What de serving?
Jagdeo and Ramotar
Alex, don't know much I got the flyer from a friend of a friend, so I thought I will post it in case anybady interested.
Thanks Rosy, if you go do tell us about it.
Is it just me or does it seem like these chaps are more out of Guyana than in it? Wasn't it just the other day that Jagdeo was parading with the Indians in NYC?
Is the same thing I sey.
quote:Originally posted by Rosita:
I've requested the day off to go hang around here, not to eat with the crooks but to show my support for AFC.
quote:Originally posted by cain:
I've requested the day off to go hang around here, not to eat with the crooks but to show my support for AFC.
They may be more interested in your 60 bucks than your seal of approval.
It's a good cause, and I urged everyone to go and meet the president and the presidential candidate, Mr. Ramotar. They are not interested in $60.00 because it's a cover charge for what you will eat and drink while you're there.
I might print some of dem articles I've read here,ohhh so many articles and I'll hand it to your EX-ellency, letting him know that Albert has been a very very bad boy. These questions were asked and he has not answered one, not one. Instead he keeps posting nonsense ova an ova.
Please Mr President when you got a lil time, would you please check dem questions out and give the local newspapers, all a dem newspapers a call and post your answers nuh.
quote:Originally posted by Freaky:quote:Originally posted by Alexander:
What de serving?
roast poke & livah cuttahs, bunjal duck main course ova dhall n white rice wid plenty baboon skin
Baboon skin fried in coconut oil fa Ramo and de seniors, who feget to eat dem prunes.
76 online (1 member
75 guests)