Looking for a cleaning lady in the Central New Jersey area. Please let me know if you know of someone RELIABLE.
I'm a good cook and handy with a vacuum.
Sunil, She is NOT an Equal Opportunity Employer. In the Us that is Illegal.
As long as they get paid what the job is worth.
How far from Kennedy and Duncan this person gat fo travel fo get to this wuk?
Looking for a cleaning lady in the Central New Jersey area. Please let me know if you know of someone RELIABLE.
Terry needs a job and he is extremely reliable.
How far from Kennedy and Duncan this person gat fo travel fo get to this wuk?
about half hour...
How far from toronto?
Iman does do all kindsa cleaning but I just doan do no windows,toilets,bathrooms,bedrooms,laundry,nor vacuum.
Found a cleaning lady! GNI no help tarass.
Here I came in hoping to see, "Cain, can you start tomorrow?"
But nooooooooooo,Stuupps!
Forgot to tell you to contact our own Chief for all your staffing needs
http://www.admiralstaffinginc.com/index.html
Is dat our Chiefsta, top right hand corner, lily white, pink tie?
Forgot to tell you to contact our own Chief for all your staffing needs
http://www.admiralstaffinginc.com/index.html
Thanks Sunil, you are you father's son!!!
Your late father was a wonderful and good man, never failed to put people together, may his soUl RIP.
Is dat our Chiefsta, top right hand corner, lily white, pink tie?
one of my temps
You left out used car sales on that site. or is that a seperate venture.
My wife stays home and wants a servant too. I turn and asked her , how about a quick divorce?
She should go for it, since you would have to work and pay for her to stay home and maintain her current living and lifestyle standards and whereas she does not have to do a thing for you.
Here is the thing, I married her two years ago , brought her up from Guyana last may, so I have to keep her atleast for 3 years. I am waiting to see where what she does after her programme, she's at Humber doing a nursing program. I am paying for that too.
good investment when she get her nursing degree you can pretend to be sick not that you are not already.
..........you can pretend to be sick not that you are not already.
Y'all funny funny!
good investment when she get her nursing degree you can pretend to be sick not that you are not already.
you're just so random, but here's a piece of advice when your feeling lonely, notify Jungle girl, the two of you can suck each other for fun.
You ain't random you just dumb!
Holla at me ball!
JG Good morning, you are up early.
Ai Ai Chief - noon here!
Hello JG
Holla at me ball!
People clap when they see you, their hands over their eyes or ears, cause you appear to be so stupid.
Gni is the your first stop baby... hehehaha
Holla at me ball!
People clap when they see you, their hands over their eyes or ears, cause you appear to be so stupid.
Gni is the your first stop baby... hehehaha
GNI ain't my first or last - it's my only stop - now what? Come sit a while with us and give your mind a rest.