Oh rant, she showed up peeped a bit an disappeared, hehe
OK. I thought you was just feeling horny.
hehehe...you bad
Yuh know Marcy with sheh hot mouth would cuss meh out good and proppa.
WELLL!!! HELLOOO ALLL!! Who miss me?
How's everyone doing? i know, it been a while, but after i receive a notification, i feel special and all (Not) so i decide to tek a peep.
So where de party at?
CAIN, horny...oops i meant honey! how nah, darlink?
Ksazma..i done with meh hot mouth, i get too old fuh stress these days
check the dialog box marcy and keep in touch
WELLL!!! HELLOOO ALLL!! Who miss me?
How's everyone doing? i know, it been a while, but after i receive a notification, i feel special and all (Not) so i decide to tek a peep.
So where de party at?
CAIN, horny...oops i meant honey! how nah, darlink?
Oh Darling, I missed you so much.
Gyal, de way to deal with stress is with a hot mouth. Nothing relieves stress more than cussing someone out good and proppa.
Is no wonda I feel soooo good, especially after getting off this site.
That's only because you does head ova to Chami when yuh get off this site.
Gyal, de way to deal with stress is with a hot mouth. Nothing relieves stress more than cussing someone out good and proppa.
really????? oh man..something really wrong wid me!! i really gaffo start using meh mouth more