The Chief Elections Officer reportedly suffered a suspected heart attack.
Lowenfield, who is known to suffer from hypertension, had been advised by Doctors recently to slow down the pace of his work and get more rest.
But with possible early elections this year and several meetings of the Elections Commission, he has been hosting several meetings with his secretariat and also meeting with the Commission on a regular basis.
Well Mr. Lowenfield ,is in a category of many people who suffers from hypertension, which not taken care of properly, can cause serious health problems. He should retire, seems he may be of age, make room for younger folks.
He should take care of health.
GECOM high positions are health risks. Look what happened to Patterson.
Django, you should send in your resume...strike while the fire hot
Ray posted:Django, you should send in your resume...strike while the fire hot
I am semi retire, don't need another gob, on the other hand there should be any stress to document around 500,000 + voters.
Another Zombie!!!!
Django posted:Ray posted:Django, you should send in your resume...strike while the fire hot
I am semi retire, don't need another gob, on the other hand there should be any stress to document around 500,000 + voters.
I agree. The stress comes because of the crookedness. Look how Cohen destroyed his life following Trump's crookedness. Do the right thing and you will be fine. Back to GECOM, given that there are only about 500 thousand voters, GECOM if working properly everyday should always have an updated and accurate voters list. Instead, they sit on their asses and wait until elections day to moan and groan that the list is outdated. Bunch of lazy people.
I hope this is not another stunt to delay the elections. Remember Sharma faked a heart attach to escape prosecution for child molestation. Baldeo did the same thing in Queens.
When the Coalition won the elections in 2015, the PNC promptly went out looking for all the old PNC stalwarts to reward them with positions. They didn't stop to think that most of these fools already had one foot in the grave.
Well that is expected of DUMMIES. I told Al YUh they not FIT to run a friggin Cake shop!!
Patterson and Lowenfield maker(s) are reminding them of karma. This is their first call.
Welcome back Skelly.
Yes, Karma caught up with them. Granger too.
yuji22 posted:Welcome back Skelly.
Thanks. I have to watch what I write here. I get no warning like others do and do not know why I get suspended. Sometimes I think I might jailed for just writing ABC.
Just donât go too hard on the PNC and you will be safe. Just drive the heavy punches in a diplomatic manner.
yuji22 posted:Just donât go too hard on the PNC and you will be safe. Just drive the heavy punches in a diplomatic manner.
Is this called freedom of speech? I just don't really give a rat's ass if I am on this BB or not.
Yes, I am a strong proponent of freedom of speech but there are rules and mods to deal with at a forum. I had to make adjustments and it worked. Just have fun Skelly.
yuji22 posted:Yes, I am a strong proponent of freedom of speech but there are rules and mods to deal with at a forum. I had to make adjustments and it worked. Just have fun Skelly.
I have been suspended 3 times and the admin was never able to explain why I was suspended. No warning or anything. As I said, I did not miss being on this BB.
Just have fun bai. Donât take GNI seriously. There are a bunch of complainers here. Just ignore them.
skeldon_man posted:yuji22 posted:Welcome back Skelly.
Thanks. I have to watch what I write here. I get no warning like others do and do not know why I get suspended. Sometimes I think I might jailed for just writing ABC.
Nah tek worries Bhai, I cant count thr # of times dem Rass Ban me, more than bunham Ban flour
skeldon_man posted:yuji22 posted:Just donât go too hard on the PNC and you will be safe. Just drive the heavy punches in a diplomatic manner.
Is this called freedom of speech? I just don't really give a rat's ass if I am on this BB or not.
Be yourself, nothing wrong to speak the truth, just watch the words. Me thinks that gets you in trouble
skeldon_man posted:yuji22 posted:Just donât go too hard on the PNC and you will be safe. Just drive the heavy punches in a diplomatic manner.
Now that is the attitude, Take it and give it right back 10 times more deadly!!!
I had to put Mulla Chief in his place only yesterday.
Django posted:skeldon_man posted:yuji22 posted:Just donât go too hard on the PNC and you will be safe. Just drive the heavy punches in a diplomatic manner.
Be yourself, nothing wrong to speak the truth, just watch the words. Me thinks that gets you in trouble
You should stop your constant whining and complaining !
yuji22 posted:Django posted:skeldon_man posted:yuji22 posted:Just donât go too hard on the PNC and you will be safe. Just drive the heavy punches in a diplomatic manner.
What skont you talking about ???
skeldon_man posted:yuji22 posted:Yes, I am a strong proponent of freedom of speech but there are rules and mods to deal with at a forum. I had to make adjustments and it worked. Just have fun Skelly.
I have been suspended 3 times and the admin was never able to explain why I was suspended. No warning or anything. As I said, I did not miss being on this BB.
Even if the admin didn't give you any explanation for multiple suspensions, after three-times you should be able to figure out the reasons. When my parents used to trash my rass, I know why. A repeated offender, cussing, and ignore admin warnings are some of the reasons. BTW, I never know you were suspended. You were such a good person to me. You never tell me that I am a black man. Oh my god!
skeldon_man posted:yuji22 posted:Yes, I am a strong proponent of freedom of speech but there are rules and mods to deal with at a forum. I had to make adjustments and it worked. Just have fun Skelly.
Welcome back. I was suspended from this cesspool once became one shithead dared the Admin to do so. A group of people were looking for an opportunity to feel good about themselves.
Prince posted:skeldon_man posted:yuji22 posted:Yes, I am a strong proponent of freedom of speech but there are rules and mods to deal with at a forum. I had to make adjustments and it worked. Just have fun Skelly.
Even if the admin didn't give you any explanation for multiple suspensions, after three-times you should be able to figure out the reasons. When my parents used to trash my rass, I know why. A repeated offender, cussing, and ignore admin warnings are some of the reasons. BTW, I never know you were suspended. You were such a good person to me. You never tell me that I am a black man. Oh my god!
Welcome to the Original Guyanese Discussion Forums, first established in 1996. Here you can discuss, ask questions or generally debate anything related to politics, movies, music, health or just gyaff away your day/night here. A note of warning, the Political forum is not for the faint of heart. We do have some rules, so please adhere to them.
Skelly, only last week Bossman warmn me Rass DJ run to him like wan lil pickney
Nehru posted:Skelly, only last week Bossman warmn me Rass DJ run to him like wan lil pickney
I was called a dick head and the offender walked free. I called someone wasted sperm and I got suspended. Go figure. Anyway, I choose to be here. if and when I don't like it, I can walk away.
That is right and continue to dish it back pun dem Skont when they out of line!! Who vex vex!!!1
Django posted:yuji22 posted:Django posted:skeldon_man posted:yuji22 posted:Just donât go too hard on the PNC and you will be safe. Just drive the heavy punches in a diplomatic manner.
Watch your language ! You will run cry and run like an antiman to admin if I dish out on you. Just behave yourself. Political is not for the faint hearted !
yuji22 posted:Django posted:yuji22 posted:Django posted:skeldon_man posted:yuji22 posted:Just donât go too hard on the PNC and you will be safe. Just drive the heavy punches in a diplomatic manner.
Watch your language ! You will run cry and run like an antiman to admin if I dish out on you. Just behave yourself. Political is not for the faint hearted !
Who you calling antiman ? eh ..girly boy flouncing with the frilly panties. I am not in that clan, check on the fella kowtowing to.
What political discussions on GNI one have to have a strong heart for, the useless babble ?
Django posted:yuji22 posted:Django posted:yuji22 posted:Django posted:skeldon_man posted:yuji22 posted:Just donât go too hard on the PNC and you will be safe. Just drive the heavy punches in a diplomatic manner.
Who you calling antiman ? eh ..girly boy flouncing with the frilly panties. I am not in that clan, check on the fella kowtowing to.
What political discussions on GNI one have to have a strong heart for, the useless babble ?
Hee Haw .. i didnât know you joined them group...no wonder you jealous BJ.ð... wine and go done DJ itâs Friday.
Dave posted:Django posted:yuji22 posted:Django posted:yuji22 posted:You should stop your constant whining and complaining !
Hee Haw .. i didnât know you joined them group...no wonder you jealous BJ.ð... wine and go done DJ itâs Friday.
Banna, try to grasp what's written.
Django posted:Dave posted:Django posted:yuji22 posted:Django posted:yuji22 posted:You should stop your constant whining and complaining !
Banna, try to grasp what's written.
Fkt I am just being sarcastic man