Happy Canada Day folks. Anybody going to the Chin picnic? I am one of the judges in the Bikini Contest
I will be there with my two piece its red and White.
Any one going to Centenal Park on Canada day ?
Have a great weekend all .
Canadians ROCKS
Canada is a beautiful country, God bless, Happy Canada Day.
So hear nuh, as yall know Iman is Canadian, yeh right, so I need an answer from each of you ( Amral and Cham ) I doan feel like going google now and I'm sure yall must have more than one answer each.
I goin with the ugly one firs. Hey Amral, where is the Chin picnic held, CNE grounds? Been there many moons ago but can't remember much of it, I heard dat I enjoyed myself.
Cham, where the rant is Centennial Park? Is that Warden/Eg where dem guys play kriket?
So hear nuh, as yall know Iman is Canadian, yeh right, so I need an answer from each of you ( Amral and Cham ) I doan feel like going google now and I'm sure yall must have more than one answer each.
I goin with the ugly one firs. Hey Amral, where is the Chin picnic held, CNE grounds? Been there many moons ago but can't remember much of it, I heard dat I enjoyed myself.
Cham, where the rant is Centennial Park? Is that Warden/Eg where dem guys play kriket?
the chin picnic is in my backyard only women is welcome
Not even one? Is my birday (soon come)
Oh rant Shanaz if is the place I'm thinking,that place far from me, holy smokes. I was doing a stint with Big Brothers and the young lad I assisted came along with me and family to that same park to watch Motor Cross racing many times.
Happy Canada Day!!
me too Cham......I am a very patriotic Canadian.....love this country.....the opportunities, the multiculturalism, the safety and security.
I have no desire to go live anywhere else!
HAPPY CANADA DAY TO ALL WHO LOVES CANADA!!!
i love this country more than anywhere else in this world
----------------------
who going to Pride parade??
will you be a part of the pride parade
cainstah, i hope u can smell that dhal/ just done cook on my 'fyaside' outdoor
Oh rant girl right now I cyant come outside, Iman jus tripped over my dehumidifier in the basement and I sitting here with a couple icepacks so I doan get all swell up in the wrong places.
will you be a part of the pride parade
were you there too?
yes i am a les
po-po cain!
get a 'cat' massage
hey, i fll on my 'tush' on march 13th and to now i have pain and difficulty sitting leaning back
Too bad. Sitting leaning back is a highly desired sitting position.
po-po cain!
get a 'cat' massage
hey, i fll on my 'tush' on march 13th and to now i have pain and difficulty sitting leaning back
Too bad. Sitting leaning back is a highly desired sitting position.
leaning over/above and forward is more my style
That is alright. Whatever positions you like, you can add to the ones that I like. The more the merrier.
Oh btw, Happy Canada Day to you folks. I would have dealt with this earlier but I had to finish a more important discussion with Chami first.
You see. Who say we all can't co-habit......er I mean co-exist.
Just in case ya'll are wondering, I took today off to observe Canada Day with my northern neighbors. Actually I am off all week since our plant is closed for the week. Maybe I can catch up on my postings.
back to work tomorrow again rass. Today I had to break down the shed in the backyard, dem racoons was sleeping there and doing them things inside at night. So I just bruk it rass down, anybody want some fire wood now. Then I had to close off under the deck too, just incase dem decide to find wan new home.