes it onto and so on... by nex week or year he should be eatin some real old hassa curry tarasss.
ball posted:Chief posted:One of our GNIERS Sunil is there.
Chammars has his digits.
Um whom is chammars ? dey Chief
Now I am seeing this, I meant Chammi as in Chameli.
GOOD morning my dear Cham!
Chameli posted:
oh wait, i think i like being a chammar in comparison to some 'brahmans' on gni...hehehehhe
Chami, not that you would even care but I would take you anyhow, anytime or anywhere.
I am back from my Uk trip. had a blast . think I left my legs in London lol
shanazb posted:I am back from my Uk trip. had a blast . think I left my legs in London lol
No worries. You don't need them in Toronto. You have the Cable car.
Hey just saw this, hope you had a good time.
I had a blast . walk off my feet, went to like 14 restaurant. lots of sight seeing . beautiful love it . Had my own tea party at a hotel.
thanks for asking