Originally Posted by Mars:

Maduro vex since his Communist friends in the PPP were kicked out and he can't push around Granger like he would do with those weak kneed PPP antimen who were running Guyana.

Now we have some strong man PNC, alyuh tek on dem bais nuh!

Guyana is not the one showing aggression. We are merely defending our territory. If Maduro wants to play a crapaud and jump, let him go right ahead. I'm sure he's quite aware of Saddam's fate after he tried to annex Kuwait and control their oil reserves.

You clowns, he ain't that stupid, he will keep that oil in the ground for another generation and alyuh big bad man gon get white mouth waiting for black gold.

If there is oil there to be gotten it will be got venezuela notwithstanding.

Maduro vex since his Communist friends in the PPP were kicked out and he can't push around Granger like he would do with those weak kneed PPP antimen who were running Guyana.

While you sit and gloat like the ignoramus you are that is exactly what is being done; manning a strong defense against a brute. Dummy, what maduro wants is never coming to fruition. He is using this tact to divert from his hapless rule at home where he has brought his nation to the brink of economic collapse. And yes it is APNU and patriotic guyanese who will shut down his plans 

Deal with it jackass.  Remember, the opposition is even more aggressive on the claim, and they ain't pro-Chavez, pro-Cuba or pro-PPP.  They pro-US and the US will put Guyana in the dark corner. 

While you sit and gloat like the ignoramus you are that is exactly what is being done; manning a strong defense against a brute. Dummy, what maduro wants is never coming to fruition. He is using this tact to divert from his hapless rule at home where he has brought his nation to the brink of economic collapse. And yes it is APNU and patriotic guyanese who will shut down his plans 

Deal with it jackass.  Remember, the opposition is even more aggressive on the claim, and they ain't pro-Chavez, pro-Cuba or pro-PPP.  They pro-US and the US will put Guyana in the dark corner. 

What must I deal with? The solution to our problem is its existence as a non problem. The Venezuelans have no claim and even if the opposition enter office it means little. Western nation can never green light the nonsense position the Venezuelans have taken given its ramifications elsewhere. We having a claim to the Orinoco as outrageous as it sounds is a more pressing claim than they have.

Nah mek worries, Maduro will leave you in peace to make Cassareep and piwari. He ain't bothered.

What would he leave you making....pork cutters and bushrum?

Selling your great cassareep to Guyanesein NY and Canada.  We all love a good pepper pot bai.

I haven't lived in Guyana for 48 years. My comments are not related to Guyana. I see Venezuela with a legitimate claim-because they objected to the 1899 arbitration as soon as it was published back then. And the Americans revealed to the Venoes in 1962 the underhand dealings between the British and the Russian judges in the matter.

If Guyana was serious about Essequibo, why wait for 53 years to deal with matter. Did they think, Venezuela was going to forget about it?

I am happy about the way things are going. I want Venezuela to take Essequibo. Because Granger cannot do nothing about. But when Venezuela does, the world community demand that that it must be given back. That will solve the issue, permanently.

now lessee here u tap-dancin bigot skont:

u now saying that u actually want Maduro to annex Essequibo because he will be forced to give it back, and that "forcing" will engender a "permanent" solution to the problem in Guyana's favor . . . especially since, as u now say, a "[non]serious" Guyana "didn't deal with the matter" for 53 years, huh??

fantastico!

abee rube goldberg maestro . . . har har har

but, but but . . . wait

how exactly do you square the above with your plain vanilla, very clear wish (immediately prior) for a successful Venezuelan annexation of Essequibe birthing a rump negrorein Berbicestan and corresponding Demerara State for Afros . . . hmmm?

i advise u to guh pray and come again with a less insulting (to everyone's intelligence) effort to cover your newly exposed, leprous vagina

oh well, at least u are not immune to shame

The world is getting quite small. Transportation can bring muscles to threatened leaderships. Putin is waiting for the Americans to a move on Maduro. 

What did Russia do after Uncle Sam put the hurt on Saddam? Putin will do the same thing.

What a stupid strategy, no wonder Granger have you posting to 250 active readers.  So what if he don't make Sadaam's error in judgement?  What will you do then?  Fool, Guyana has not one single oil well.  Maduro's victory is to keep it that way, dumb asses.

Baseman Marudo Loss

is America & Exxon

are now Partners with Guyana.

http://marketrealist.com/2014/...tion-case-venezuela/

Exxon Mobil wins $1.6 billion in arbitration case against Venezuela

The Truth is

Now.....Under Chavez/Murudo

Venezuela Govt is Bankrupt....

they mismanage the Oil Industry

Just like how Jagdeo & Ramotar

Leave the Sugar & Rice Industry Bankrupt

they mismanage the Guyana Economy 

GUYSUCO BANKRUPT 

http://propagandapress.org/tag/guysuco/

Guyana/Venezuela PetroCaribe fund bankrupt;

New Granger/ Nagamootoo gov’t

to source US$15M to pay farmers

http://www.inewsguyana.com/pet...s15m-to-pay-farmers/

GUYANA RICE INDUSTRY BANKRUPT

http://www.inewsguyana.com/pet...s15m-to-pay-farmers/

PPP BANKRUPT GUYANA

https://guyaneseonline.wordpre...yana-coalition-says/

RICE INDUSTRY IMMINENT COLLAPSE –

RICE FARMERS FACE BANKRUPTCY

http://onevoicecanwin.com/?p=2663

PRIME MINISTER NAGAMOOTOO says

PPP has brought rice, sugar

to brink of collapse

http://newsnow.gy/politics/pm-...o-brink-of-collapse/

Stupid People -- keep counting on oil to change Guyana's fortune is nothing short of living in a fool's paradise. By the time Guyana gets oil the price of it on the world market would make it no more profitable than your precious calcine bauxite.   Baseman is right. Stormy should sell piwari and cassareep. I once told him to become a salesman for piwari and cassava bread. LOL

Originally Posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:

Stupid People -- keep counting on oil to change Guyana's fortune is nothing short of living in a fool's paradise. By the time Guyana gets oil the price of it on the world market would make it no more profitable than your precious calcine bauxite.   Baseman is right. Stormy should sell piwari and cassareep. I once told him to become a salesman for piwari and cassava bread. LOL

Funny how ayoo now get that message. I was telling ayoo PPP that past 5 years and you accused me of envying those morons at Robb Street.

Where has anyone mentioned development in terms of oil? Suspicions are that is not a panacea and it is on account of the history of nation states where oil proved to be their greatest hindrance to development as elites steal everything or where ethnic groups wage protracted wars.

I educated man with an engineering background who can build anything with my hands plus program any machine to work autonomously. You and baseman will need to be scrounging for a living not me.

Originally Posted by TK:

Funny how ayoo now get that message. I was telling ayoo PPP that past 5 years and you accused me of envying those morons at Robb Street.

He is an idiot who puts his racism ahead of his reasoning. He is of little relevance on account of that.

I am always surprised that these people live in the US and Canada and see the progress we have in these place on account of the struggle to forge race neutral societies and yet cling dogmatically to their racism

Worse, they never read about who they are and from whence they came. There is no parallel to the Guyanese Indian in India. Guyanese Indian are a reconstituted people from the subaltern depths of India's backside who once free to forge an independent life of castism took the best of Hinduism as their identity. Yet these fellows seem to want to reconstitute caste and put black people and Amerindian in the position of our ancestral sudras.

That this idiot keep prating on cassava and casareep means he is of that useless class of waste people who can no longer rely on their sense of self worth to feel good about themselves but need to  someone or some group as a scapegoat to get a sense of self worth. . This fellow is  among definitely barely functioning morons who are geniuses in their own skull and nowhere else.

This ought to be embarrassing to Guyana and the PNC regime that our neighboring country's president does not recognized Granger as the legitimate ruler of Guyana
Source: expressnewsgy.comm

Actually its embarrassing to the PPP that Maduro clearly prefers them, and it does suggest that the PPP is playing a clandestine role in helping Venezuela.

'

Thanks for proving that point that Indians like you can only be Guyanese when an Indian gov't is in power.  Otherwise you will be quite willing to be a sellout.

This ought to be embarrassing to Guyana and the PNC regime that our neighboring country's president does not recognized Granger as the legitimate ruler of Guyana
Source: expressnewsgy.comm

Actually its embarrassing to the PPP that Maduro clearly prefers them, and it does suggest that the PPP is playing a clandestine role in helping Venezuela.

'

Thanks for proving that point that Indians like you can only be Guyanese when an Indian gov't is in power.  Otherwise you will be quite willing to be a sellout.

Bro, you wasn't a Guyanese when the PPP was in command. You was praising Suriname and Trinidad.

Regardless of the dispute, Venezuela was and still our neighbor.

FACTS.

1.  The PPP premised Guyana's future prosperity on the EXXON drilling, which was within territorial waters claimed by Venezuela.

2.  Venezuela had already protested about what they saw as an incursion, prompting the US gov't to make statements condemning Venezuelan actions.

So had the PPP won, would they have reneged on their promises and told EXXON to leave Guyana, in order to preserve their "friendship".

In addition, why was the PPP so foolish to deliver 30% of rice exports to a nation which REFUSES to RENEGE its claims to 2/3 of Guyana's territory?  It is clear that Maduro would have used the rice trade to intimidate the PPP into telling EXXON to leave.  It is also clear that if the PPP refused to force EXXON to leave, Maduro would have retaliated by ceasing to import Guyana rice.

The fact is that this was a year to year deal, renewable at the sole discretion of Venezuela.

How involved were regular black people in the development and maintenance of Guyana when the PPP were in office? How committed was Hammie to the maintenance of GT when the PPP were in office?

Good, and alyuh sit and salivate for the next 25-50 year.  Fools, clowns.  Stupid people thinking Uncle Sam really give a damn. Understand fool, the world is awash in oil, American oil and the Americans have to make space for Iranian oil.  So, Guyana oil is way way way on the back burner of US foreign policy imperative.

One of the main plans of the US is to dismantle the PetroCaribe because it gives Maduro too much diplomatic influence.

So continue to think that an invasion of Guyana by Venezuela will be tolerated.  Brazil will not want it, and neither will Colombia, which also has boundary disputes with Venezuela.  It will open up a whole host of territorial disputes within the Americas.

Maduro will run his mouth, end the rice trade agreement, and push Guyana out of the Petro Caribe.  Guyana NEVER should have entered any agreement with Venezuela, unless it was tied to that nation relinquishing all claims to Essequibo.

Originally Posted by ksazma:
? How committed was Hammie to the maintenance of GT when the PPP were in office?

Now had the PPP had LGE we wouldn't be talking about Hammie would we.  APNU demanded LGE.  The PPP refused.

So what are you wailing about?  

Now proceed to resume your rant "blackman lazy and don't do nutting good for Guyana".  I think that those involved in many sectors will look at how blind racism and shake their heads.

Bro, you wasn't a Guyanese when the PPP was in command. You was praising Suriname and Trinidad.

Because my concern was that the PPP had led Guyana to remain as a cesspool that the PNC put it in. 

Its a patriotic Guyanese who criticizes Guyana when things are wrong.  Should you have praised Burnham to show your patriotism?

Yesterday, I sense why the moderator deleted this thread without an explanation. Well, bad news about the PNC is never welcome here.

dude...every useless thread you start is bad news...and they are all up here to see...stop trying to be one of those who keeping cryin for attention all the time with the pathetic effort of..."oh, look how the moderator hate me, he not allowin me to write, whaaa...whaaaaa"

God, some of you are sure whiners....reminds me of the PPP Govt

Yesterday, I sense why the moderator deleted this thread without an explanation. Well, bad news about the PNC is never welcome here.

dude...every useless thread you start is bad news...and they are all up here to see...stop trying to be one of those who keeping cryin for attention all the time with the pathetic effort of..."oh, look how the moderator hate me, he not allowin me to write, whaaa...whaaaaa"

You are bias. You don't want certain news to post on GNI. You been deleting my threads without any explanation. And further more, my threads are not useless. It may be useless to you. I see some of comical threads you entertain on GNI. So don't lecture me.

I have only deleted one of your threads...remember, there are more than one of us on here...

Maybe I should attempt to read some of the daily crap you post, but once I see the title, I already know it's a futile attempt to be relevant...so I don't bother

You are bias. You don't want certain news to post on GNI. You been deleting my threads without any explanation. .

Oh I see.  You post anti PNC crap on GNI to incite your PNC husband to rage so that he can commit domestic violence on your hole with his pole.

The fact that some of your posts are being deleted is jeopardizing your access to your latest vice.

I have only deleted one of your threads...remember, there are more than one of us on here...

Maybe I should attempt to read some of the daily crap you post, but once I see the title, I already know it's a futile attempt to be relevant...so I don't bother

So you judging a book by its cover? Or you shoot first and ask question later? It that how a moderator function? I don't think so. Let's leave it at this.

Originally Posted by ksazma:
? How committed was Hammie to the maintenance of GT when the PPP were in office?

Now had the PPP had LGE we wouldn't be talking about Hammie would we.  APNU demanded LGE.  The PPP refused.

So what are you wailing about?  

Now proceed to resume your rant "blackman lazy and don't do nutting good for Guyana".  I think that those involved in many sectors will look at how blind racism and shake their heads.

The demographic makeup of the voting population of GT remained relatively the same from 1992 to 2015. What in that makeup tells you that the voters who elected Hammie would have elected a different person even if they had LGE every year?

So you judging a book by its cover? Or you shoot first and ask question later? It that how a moderator function? I don't think so. Let's leave it at this.

Look, if yuh dying to be moderator, I can petition Amral on your behalf...lord have mercy!

I never said I want that lousy job? I wanted someone more mature and neutral that you.

So, start a petition

I will take your advise and start the petition today.