Hello, is this the Police?"
"Yes. What do you want?"
"I'm calling to report about my neighbor Billy Smith! He is hiding marijuana inside his firewood."
"Thank you very much for the call, sir."
The next day, the Police descend on Billy’s house. They search the shed where the firewood is kept. Using axes, they bust open every piece of wood, but find no marijuana. They swore at Billy and left.
The phone rings at Billy's house: "Hey, Billy Bob! Did the Police come?"
"Yeah!"
"Did they chop your firewood?"
"Yep."
"Merry Christmas, Buddy"

Bash, don't you ever ever do dis to Iman again aright. Stuuups.

Look, is like dis. I walkin by and see a big sign say "Marijuana for all."

Bein a activist and all, I an I walk in the shop...baddam is a man mekin joke about firewood.

Stuups, doan mek dem rass joke an mek I get all work up an excited for nothing.

Bash, don't you ever ever do dis to Iman again aright. Stuuups.

Look, is like dis. I walkin by and see a big sign say "Marijuana for all."

Bein a activist and all, I an I walk in the shop...baddam is a man mekin joke about firewood.

Stuups, doan mek dem rass joke an mek I get all work up an excited for nothing.

haha...

Dougan