NO MORE SWIM SUIT CONTEST ON MISS WORLD PAGEANT. WHY FRIGGIN HAVE ONE THEN????????????????
They did that to convey to men like you that women's brains are more important.
Look Gal, the brain is very important BUT there is nothing in this World like the Punani
Nehru posted:Look Gal, the brain is very important BUT there is nothing in this World like the Punani
Just asking...is a "Punani" the same as a "Binnie"?
VishMahabir posted:Nehru posted:Look Gal, the brain is very important BUT there is nothing in this World like the Punani
Hey you Kanta Guyanese, Punani is what Trump likes to Grab. Binnie is Girls you whistle at
Nehru posted:VishMahabir posted:Nehru posted:Look Gal, the brain is very important BUT there is nothing in this World like the Punani
Hey you Kanta Guyanese, Punani is what Trump likes to Grab. Binnie is Girls you whistle at
OK, got it.
Now, whats a Kanta Guyanese? Is that the same as Katahar?
Leonora posted:They did that to convey to men like you that women's brains are more important.
It looks like Nehru will not get any dates from Lenora.
This contest will lose its luster. They must be intelligent, but in this context, the other attributes are critical. This is a way for not so pretty women to get in in the action. Well, good luck!
VishMahabir posted:Nehru posted:VishMahabir posted:Nehru posted:Look Gal, the brain is very important BUT there is nothing in this World like the Punani
OK, got it.
Now, whats a Kanta Guyanese? Is that the same as Katahar?
No, Kanta means not authentic, Katahar means empty vessel (Nothing, brainless) and many different things. Yuh know the meaning of Namakaram Crabdaag Blood sucking Parasite AKA PM???):
For example:
Nehru is a Katahar, but he not a Kanta Guyanese
Leonora posted:They did that to convey to men like you that women's brains are more important.
Gyal, you should know that when a man puts his eyes on a sharp looking woman, her brain is the last thing he is thinking about. The brain is secondary. Remember, "a thing of beauty is a joy forever". I never saw any comment about a brainy woman.
Nehru posted:NO MORE SWIM SUIT CONTEST ON MISS WORLD PAGEANT. WHY FRIGGIN HAVE ONE THEN????????????????
Eh-eh Nehru bhai, you want to see the girls in extremely little clothing.
Demerara_Guy posted:Nehru posted:NO MORE SWIM SUIT CONTEST ON MISS WORLD PAGEANT. WHY FRIGGIN HAVE ONE THEN????????????????
Eh-eh Nehru bhai, you want to see the girls in extremely little clothing.
In fact, I would prefer no clothing, I like to see them the way they were born, naked!!
I didn't even realize that they still have this pageant
No bushes though Nehru
The wonders of silicone I guess