VVP posted:
Vish M posted:

Chief,

I want to join you.

Please call and lets hookup

Did you ask Chief what is his reason for visiting DC? He didn't indicate if his mission will be peaceful or hostile to the new Commander-in-Chief. 

Yuh think he is going to MARCH to support Trump?

I am asking a question to verify Chief's mission, and you are asking me a question what I think. This is not a guessing game, sir. When I get conformation from Chief, I will let you know. Allyou coolie people head nah good.

VVP posted:
Vish M posted:

Chief,

I want to join you.

Did you ask Chief what is his reason for visiting DC? He didn't indicate if his mission will be peaceful or hostile to the new Commander-in-Chief. 

Yuh think he is going to MARCH to support Trump?

I am asking a question to verify Chief's mission, and you are asking me a question what I think. This is not a guessing game, sir. When I get conformation from Chief, I will let you know. Allyou coolie people head nah good.

Shut yuh dumb rass, why you have to ask the question you can't comprehend.  Sorry realized you are one of the illiterates.

A march by a bunch of bitter losers.

Mahatma Trump will bring much needed change to America and the world including the eradication of the cancer of Islamist Terrorism.

I am excited to see this President in action. Time for the Burnham style talk man to exit and give the Mahatma his chance to govern for another eight years.

Gold Bless Mahatma Trump ! God Bless Mahatma Trump !

Vish M posted:

Chief,

I want to join you.

Prince you are always a little behind.

Chief belongs to the religion of Islam, a peaceful religion!

Vish M posted:

Chief,

I want to join you.

Prince you are always a little behind.

Chief belongs to the religion of Islam, a peaceful religion!

Sorry Chief ... you fooling yourself 

the bitterness and anger you displayed on GNI is enough to tell what you will do tomorrow.

Vish M posted:

Chief,

I want to join you.

Chief is a deal maker.  He cuss out Jews and promote Islamism, but he real cushy with them Settlers in Brooklyn.  Maye he going to meet Jared K for a deal.

Let's hope we don't see Chiefy in any rioting pics. like the rogues who burned down the limo yesterday.    We haven't heard yet who rode the limo to the inauguration and had to beg a ride home.  

Those protestors were operating PNC style.

If they don't stop this crap, Trump's red-necks will swarm in from the Appalachian!

DJ Trump is president and he is here to stay!  Get used to it people!

ba$eman posted:

Let's hope we don't see Chiefy in any rioting pics. like the rogues who burned down the limo yesterday.    We haven't heard yet who rode the limo to the inauguration and had to beg a ride home.  

If they don't stop this crap, Trump's red-necks will swarm in from the Appalachian!

I do not agree with the bahavior of thugs .

A twist of irony though,  a bunch of bikers were on Hannity the night before boasting how they will stop any protestor or rioters.

Apparently they were MIA.

ba$eman posted:

Not there to stay my friend. For 4 or eight years or if and when he does something impeachable.