Originally Posted by Marcy.:

not like i do "other stuff" ....i leave that to the pros  

a bunch of girls, feeling manish, having an afternoon lime and it's got a sense of sexiness to it   ...y not hookah?  clean fun.

this time it was mint flavor

girls feeling manish i have to be a part of that is heavy action

Better Hookah that Hooker.

WEll, I prefer Hooker.

just bc i tell u  yuh live too far, u rass callin me a hooker now?  that's it!  no date for u!       hey...how u paddna, PJ?

I will NEVER call you a H---r!!!  Cause I know you ARE a Lady of  impeccable character and quite charming.

Originally Posted by Villagebelle:

Very true Nehru.....about Marcy.

I think her bark is worse than her bite! 

Village, I met Marcy a few times and I have to tell you she is indeed a Gem, a LADY of the modern World who is charming, caring, intelligent and Fun to be around.

I see dat gurl got nuff nuff patience.

u guys have to stop doing this     u making me blush and ruinnin my rep on GNI here    

watch how this bai trying to suck up.  u really want this date, eh?  

VB, typical woman,eh...my mouth was the biggest thing i had couple yrs ago, now i have kids and life's changes, my heart is the second biggest thing

and NO, Nehru...am not gonna say what's the third biggest thing...

u guys have to stop doing this     u making me blush and ruinnin my rep on GNI here    

watch how this bai trying to suck up.  u really want this date, eh?  

VB, typical woman,eh...my mouth was the biggest thing i had couple yrs ago, now i have kids and life's changes, my heart is the second biggest thing

and NO, Nehru...am not gonna say what's the third biggest thing...

HAHAHA  Dat is our secret for life.  Village, See why I love our Marcy.