Christmas is next week. When am I going to get piece of your black cake.
Either that or some of your sugar cake.
Christmas is next week. When am I going to get piece of your black cake.
Either that or some of your sugar cake.
Rass she cake can turn from Black to Pink in a blink of the eye. Dat cake has to be sweet.
I'm sure anything belongin to Marcy musbe sweet.
well looky story here! ya'll eye really pass me
i never made black cake in meh life and besides, looks like u want cake with cherry on top...sorry man
uncle Nehru...u got de ting wrong...no blink of eye. Is touch of a button like u forget de ting?
Mr. big C...i never tell u de secret? i does bathe wid sugah watah
Merry Christmas Marcy, I'm gobbling down some fudge now...no cake yet.
Merry christmas my friend. I just done cook pepperpot and now sipping a nice cold beer
I got two christmas card to write up for these two rugrats, then i gonna try get some sleep. i nah wrap presents this yr...i got them on a scavenger hunt around de place for their presents, the card got all de secret spots/code, but i give in earlier and let them open one present each
btw...whe u get fudge from? u make? i off till next yr, so keep some fudge for me when hook up
I got the fudge as a gift from a woman I work with, she tryin fo sweeten me up. I think u talk too late I could see the bottom of the box, hehehehe
oh rant, u scraven suh is ok, am sure cham cham can make a better parsad than that fudge :p
de woman smart tho...she fatten cow fuh butcha