all cuddled up cozy hope you all have a wonderful night, sweet dreams.
sweet dreams too
Bookman (Guest)
Anyone remembers the poem " Drip...Drip...Drip..." written by JW Chinapen ?
studied it in school, cant rem what class those
I think it was in the Sheldon book of verses
Thanks Bookman & D2 for putting some life in this rainy thread Love it..I am singing and dancing
Yuh finally gat out fram undah deh hunbrellah?
and yet, another rain song performed by one of my favourite groups, Uriah Heep. Nice slow tune.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AVEqXkTozk8
quote:Originally posted by sabrina:
I am singing and dancing
No rain hea in Hotlanna...but de bleddy place staat gettin a lil chill ponna mawrnin....shrinkage season rass!
quote:Originally posted by cain:
and yet, another rain song performed by one of my favourite groups, Uriah Heep. Nice slow tune.
Beautiful!
Hello Sir Errol, how art thou doest my man? Long time no see.
So you enjoyed that eh? They are considered a metal band but they do some really nice tunes.
but eh, look who yall tek meh nice nice thread and dutty um up! Happy Friday guys
Happy weekend to you dearest Sabrina. The tunes haven't duttied up your thread, it just enhanced it a tad.
Raining in NYC
hmmmm.....and old thread.
wonder how Sabrina and Amber are doing?
do you keep in touch with the ladies IGH?
quote:Originally posted by Villagebelle:
hmmmm.....and old thread.
VG - they are both doing fine.
I did not want to start another "Rainy Day" thread.
190 online (1 member
189 guests)